which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

Originally posted by endlessloop@May 23 2006, 12:04 AM

Hi Spectrum, I would also want to ride to the infamous Gerik route.

Best before 5 June 06...:cheeky:

Suggestion:

3 Days Gerik Adventure

May 2006

29th Mon Spore-Gerik

30th Tue Gerik-Kota Bahru-Kulau Terengganu

31th Wed Terengganu-Spore

(Can put up another day if too tired)

I'm Ready...

Endless: Great Blog... Thoroughly Enjoyable... Yeah! :thumb: :thumb:

Think It was Mohan That Flew across with his ST!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

• Replies 14.1k

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Rides/Belumut/20m_resize.jpg

Way to go... Yeah! :cheer: :bounce: :cheer: :bouncefire:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Wa... low.... U guys really make me :bounce: but don't worry I will get back to u man.:giddy:

Eazie, I don't sell koyok da... Im trying my new speech n see if uncle Alan can here me from d stage la.... N Ano, when did u take dat pic? I,m not a part time model u should put Dudu's cos he worth d pic man...:cheeky:

Ride thru the wind and we'll meet Paradise

Sia lah.... we missed the railway crossing. I've always wanted to do some off-road.... sigh...

video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-594683847743189197

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y192/brendanchin/Yee.jpg

Originally posted by anodise57@May 23 2006, 01:30 AM

adek.. check out my blog la.. hehehhe u see more!!! kekekekek

Hey 'Ano' Never play with FIRE........!!!

Later u/bike get burn than u know.

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg

This has to be the Bike of the Trip. Yay! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Summore with pillion and box. :smile:

http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e377/yngwiemalmsteen/IMG_2341.jpg

Because of him the lame walked briskly,

And the songless through him burst into melody.

//////////////////Algazel (1111AD)//////////////////

Originally posted by Spectrum@May 23 2006, 12:31 AM

3 Days Gerik Adventure

May 2006

29th Mon Spore-Gerik

Don't postpone work till tomorrow.

And don't postpone play till tomorrow.

Got chance to go, better do it.

I'm on.

Ah, so it's Mohan. I have updated my blog.

29 Mar:

2009 Yamaha FZ1 Fazer Owner's Review

loudexhaust.blogspot.com

www.RiderAsia.com Safety site for motorcycle riders

I did it :bounce: I did it :bounce:

ALAN: Thanks for your instruction.

Smokin: Thanks 2 u too n I think the pic is too large, can u tell how to resize it.

Adek: :sorry: gua thought u jual koyok. Jangan marah dek. Heheheheh!!!!

Originally posted by anodise57@May 23 2006, 03:28 PM

endlessloop.... ur blog pic links like broken one leh...

btw i also updated my own blog. .but is for a trip 1 week b4 this.. heheheheh

I just checked. Nair broken leh.

Maybe u need to give the website sometime to slowly load.

Nice blog you have on your motorcycling trips.:thumb:

29 Mar:

2009 Yamaha FZ1 Fazer Owner's Review

loudexhaust.blogspot.com

www.RiderAsia.com Safety site for motorcycle riders

Very Loving Couple... :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Ah Huat very take care... his darlin ahh...

Eazie: Have to find a soft ware that resize picture.

800 x 600 will be the best fit... Nice Pic!

Gerik Adventure:

Those who are able,willing & available...

This is one ride u will remember a long, long time.

May 2006

29th Mon Spore-Gerik

U are invited to join the team... Pm me... :thumb:

Experience riders only...

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Eazie@May 23 2006, 03:14 PM

I did it :bounce: I did it :bounce:

ALAN: Thanks for your instruction.

Smokin: Thanks 2 u too n I think the pic is too large, can u tell how to resize it.

Adek: :sorry: gua thought u jual koyok. Jangan marah dek. Heheheheh!!!!

you need a picture editing software. if u have a digital camera and if it comes with a software, possibilities of it may have a simple picture editing software. or if u save your pics in http://www.photobucket.com , it will auto reduce size. then from there you link it here.

you can talk to alan during the next meetup on friday, he'll surely teach u one.

saya ingat Adek jual minyak......:goodluck: :goodluck: :goodluck:

alan: Earlybird said the gerik adventure will be in August??? if it's on this month end, i can't coz i'll still be in Bangkok.

pos·er (pozr) n.

A Sportbike rider who habitually pretends to be something he is not and only care about how they appear to the public as their bikes are nothing more than props to get them noticed by girls or even teenage boys which they want to impress with fictional tales of all the hardcore riding they do.

Originally posted by Spectrum@May 23 2006, 04:51 PM

Very Loving Couple... :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Eazie: Have to find a soft ware that resize picture.

800 x 600 will be the best fit... Nice Pic!

Gerik Adventure:

Those who are able,willing & available...

This is one ride u will remember a long, long time.

May 2006

29th Mon Spore-Gerik

U are invited to join the team... Pm me... :thumb:

Experience riders only...

Must salute to this rider. Saw him cub corner while being a human cone at one of the junction. All of the SV riders' jaws drop when we see how good he cub, not to forget good balancing act with his pillon.

http://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j259/SV650_photos/P1140039.jpghttp://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j259/SV650_photos/P1130008.jpg
Originally posted by smokin@May 23 2006, 05:38 PM

you need a picture editing software. if u have a digital camera and if it comes with a software, possibilities of it may have a simple picture editing software. or if u save your pics in http://www.photobucket.com , it will auto reduce size. then from there you link it here.

you can talk to alan during the next meetup on friday, he'll surely teach u one.

saya ingat Adek jual minyak......:goodluck: :goodluck: :goodluck:

alan: Earlybird said the gerik adventure will be in August??? if it's on this month end, i can't coz i'll still be in Bangkok.

Thank u smokin, I will try it out.

Alan thanks again, now i have to learn to put in some graphics. (Guide me tis Friday, OK)

Anodise, I must try until jadi. IF not can not sleep. c u all post post so siok. So now i am half way there only, now must learn how to add graphics. Tq 4 ur support.

Originally posted by smokin@May 23 2006, 05:38 PM

Sorry smoking.....I thought I heard the Gerik ride was on end of July.

Spectrum: Why leave out the weekend aha? :confused: :confused:

I just sent my BB for a valve job and a few other jobs, don't think the shop can complete it by this week.....if possible, I'll join you guys for the ride.

My present experience. Is the result of my past action

My present action, will be my future experience.

uncle johnny.. can bring the pics of previous trip?? peter yet to pass mi the pic ley..

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

Originally posted by EarlyBird@May 23 2006, 09:57 PM

Sorry smoking.....I thought I heard the Gerik ride was on end of July.

Spectrum: Why leave out the weekend aha? :confused: :confused:

I just sent my BB for a valve job and a few other jobs, don't think the shop can complete it by this week.....if possible, I'll join you guys for the ride.

hoho... now is ur turn.... no worries.. will go down n help u.. :p

Gerik! I want to go but can't take leave....:cry: Uncle, cub corner for me k...:weep:

:faint: I'll miss this precious ride... Hey guys this route is a really gd... I fall in :lovestruck: with this route n miss it so much. :cry: I want to go... I want to go...

Ride thru the wind and we'll meet Paradise

Originally posted by devilchild@May 23 2006, 11:36 PM

Gerik! I want to go but can't take leave....:cry: Uncle, cub corner for me k...:weep:

:faint: I'll miss this precious ride... Hey guys this route is a really gd... I fall in :lovestruck: with this route n miss it so much. :cry: I want to go... I want to go...

there is something which u taught mi recentl.. " Take MC laR!!"

wahaha