which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

Originally posted by Spectrum@Apr 1 2006, 11:28 PM

Team A Safely Home... (Chi Yen, Shaun, Mokette & Me.. )

Good Trip...

Team B still in Malacca eating Fresh Sea Food...

Thks Eric & Family for Taking us in & Showing us around...

Mission Accomplished... Satay Celeb On Fri Nite.

Chicken Rice Ball Today for Lunch...

:cheer: :cheeky: :cheer: :bounce: :cheer:

First of all, like to thank the owners of the beuatiful melaka house - better than hotel 10 times.

Secondly, salute the whole group of bikers on the well-organised and patient trip.

I give the trip a rating of 11/10.

Cheers:thumb:

Looking and Looking

• Replies 14.1k

Originally posted by mokette@Apr 2 2006, 02:57 PM

First of all, like to thank the owners of the beuatiful melaka house - better than hotel 10 times.

Secondly, salute the whole group of bikers on the well-organised and patient trip.

How was the ride? Good? Lastly hows the bike?

Motrax33

Originally posted by smokin@Apr 1 2006, 11:08 AM

wear baju kurong and a tudung can liao....:sweat: :sweat:

U give me $$$ to buy la!!!

:giddy: Me dont wan to wear that to ride ard!!!!!!!!!! :sian:

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg
Originally posted by mokette@Apr 2 2006, 02:57 PM

Wah~ :sweat:

got that high class meh? my house dun have air con and swimming pool leh~ how to compare with hotel~ :cheeky: haha.....

hope you all enjoy very much and really thanks for coming~ :smile:

satay celup? :hungry: :thumb:

http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f360/eric288/tesseract.jpg

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

Back from Malacca liao~ :cheer:

Today traffic is quite heavy after Machap R&R... :giddy:

we have our dinner at Gelang Patah "Tian Lai" makan stall, food is nice but exp and very slow service~ we wait for 1 hour for our dinner~ :faint:

as a result~

Malacca trip sucessful!!! Yeah~ :cheer:

Thx To everyone for your Coperation, patient, understanding and etc....

Hoorey~ :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

Back from Malacca liao~ :cheer:

Today traffic is quite heavy after Machap R&R... :giddy:

we have our dinner at Gelang Patah "Tian Lai" makan stall, food is nice but exp and very slow service~ we wait for 1 hour for our dinner~ :faint:

as a result~

Malacca trip sucessful!!! Yeah~ :cheer:

Thx To everyone for your Coperation, patient, understanding and etc....

Hoorey~ :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

thanks man... great host!! :p

have a good rest dude...

monthly visit? :p :cheeky:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

MOnthly visit? :confused:

Eerr.... you means something else? :cheeky:

Have a good rest for Team B~

Next week! Songkaran Trip, i coming~ :cheer:

Good NIght~~~~ :sleep:

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Melaka/Melaka04m_resize.jpg

Welcome home the rest of the Team.

Thks again for the hospitality Eric... U been a great Host!

:cheer: :bounce: :cheer: :bouncefire: :cheer:

Click for more pics

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Hornet's trip looks so good everytime...

video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-594683847743189197

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y192/brendanchin/Yee.jpg

GOOD outing!!!

eh.. looks like.. .the Hornet ringleader has jus become a hybrid!!!

HornetBirdy liao... hahahhahah

Thanks for Eric for all the hospitality!!! (psst.. rem ask ya dad dabao the daosa pia for me when he comes to sg..... my mummy quite disappointed i forget to buy....ops.._

Monthly outing there ah.. i don mind... nice to relax..... but i think must bring more VCDs......

Satay very heaty leh.. then can play cheat one.......

also hor this kinda short trips... can play gossip starter ones...... RIGHT KWAN???? hahahahhah

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

Click Here --> <CMO> Premium Products - HELLA, Philips & Osram

Originally posted by anodise57@Apr 3 2006, 02:19 AM

hahahahhah Ben.. u desperate for the post of teh gal in red.. showing off some of her assets si bo.. muhahahaha

Yes Yes any women welcome!

but i must choose those pictures with the asset fully squeezed.

Looking and Looking

Hi all and Good morning.

Many thanks to Eric & family for the hospitality, enjoy the trip with alot of laughter.

Anodise,

Slowyly lah. give other a chance loh.

Will up load some of e pic later.

My present experience. Is the result of my past action

My present action, will be my future experience.

Originally posted by mokette@Apr 3 2006, 02:00 AM

Mr. specmtrum, are u going to download the photos into the net? I need those local calendar girls pictures to encourage my suzu riders.

:bounce: :thumb:

Will Download pic @ max 800 x600

in the HondaHornets.com Rides Malacca...

Quite a few there now...

(Those that took pics... Please also download a copy there... )

Click for Link for more Pics... Hornet Web

Just Right Click & Save Pics... :cheer:

If u Need Any Bigger Resolution pic... Pm Me...

More Pics On the way...

Computer here is Slow... ahem... across the bay of bengal.

As for personal Pics.. will check with owner before posting... ha ha..

will sent them to your email or pm.

Eric: Thks for messaging me that all back & Safe! :thumb: :thumb:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Melaka/MalaccaRiverm_resize.jpg

Malacca has a Rich History... We are now Part of it...

The Hornet Team!

:smile: :cheer:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Hey Michael, hmmm.... Why would Ben wanna have the pics of that unsightly gal on his bike who looks so terrible.. lol... I look seriously retarded man... But seriously Ben's bike is really nice...

WoW~ nice pic!!! :cheer:

can E-mail me those pic which ever have my face or group or My Family?

my e-mail [email protected]

Or i copy from the forum~

hoorey!!!! :cheer: :cheer:

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

Originally posted by anodise57@Apr 3 2006, 06:48 PM

Guys will be guys... no choice.... seee i know what he thinkign... tats why u pose on his bike.. he no KPKB.. hahahahah

Huh.... hmmm..... wat would he be thinking then.... Hmmm... looks like I made the wrong move to pose on his bike.... how you know that he nv KPKB... lol... Hmmm... looks like I made the wrong move to pose then... lol... but too bad la... his bike too pretty la... wat to do... lol...