which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

Originally posted by anodise57@Apr 22 2006, 12:52 PM

hmmm wine!!!!

anyone into live band???? I got a place to hangout too...... who interested..... next weekend we go!!! if those can play instruments one.... lagi best.. COS THE LIVE BAND is the AUDIENCE.... can play can sing!!! woohoo......

Yes. Wine seems to be a good choice.

Anodise, I wonder where is the place u are talking about.

Details?

Looking and Looking

• Replies 14.1k

Originally posted by VerR@Apr 22 2006, 11:08 AM

hi Eric, so can look 4 u whenever we feel like drinkin/buyin lah..of cos dun expect F.OC..haa:cheer:

sure~

the place still under renovation~ once done i will post here the add~

is located Maxwell Rd, RED DOT TRAFFIC BLDG :smile:

willl start operate 15 May 06

Bar name will inform later~ i stilll dunno~ :cheeky:

http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f360/eric288/tesseract.jpg

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

Originally posted by anodise57@Apr 22 2006, 12:52 PM

hmmm wine!!!!

anyone into live band???? I got a place to hangout too...... who interested..... next weekend we go!!! if those can play instruments one.... lagi best.. COS THE LIVE BAND is the AUDIENCE.... can play can sing!!! woohoo......

Great!!! i love that~ i use to perform live when schooling time~

i know how to play guitar hor~ :smile:

but are they just sing English song? :sian:

I only know how to play few song for English~ most are Chinese song~ :sian:

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

ANy songs at all!!!

Chinese, canto.... but mostly english ba...!!!! oh also hokkien songs.. .hahaha

Steady for form a HORNET band there~!!!!! woohooo...

its called the Actor's musical bar-> Right above 7-11 at boat quay!!! The 1st 7-11 u enter Boat Quay from Town area.....

Tis their webby... go take a look

http://www.actors13.blogspot.com

Next weekend on bo????!!!!

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

Click Here --> <CMO> Premium Products - HELLA, Philips & Osram

Originally posted by anodise57@Apr 22 2006, 02:25 PM

ANy songs at all!!!

its called the Actor's musical bar-> Right above 7-11 at boat quay!!! The 1st 7-11 u enter Boat Quay from Town area.....

cool place... :cheer:

you play i sing... haha.. :lol:

Commemorating the rides in my life:-

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

2004-2005 GSXR400RN(FK24xxA)

2005-2007 '99GSXR750X(FR30XXK)

2005-2009 '03YZF-R6(FW57XXR)

2007-2010 '07CBR600RR(FBB72XXU)

Originally posted by anodise57@Apr 22 2006, 02:25 PM

ANy songs at all!!!

Next weekend cannot~

my elder sister married, going back Malacca~ :smile:

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

Originally posted by eric28@Apr 22 2006, 10:30 AM

YUpe~ coz my work is 2th branch~ they have a shop at Millenium Walk~

now they doing some thing like half wine shop half Bar~

operation hours from 9am - 1am every day~ :cheer:

hoho... veri near my site.. :p transfer there then i get drink everyday.. lol

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

Guys, ask something. When braking to almost stop position, bike suddenly came out this deep "ong ong" sound from the front. Anyone knows why?

Test the front and rear brakes, doesn't seems to be from either of them. Clutch problem?

Originally posted by kaiq@Apr 22 2006, 06:20 PM

Guys, ask something. When braking to almost stop position, bike suddenly came out this deep "ong ong" sound from the front. Anyone knows why?

Test the front and rear brakes, doesn't seems to be from either of them. Clutch problem?

maybe ur disc/ brake pad is dirty... blow clean them if u wan.. can wash them wif water n soap....

Originally posted by kaiq@Apr 22 2006, 06:20 PM

imho might be steering cone

does it happen more during hard braking?

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Apr 22 2006, 11:45 AM

KuLai Nasi Lemak

Saturday 22/04/06

10.30pm GP Petronas

1. Adek

2. St Dudu

3. Eric & gf

4. Eien

5. @Wildcat (shld be going if nothing comes up =)

-------------------

rain has stopped!

nasi nasi but i'm still full leh how?..... :sweat:

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Originally posted by toenail@Apr 22 2006, 08:13 PM

imho might be steering cone

does it happen more during hard braking?

I tried hard braking with front brake only and hard braking with rear brake only, both no sound. Then I tried brake normally - the sound came when I was just about to stop completely. Not everytime though.

The only diff btw the 2 I remembered is clutch pressing - one is hard, one is normal. Think steering cone is "kock kock" sound, so might not be.

The sound sounded a bit like horn, that why very pai seh when braking xia - scare people thot I dun know "horn" for what.

Give Brakes a Good Blow... :smile:

Otherwise go check with the Mech...

How.... Nasi Lemak Riders... Was Mission Accomplish... :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Reporting live from Actor's Musical Bar!!!! WWoooohooo....

