which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

• Replies 14.1k

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/Pegerang/MakanatIndianRestaurantsmall.jpg

Right outside the Restaurant.. Open by Singaporean in JB.... quite Ulu spot..... Owner ex Singapore Airforce Personal!!!!

Alan... hehehe He wanna squat leh. .so let him be lor..

Not Ostrich la.. but i still donno what cos me become Guan Gong for the night... next morning wake up OK liao...... God blessed me!!! rather Heal me.. heheh

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

Click Here --> <CMO> Premium Products - HELLA, Philips & Osram

Element 2 is ok...

but u will wanna move to Photoshop 7 in the distance future.

Also, Have to teach Eazie how to post pic... :thumb:

So maybe it is the Chappatti & chicken curry that cook your stomach....

Ha ha..

Have started a Thread on Hondahornets.com for this ride.

So pic won't be lost in the thread.

Feel Free to post here or on the thread below. :thumb:

Click here for more on Pengerang Ride 2006

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Nicely done Mic.:bounce: Please teach this orang tua how to do ley.

Maybe the cheese give u the up-set.

Alan me still wating for your instruction.

Can also email to me at [email protected].

I have done something like Mic, I use photoshop 7 also but how to zip the file b'cos it is too big and then how to post to our forum site. :confused:

Anyone on this Pegarang trip has the XXX scene of the ostrich doing the ............

Eh...... after saving from photoshop hor.. u use your winxp photo editor or something to RESIZE the photo.... make it smaller then save.... maybe to 800 x 600 ... then its jus nice..... i did mine reduce from 500-700K to 100+ K .... so its should be alright

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/Pegerang/edit.jpg

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/Pegerang/butt.jpg

Originally posted by Eazie@Mar 8 2006, 10:14 PM

Nicely done Mic.:bounce: Please teach this orang tua how to do ley.

Maybe the cheese give u the up-set.

Alan me still wating for your instruction.

Can also email to me at [email protected].

I have done something like Mic, I use photoshop 7 also but how to zip the file b'cos it is too big and then how to post to our forum site. :confused:

Anyone on this Pegarang trip has the XXX scene of the ostrich doing the ............

think mike have the clips... XXX his fav... just joking... :p think we have to wait till russell to be back.. he got quite a numbers of photos.. :)

Originally posted by Spectrum@Mar 8 2006, 07:20 AM

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Rides/SediliRideMap_resize.jpg

Alright Team...

[color=red]The Ride Plan[/color]

This Saturday 11th march.

Total Distance: 280km

It is important everyone know the way.

So if u can... print a copy of the map.

We will ride as a team.

Markers will be placed.

If junction has no markers... GO STRAIGHT!

Ride Plan

Meet: 8am @ 2nd Link Esso, 11mar saturday

(Plan to be at spore immigration about 7.30am

that way, we'll be at Esso same time)

Breakfast ride

2nd link to Kulai (40km)

(opp shell station)

Pack some thing for Lunch!

Sedili Ride

Kulai route 94 to Kota Tinggi - Route 3 - (60km)Route J173 to Sedili (20km)

Turn off junction before sedili town

Route 174

1hr Rest by seaside after small resort

Coastal Ride

Route J174 South to Desaru (34km)

2hr rest at Coastal resort.

(ATV & Go-kart will be available..)

Sunset Ride

Back to Kulai (80km)

by Route 92 -3 - 94

Dinner @ Kulai (yew ming or nasi lemak)

Back to 2nd Link Petronas (40km)

Enjoy!

:cheer: :bouncefire: :cheer: :bounce: :cheer:

Cliick here for Sedili Ride Thread @ Hondahornets.com

may I suggest going to the fruit farm after leaving from desaru? they are selling fresh fruits at a cheap price. :hungry: :lovestruck:

BTW, I may be joining you guys for this trip....... even if I'm not going, I would still suggest going there :smile:

2 wheeeler: Thks for Suggestion... Can u Pm me the Location...

