which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

thanks for the trip :cheer:

a short day trip is always good for new riders and those who think that their bikes is lack of power to travel. :smile:

there was a point when some of the riders were riding dangerously when overtaking from the right on the way back to Kulai..... there was this car trying to TURN RIGHT but some riders still overtake at a very fast speed.... I tried to warn them but the were going too fast....luckily the driver notice them (maybe because of the bright colored) and giveaway to them. :nono:

• Replies 14.1k

Originally posted by c y au@Mar 12 2006, 02:28 PM

i enjoy the trip n nice to meet up with everyone there.spectrum in yr picture the guy miss out yr "tai pau" ha............ i dun really know tat u can eat so much.next trip yr kopi on me for yr hard work n my tai pau on u ha........

vincent:thks for yr kopi in the morning:cheeky:

chiyen:thks for yr entrance fee (instead everyone owe u RM 1):cry:

thks to all the guys that make the trip enjoyable,hope to see ur again.

Think he "ta bao" the "tai pau" and eat it when we were in desaru :hungry:

BTW Spectrum, did you notice the fruit farm on the left side shortly after we moved of from petrolnas? that's the place I was talking about :smile:

Originally posted by 2_wheeler@Mar 13 2006, 10:30 AM

there was a point when some of the riders were riding dangerously when overtaking from the right on the way back to Kulai..... there was this car trying to TURN RIGHT but some riders still overtake at a very fast speed.... I tried to warn them but the were going too fast....luckily the driver notice them (maybe because of the bright colored) and giveaway to them. :nono:

:shy: i think that was me :help:

http://photos-313.ll.facebook.com/photos-ll-sf2p/v160/113/88/592651313/n592651313_483240_5577.jpg

arghhhh... can see that u all enjoyed this trip.. too bad i couldnt make it.. :cry: :cry: until next time my bees... :p

ps.. u all should be happy that there aint any irritating lights disturbing u all :p

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

Originally posted by SaintDuDu@Mar 13 2006, 11:28 AM

arghhhh... can see that u all enjoyed this trip.. too bad i couldnt make it.. :cry: :cry: until next time my bees... :p

ps.. u all should be happy that there aint any irritating lights disturbing u all :p

aiyah.... the most we can see is only you tail light :sweat: some can't even see it :giddy:

hornets way of life- rides, food, share, friends, relax, laughter...........

food and relax

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v355/tomblok/DSC_0185.jpg

food

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v355/tomblok/DSC_0120.jpg

friends

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v355/tomblok/DSC_0081.jpg

relax and laughters

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v355/tomblok/DSC_0249.jpg

ride

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v355/tomblok/DSC_0114.jpg

pos·er (pozr) n.

A Sportbike rider who habitually pretends to be something he is not and only care about how they appear to the public as their bikes are nothing more than props to get them noticed by girls or even teenage boys which they want to impress with fictional tales of all the hardcore riding they do.

firends

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v355/tomblok/DSC_0246.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v355/tomblok/DSC_0241.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v355/tomblok/DSC_0220.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v355/tomblok/DSC_0137.jpg

over friendly :lol:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v355/tomblok/gayDSC_0262.jpg

pos·er (pozr) n.

A Sportbike rider who habitually pretends to be something he is not and only care about how they appear to the public as their bikes are nothing more than props to get them noticed by girls or even teenage boys which they want to impress with fictional tales of all the hardcore riding they do.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v355/tomblok/DSC_0068.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v355/tomblok/DSC_0084.jpg

back from war

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v355/tomblok/walkDSC_0189.jpg

auction for bright shocking colors jersy at gp esso held on 11/3/2006. fund raising for petrol and food. :D

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v355/tomblok/DSC_0100.jpg

pos·er (pozr) n.

Originally posted by smokin@Mar 13 2006, 12:54 AM

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v355/tomblok/gay2DSC_0261.jpg

i leave it to u guys to think what's going on between them.

Oh my god!!!!!! another mountian thingy?????

Achivements

-----------------

Crash Feb

Crash again March

Wife got Stolen May

Fell July

Fell again Sept

Hit BlanGla on bicycle at Zebra crossing Nov

Crash again and again Dec last day! (twice in 5 min)

Burn to ashes Jan

breakfast at Kulai

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v355/tomblok/DSC_0128.jpg

you'll have a drink on me during the next meet for waiting patiently in the hot scorching sun till the last bikers pass you with a full face helmet and jacket on. thank you once again for being patient and your passion in riding and helping out is one of the best seen around.

oh, sorry about the face. and i didn't get your name.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v355/tomblok/DSC_0194.jpg

Alan(below). the man that made the ride possible.

all his dedication, passion for rides, eagerness to help, patience is admirable. i believe a recce trip was made prior to the ride all by himself. three cheers for alan. here is he doing an auction and a ride. he only managed to make 2 bucks. :bow:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v355/tomblok/DSC_0104.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v355/tomblok/alan1DSC_0183.jpg

pos·er (pozr) n.

Guy on left: "Don't worry, if anything happen to you, I will take responsibility one. ÎÒ »á ¸º Ôð ÈÎ µÄ..."

Guy on right: "ËÀ ¹í..."

Originally posted by tingchiyen@Mar 13 2006, 03:12 PM

Guy on left: "Don't worry, if anything happen to you, I will take responsibility one. ÎÒ »á ¸º Ôð ÈÎ µÄ..."

Guy on right: "ËÀ ¹í..."

Damn!!!!

Damn, friends for so many years, now the true color has finally shown its tail....

So sacry

Achivements

-----------------

Crash Feb

Crash again March

Wife got Stolen May

Fell July

Fell again Sept

Burn to ashes Jan

Smoking===> nice with the photos....

Spectrum===> So much hard worked done..... thumbs up for u and the recce team. (motrax33, TCY)

Achivements

-----------------

Crash Feb

Crash again March

Wife got Stolen May

Fell July

Fell again Sept

Burn to ashes Jan

guys, i just bought THIS: Barsnake, it was delivered today.

will install and test it out, if it works, maybe can take up an MO or something if anyone's keen. it'll come in handy for touring, especially for those suffering from carpal-tunnel / fractured wrist / sprain etc. like me.

Originally posted by smokin@Mar 13 2006, 02:44 PM

Smokin! since when the picture more than passport size photo taken? :sian:

big head face:faint:

haha..... it's funny~:cheeky:

anyway, my name is eric~:smile:

nice pics!!!:thumb:

http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f360/eric288/tesseract.jpg

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

Originally posted by tingchiyen@Mar 13 2006, 04:14 PM

will install and test it out, if it works, maybe can take up an MO or something if anyone's keen. it'll come in handy for touring, especially for those suffering from carpal-tunnel / fractured wrist / sprain etc. like me.

Hey! Be interested in hearing how good it is. Did you buy it locally or from overseas? If you don't mind, how much was it? Is it easy to install?

Originally posted by 2_wheeler@Mar 13 2006, 12:07 PM

aiyah.... the most we can see is only you tail light :sweat: some can't even see it :giddy:

most of the time is.... i see lots of taillights... on occasion where they cannot see my taillight is i'm sweeping.. :p

"i'm not fast neither am i slow, i follow the pace.. :P"

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

Originally posted by tingchiyen@Mar 13 2006, 04:14 PM

Sounds good, but will balancer be good enough (for some bikes)? Currently thinking of getting a set of balancer.

Btw, how to know what weight is suitable for what bike?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Rides/KotaTinggi01M_resize.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Wah... this guy rides his Hornet 250 like a Hornet 900... :giddy: :sweat:

BIG Thks to our marshalls for the ride...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart