which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

Originally posted by Spectrum@Mar 13 2006, 11:22 PM

Wah... this guy rides his Hornet 250 like a Hornet 900... :giddy: :sweat:

Thk all the markers for doing a Great Job... :cheer:

Wahahaha~:cheeky:

Just Trying to catch up the speed only~:smile:

when riding Hornet 900 in the future,

will ride like Hornet 250 :cheeky:

I don't ride fast, I ride with skill~ :nono:

http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f360/eric288/tesseract.jpg

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

• Replies 14.1k

cannot view the pics..~ :weep:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Rides/Smokin01M_resize.jpg

Our Latest Sharp Shooter... Thks for the Pics. :smile: And Being Last Bike.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Rides/Esso03M_resize.jpg

Hurry for our Marshalls... :cheer: :bouncefire: :cheer: :bounce: :cheer:

No one lost their way.... Team Intact! Yes!

Markin' is not restricted to those in the orange.

If none of them left. the one behind the leader will be the next marker.

Your job...

Put your Signal in the direction of intended turn.

Stay to a safe position.

Direct team. Do not Move off till u see the last Bike

(Yellow Vest or Smokin' ... vest can't fit him.. xxxxL)

Always let the Marshalls overtake

as the make their way thru 40bikes to the Front.. :thumb:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by ocearth@Mar 14 2006, 09:59 AM

Me cant view too.. :giddy: but hor looks like mr Ah Huat .. :sweat:

wah liew.. u never go~

Originally posted by tingchiyen@Mar 13 2006, 04:14 PM

guys, i just bought THIS: Barsnake, it was delivered today.

will install and test it out, if it works, maybe can take up an MO or something if anyone's keen. it'll come in handy for touring, especially for those suffering from carpal-tunnel / fractured wrist / sprain etc. like me.

Eh TCY, i saw that they have a dealer in SG. just some where behine KnT.

Achivements

-----------------

Crash Feb

Crash again March

Wife got Stolen May

Fell July

Fell again Sept

Hit BlanGla on bicycle at Zebra crossing Nov

Crash again and again Dec last day! (twice in 5 min)

Burn to ashes Jan

Seems to be a very fun ride ... haha will go AWOL next time jus to ride with Hornet Nest ...

http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l217/gabng/ashendonrd1900dx0.jpg

great ride indeed.. the biggest surprise was at the end.. when everyone said their goodbyes at gp petrol kiosk..

then all kena stopped at the sg customs.. and see each other at the CNB room.. can u imagine so many of us in tat room.. not takin the urine test seriously.. jokin like nobody's biz.. i think we might have pissed off some of the policemen.. lolz :lol:

too bad alan didnt come in to gif us our last debrief.. :D

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

Originally posted by Parker_Pen@Mar 14 2006, 01:52 PM

Eh TCY, i saw that they have a dealer in SG. just some where behine KnT.

yah, it used to be MSC, closed down liaoz right? I checked with them, they said they had no more dealer in Asia...

Originally posted by tingchiyen@Mar 14 2006, 04:03 PM

yah, it used to be MSC, closed down liaoz right? I checked with them, they said they had no more dealer in Asia...

Hahaha.. I try get in some ha .. Then sell as dealer :p

Motrax33

Originally posted by eric28@Mar 14 2006, 11:17 AM

Zhen zi!!!!! :faint:

http://www.beepworld.de/memberdateien/members39/z1000/auspuff1.jpg

I miss my golden pipes...

Originally posted by Motrax33@Mar 14 2006, 04:27 PM

Hahaha.. I try get in some ha .. Then sell as dealer :p

Motrax33

yo boss~

u got any sliders tat can improve or improvise on our SVs?

the current ones are not 'outstanding' enough.. if i drop my bike, the fairing will still get damaged..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Rides/Stitched_005m_resize.jpg

One for the Road.... :cheer: :bouncefire: :cheer: :bounce:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Rides/J01M_resize.jpg

Good Morning Jason... :cheeky: :cheer: :giddy: :sweat:

Next time early-early go kun... ha ha.

Click here for more pics

To Copy: Just right click mouse... Save Pic to... your hard disc.

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

er...

any 1 know wats the number for pleasure motor at ubi?

thk thks!

ride safe

The Kuching Kolo Mee & Laksa Seller!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v108/SniperWj/smallnoodles.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v108/SniperWj/smalllaksa.jpg

?ЎҒヺ?縧??Β?͇넣?ԃ棡??

Dutsun120y

Originally posted by Spectrum@Mar 15 2006, 08:38 AM

why still not yet reach? :confused:

want to sleep for a while, when reach wake me up ya~:cheeky:

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

Originally posted by Spectrum@Mar 15 2006, 08:38 AM

Good Morning Jason... :cheeky: :cheer: :giddy: :sweat:

Next time early-early go kun... ha ha.

:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

Originally posted by SniperWj@Mar 15 2006, 09:36 AM

er...

any 1 know wats the number for pleasure motor at ubi?

thk thks!

ride safe

HI Sniper... Yo!

Pm me your contactable HP no...

Join us for a Teh... Spore or Malaysia.. :cheer:

Pleasure Motor: 95924666

Sold H250 already?

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Rides/Skyz01_resize.jpg