EaZie: Will Pm u the Complete instruction... to posting pic.. :thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Spectrum, the fruit farm is a short distance before the turning to Desura (Petronas Stn). U can see posters of fruits hanging on the trees on the right if u are coming from KT side, cannot miss wan. I have some pic from my last visit sometime back, if only I know how ........... to putting pic in here.

Hope tis help:smile:

Originally posted by anodise57@Mar 8 2006, 08:56 PM

Alan u using Photoshop 7 or CS? or CS2?

I am using Elements 2 only... sian... don have other version. .hahah

cs2 is known to have memory problems with wintel machines.

cs is good enough :)

you can always get a *ahem* friendly one *ahem* from somewhere near

http://photos-313.ll.facebook.com/photos-ll-sf2p/v160/113/88/592651313/n592651313_483240_5577.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Street%20Smart/UPCountry01M_resize.jpg

SEDILI RIDE

11th March Saturday

Meet 8am Esso 2nd Link

1. Spectrum (H900)

2. Motrax33 (H600) Heading DESARU OverNite

3. Wayang (H250)

4. Eric (H250)

5. Eien (S4)

6. hart (sv400s)

7. Denden (sv650s)

8. Earlybird (Blackbird)

9. Saintdudu (Blackbird)

10. Al-demon (S4)

11. Shaun (H600)

12. Wen (Piaggio 200)

13. Zod (Ta150)

14. Weiz85 (sv400s)

15. Adrianslacker (sv400s)

16. Bani (afican Twin)

17. Jason (H250)

18. Ben (S4)

19. Chi Yen (H900) Heading DESARU OverNite

20. Ravon (H900) Heading DESARU OverNite

21. Dino (Blackbird)

22. Z1boy (z1000)

23. Ah Go (R6)

24. Anodise57 (BB)

25. Siow Pee (ST)

26. Smokin (H900)

27. Eazie (Deuville - 95% comin.. )

28. C y au (cb1000)

29. kaiq (vtr250)

Click Here for Guide "Riding with the Hornets"

Originally posted by zod@Mar 9 2006, 09:55 AM

cs2 is known to have memory problems with wintel machines.

cs is good enough :)

you can always get a *ahem* friendly one *ahem* from somewhere near

I hope my machine can tahan the big program. Hahaha old p4... cannot take it liao..

Originally posted by eric28@Mar 9 2006, 10:36 AM

That's really big grp this time~:smile:

Let's Rock~:bouncefire:

:hungry: :hungry:

Aiya too bad i cant make it this round cos wking le... :weep:

U guy enjoy & take care!!!

Ride safe, will wait for the picts!!! :thumb:

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg
Originally posted by tweety64@Mar 9 2006, 02:23 PM

Aiya too bad i cant make it this round cos wking le... :weep:

U guy enjoy & take care!!!

Ride safe, will wait for the picts!!! :thumb:

you saving it up and waiting for the hot hot hot ride coming up next month rite?:thumb:

pos·er (pozr) n.

A Sportbike rider who habitually pretends to be something he is not and only care about how they appear to the public as their bikes are nothing more than props to get them noticed by girls or even teenage boys which they want to impress with fictional tales of all the hardcore riding they do.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Rides/SediliRideMap_resize.jpg

Alright Team...

THE RIDE PLAN

This Saturday 11th march.

Total Distance: 280km

We will ride as a team.

Markers will be placed.

If junction has no markers... GO STRAIGHT!

Ride Plan

Meet: 8am @ 2nd Link Esso, 11mar saturday

(Plan to be at spore immigration about 7.30am

that way, we'll be at Esso same time)

Breakfast ride

2nd link to Kulai (40km)

(opp shell station)

Pack some thing for Lunch!

Sedili Ride

Kulai route 94 to Kota Tinggi - Route 3 - (60km)Route J173 to Sedili (20km)

Turn off junction before sedili town

Route 174

1hr Rest by seaside after small resort

Coastal Ride

Route J174 South to Desaru (34km)

2hr rest at Coastal resort.

(ATV & Go-kart will be available..)

Sunset Ride

Back to Kulai (80km)

by Route 92 -3 - 94

Dinner @ Kulai (yew ming or nasi lemak)

Back to 2nd Link Petronas (40km)