Next week.... if not ... the following week lor.... ON normal fri I'll most prob be here!!!!!! Drinks .... Listen to music....

Wendi Confirm ah... u sing ah.... I take the drums... so who's taking bass and lead guitar???? Then we can start Jamming!!!! woohoo... we can make this one of the regular joint for Hornet outing.. No need everytime go Bishan....... heheheh a proper club without entrance fee.. jus the booze and atmostphere..... and of course.. WE PLAY THE MUSIC!!! woohoo.......

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

Click Here --> <CMO> Premium Products - HELLA, Philips & Osram

Originally posted by anodise57@Apr 22 2006, 10:46 PM

Reporting live from Actor's Musical Bar!!!! WWoooohooo....

Next week.... if not ... the following week lor.... ON normal fri I'll most prob be here!!!!!! Drinks .... Listen to music....

Wendi Confirm ah... u sing ah.... I take the drums... so who's taking bass and lead guitar???? Then we can start Jamming!!!! woohoo... we can make this one of the regular joint for Hornet outing.. No need everytime go Bishan....... heheheh a proper club without entrance fee.. jus the booze and atmostphere..... and of course.. WE PLAY THE MUSIC!!! woohoo.......

hahaha.. i can only sing chinese songs.. and my guitar skills are super duper lousy.. :cheeky: u take drums then who play the lead n bass? i think friday is a good day to go n relax after a hard day's work... :smile:

Commemorating the rides in my life:-

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

2004-2005 GSXR400RN(FK24xxA)

2005-2007 '99GSXR750X(FR30XXK)

2005-2009 '03YZF-R6(FW57XXR)

2007-2010 '07CBR600RR(FBB72XXU)

Originally posted by Spectrum@Apr 22 2006, 10:44 PM

Give Brakes a Good Blow... :smile:

Otherwise go check with the Mech...

satisfied & full :thumb: + one more pilot added among the hornets :cheeky:

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

BLURP.... :cheeky:

i gd boi today.. armed with a super huge broom... :p

guys.. I LOVE my LIGHTS!! :sweat:

Originally posted by Spectrum@Apr 22 2006, 10:44 PM

Yummy :smile:

:hungry: :nono:

:dozed: :p

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

Originally posted by SaintDuDu@Apr 23 2006, 03:22 AM

guys.. I LOVE my LIGHTS!! :sweat:

please let me ride behind you

you won't love your lights anymore :smile:

http://photos-313.ll.facebook.com/photos-ll-sf2p/v160/113/88/592651313/n592651313_483240_5577.jpg
Originally posted by SaintDuDu+Apr 23 2006, 03:22 AM-->
QUOTE (SaintDuDu @ Apr 23 2006, 03:22 AM)

guys.. I LOVE my LIGHTS!! :sweat:[/b]

:giddy: So bright.... :help: I can't see the road :faint:

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

Great! Nasi Lemak Mission Accomplished!

:cheer: :bouncefire: :cheer:

Gd Morning!

Anodize: Jam Session sounds Interesting..

Maybe u can organize one next friday...

Post Time, Address... cost. Ha ha..

Someone bring some songs sheets with chords...

Think we got some great singers... yo!

Me play Triangle lah! "Ting-a-Ling" :cheeky: :smile:

Eric: So we now have another wine bar to go... :thumb:

Hornets moving up market places... Millenium Walk leow...

Our Hornet Team like to Congratulate your Sis & Bro-In-Law (Wedding...)

May they live happily ever after.. :lovestruck:

When's yours? :giddy:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

So for Nasi lemak team~

i was fall a sleep yesterday from 6pm to today morning 9am :giddy:

was very tired~ coz friday never sleep at all due to my job~ :mad:

i miss the nasi lemak~ :weep:

haha...... :cheeky:

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

Originally posted by zod@Apr 23 2006, 03:54 AM

please let me ride behind you

you won't love your lights anymore :smile:

if my guess is correct.. u installed HID too? lol the 4th gen ballast seems brighter than the 3rd... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Spectrum@Apr 23 2006, 09:31 AM

Hornets moving up market places... Millenium Walk leow...

Our Hornet Team like to Congratulate your Sis & Bro-In-Law (Wedding...)

May they live happily ever after.. :lovestruck:

When's yours? :giddy:

thx to Hornet Team~

er... me huh? :giddy:

still long to go lar~ :sian:

Shi...... dun let her know~ :sian: :sweat:

hahaha...... :cheeky:

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

Originally posted by eric28@Apr 23 2006, 12:37 PM

So for Nasi lemak team~

i was fall a sleep yesterday from 6pm to today morning 9am :giddy:

was very tired~ coz friday never sleep at all due to my job~ :mad:

i miss the nasi lemak~ :weep:

haha...... :cheeky:

as a punishment for making us wait for so long... next trip to malacca... ice kacang @ jonker street on u.... :p

:hungry: :hungry: