which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

Hey 'Spec' today i saw 'naturema'(john) at ubi bike shop.

Nice & friendly guy.....I really salute him for his passion in riding!!!

'Wayang' is there too. nice to c he's back in action again!

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg
  • Replies 14.1k

got this from chatter box.

A man went to the police station wishing to speak with the burglar who had broken into his house the night before. "You'll get your chance in court," said the desk sergeant. "No, no, no!" insisted the man. "I want to know how he got into the house without waking my wife. I've been trying to do that for years!"

Achivements

-----------------

Crash Feb

Crash again March

Wife got Stolen May

Fell July

Fell again Sept

Hit BlanGla on bicycle at Zebra crossing Nov

Crash again and again Dec last day! (twice in 5 min)

Burn to ashes Jan

Originally posted by tweety64@Nov 25 2005, 01:20 AM

Hey 'Spec' today i saw 'naturema'(john) at ubi bike shop.

Nice & friendly guy.....I really salute him for his passion in riding!!!

'Wayang' is there too. nice to c he's back in action again!

Yes... Quite Admirable...

Will catch up with him tonight.

... :smile: ... with Wayang (Back in Action... )

& THE Ducati Super BOY... nEO :cheer: :thumb:

Tweety... How about Petrol run...

U wanna gather those interested @ Urban Rider side... :smile:

Plan to leave @ 10.30pm from Bugis...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

HORNET MEETS

THIS FRIDAY NITE

:cheer: :bouncefire: :cheer: :bounce: :cheer:

8.30pm

Nov 25th 2005

U Are Invited...

1. Buggy

2. Parker Pen

3. Spectrum

4. Royong (Baru H900)

5. C y au

6. Ocearth (cannot make it - not bcoz bike can't make it)

7. Chi Yen

8. Natureman (Baru H600)

9. Ducati Man (aka Neo)

10. Fonza

11. Earlybird

12. Gianni (after class... study lah)

13. Shaun

14. Smokin' (C if can make it... Just at Stamford Twr...)

15. Cheong (transalp... OEM connection)

16. Feng125

17. Ravon (Late)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Oceath.jpg

Yo guys, i'm not able to make it today...

Need to trouble shoot my comp for my bro at home.....

Well u guys have fun on behalf of me then..

:sorry:

Achivements

-----------------

Crash Feb

Crash again March

Wife got Stolen May

Fell July

Fell again Sept

Hit BlanGla on bicycle at Zebra crossing Nov

Crash again and again Dec last day! (twice in 5 min)

Burn to ashes Jan

No Worries... Ms Hornet & Gyan... Catch u Next Time.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Ritz01copy.jpg

THks All For Droping By...

Was Gd to be able to welcome our new Friends...

& Catch up with our old Friends. :smile:

:cheer: :bouncefire: :cheer: :bounce:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Motrax33@Nov 27 2005, 07:00 AM

Hey Guys how are you all:) I'm back haha

Motrax33

hello,

welcome back.heard from spec that u on reservist thats y cant join us on friday night.bty nice to meet up with the guys.

Welcome Back Motrax... :giddy: So how...

Put on some muscle leow... lost some wt...

Au: It would be nice to meet up with the rest of CB Bikers...

But 9th Dec I will be away...

Maybe the rest of the Hornets Can Meet... :thumb:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Spectrum@Nov 25 2005, 03:47 PM

Tweety... How about Petrol run...

U wanna gather those interested @ Urban Rider side... :smile:

Plan to leave @ 10.30pm from Bugis...

Sry cant join u guy last fri!!!

Cos my bady wen ICU on thurs!:weep:

Natureman know wat happen to her.

Anyway she've been discharge, now back on action again!

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg

saw hornet 250, blue, fw9**** today...

beautiful..

dunno y so many ppl say s4 and hornet so similar when even 50m away also can tell the diff..

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

Originally posted by hart@Nov 27 2005, 10:17 PM

saw hornet 250, blue, fw9**** today...

beautiful..

dunno y so many ppl say s4 and hornet so similar when even 50m away also can tell the diff..

for sale? Me me me me looking for one!!! Also saw a Hornet 250 today, so very happy :cheeky:

Btw, anyone here converted from Hornet 250 to Hornet 600? Just curious, why convert? I mean the rationale behind...

not for sale lah...

saw it on the road..

hornet looks way~~~ cooler than s4..

the looks beat it any day..

so sporty~

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

Originally posted by kaiq@Nov 27 2005, 10:58 PM

for sale? Me me me me looking for one!!! Also saw a Hornet 250 today, so very happy :cheeky:

Btw, anyone here converted from Hornet 250 to Hornet 600? Just curious, why convert? I mean the rationale behind...

erm.. i tink the BBK oso not so big leh... haa.. :sweat:

Your Cash Cow.. Moo Moo....

Daily Interest 2.0% - 4.0%

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Hi Rappy... Time to Join us Liem KOpi>>> :smile: Long time no see...

Red Bikes must Get Togather & Ride togather...

We Have One More... Red Ducati... So makes 3...

Tweety: Wha.. Bady ICU Ahh... Aiya.. Didn't Know..

Otherwise ... Sent Flowers LEow.. :sweat:

Hart & Kaiq... How Come didn't Come Join Us for Kopi...

Hope to See u next Mtg.... Ride... :cheer:

DId SomeOne Say Let's Have A BBQ?

:bouncefire: :cheer: :bounce: :bounce:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

i know this question has been asked to death. but could someone direct me to a thread on the comparison of s4 & hornet 250. cos i can't seem to find any.

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

You've already found one. THIS is a thread which compares h250 and S4. Naked bikes sub-forum also got 1 thread started by somebody just to discuss h250 and comparing it to S4 etc. etc. Go and search yourself, since that's exactly what anybody else you ask to help direct you will have to do also.

My kupkia too shy to meet people...

S4 and Hornet 250 diff... Hornet is lighter, S4 got vtec, S4 easier to find 2nd hand, Hornet looks better... bla bla bla.

haaa... thnx alan.. will like to.. but friday alwayz seems like MI for me lo...

maybe some other days besides tusday and friday will be juz fine.. :thumb:

yeah.. and red bikes r juz so nice... gibs an exotic and classy feeling man...

there it goes ...

3 red bikes...

Your Cash Cow.. Moo Moo....

Daily Interest 2.0% - 4.0%

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Originally posted by fleaz@Nov 28 2005, 09:21 AM

i know this question has been asked to death. but could someone direct me to a thread on the comparison of s4 & hornet 250. cos i can't seem to find any.

join e hornet outings to find out more abt h250~

they r a bunch of nice pplz willing to share comments on hornet250,600,900

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif
Originally posted by kaiq@Nov 28 2005, 10:27 AM

My kupkia too shy to meet people...

S4 and Hornet 250 diff... Hornet is lighter, S4 got vtec, S4 easier to find 2nd hand, Hornet looks better... bla bla bla.

don b shy lar

me & aspmonk went to meet up with e hornet's grp ~ really nice n frendly

they really make u feel part of their grp ~

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif