which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

Chio bike. Very nice... Especially goes well with side boxes.

http://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j259/SV650_photos/P1140039.jpghttp://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j259/SV650_photos/P1130008.jpg
  • Replies 14.1k

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/Bikes/MHORN20053BA.jpg

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/Bikes/MHORN2006SLA.jpg

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/Bikes/MHORN2005SOA.jpg

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/Bikes/MHORN20058OC.jpg

New Hornet!!!! woohoo

I believe we have seen one of this???? Mr Fraser... the ang mo who joined our Desaru and Durian/waterfall trip...!!!

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

Click Here --> <CMO> Premium Products - HELLA, Philips & Osram

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/Bikes/HORNET.jpg

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/Bikes/ScaricoBlast.jpg

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/Bikes/PortaTargaRegolabile.jpg

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/Bikes/ParamotoreFungo.jpg

Something to add on to the new Hornet!!! hmmmm All these original ..... hmmm :thumb:

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/Bikes/MCB1F20063BB.jpg

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/Bikes/MCB6S20063SB.jpg

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/Bikes/MCBF62005SSA.jpg

If its like wat Motrax say.. NO CBF1000

maybe settle for CBF600 lor......... hmmmmm

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/Bikes/MNT70____X_A.jpg

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/Bikes/MNT702006AEK.jpg

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/Bikes/MNT7020063LA.jpg

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/Bikes/MNT7020068EA.jpg

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/Bikes/MNT7020068EG.jpg

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/Bikes/MNT7020068EP.jpg

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/Bikes/MNT7020068EQ.jpg

Something to tempt Uncle JOHNNY!~!!!!!!!! Eazie Eazie where art thou!!! hahahha

THURDAYS HORNET MEET UP

17th Aug 2006

8pm - Till Late

Place: Xin Wang HK Cafe

Cafe is along the arc rd(raffles link) facing city link

Park next to cafe. (preferred)

Rd in front of cafe now not use.

Enter Raffles Link opp esplanade.

- Free parking in Marina Sq

entrance near Carls Jr Burger...

ride all the way to the right.

Up Escalator (walk up please)

Please list your name if u are coming. Thks[/i]

1. Spectrum (Hornet 900)

2. Motrax (Hornet 600)

3. Chi Yen (Hornet 900) & NUS Gang

4. Gyan (XR400)

5. Shaun (Hornet 600)

6. Eric28 (Hornet 250)

7. Au (CB1000)

8. St Du Du (CBR1100) after 10pm

9. Vicious Kitty (Ta200)

10. Dino (CBR1100)

11. Zod (RVF400)

12. Earlybird (CBR1100)

13. Scarab

14. Denden (SV1000)

15. Blue Kiss (TA200)

16. Royong (Hornet 900)

17. Media Velocity (Hornet 900)

18. Gabng (Hornet 600) After 10pm

19. Hack & Partner (Hornet 250)

20. Hart (SV650)

21. Liu (CB750)

22. Wildcat (Sp)

23. Peter (Shadow)

24. Eien (Fazer1000)

25. Wayang (R6)

26. Takumi18 (H9) - anybody going earlier??

If u are reading this.... u are invited!

I list the bike type to make easy iden of riders...

It is also a Good time get to know the rest of the team

So when we go for our rides...

Familiarity will help us take better

care of each other.

Riding is like life, u nv know wat will happen next..

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/minwei/hornet600.jpg http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/minwei/logo.gif

Originally posted by anodise57@Aug 16 2006, 08:58 PM

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/Bikes/MHORN20058OC.jpg

New Hornet!!!! woohoo

I believe we have seen one of this???? Mr Fraser... the ang mo who joined our Desaru and Durian/waterfall trip...!!!

something i like abt this model....

it has a fuel gauge !!! :cheeky:

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/minwei/hornet600.jpg http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/minwei/logo.gif

just got to know another rider riding CBF600, blue color will get him along tmr evening if possible. So u guys can molest his ride. Note that there is only abt 10+ pcs of this bike is SG only. Another rare breed.

Ano, nice promo for all the honda bikes ... haha how's ur back? still aching?

http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l217/gabng/ashendonrd1900dx0.jpg
Originally posted by Spectrum@Aug 16 2006, 09:06 AM

http://www.spf.gov.sg/images/common/r2_c8.jpg

Good Morning TP! :cheer:

Always doing a Great Job of Keeping our Rds Clear... ahem... Thk U.

Smokin: The Review for the CBF1000 is pretty much the same as the CBR600...

Too detuned... so the Hornet900F is still a more exciting bike.

I Kinda of Like this Design.. Smart.

http://www.honda.de/images/mc/head/609/mc_cbf1000_003_2006_m.jpg

THURDAYS HORNET MEET UP

17th Aug 2006

8pm - Till Late

Place: Xin Wang HK Cafe

Cafe is along the arc rd(raffles link) facing city link

Park next to cafe. (preferred)

Rd in front of cafe now not use.

Enter Raffles Link opp esplanade.

- Free parking in Marina Sq

entrance near Carls Jr Burger...

ride all the way to the right.

Up Escalator (walk up please)

Please list your name if u are coming. Thks[/i]

1. Spectrum (Hornet 900)

2. Motrax (Hornet 600)

3. Chi Yen (Hornet 900) & NUS Gang

4. Gyan (XR400)

5. Shaun (Hornet 600)

6. Eric28 (Hornet 250)

7. Au (CB1000)

8. St Du Du (CBR1100) after 10pm

9. Vicious Kitty (Ta200)

10. Dino (CBR1100)

11. Zod (RVF400)

12. Earlybird (CBR1100)

13. Scarab

14. Denden (SV1000)

15. Blue Kiss (TA200)

16. Royong (Hornet 900)

17. Media Velocity (Hornet 900)

18. Gabng (Hornet 600) After 10pm

19. Hack & Partner (Hornet 250)

20. Hart (SV650)

21. Liu (CB750)

22. Wildcat (Sp)

23. Peter (Shadow)

24. Eien (Fazer1000)

25. Wayang (R6)

If u are reading this.... u are invited!

I list the bike type to make easy iden of riders...

It is also a Good time get to know the rest of the team

So when we go for our rides...

Familiarity will help us take better

care of each other.

:cheer: :cheeky: :smile: :giddy:

So come down for a HK Milk Tea... $2.50

Set Western Meals $7.80....

Coke $1.20 (about there)

Cafe closes at 2am...

i havent seen any TP boats on the expressway so far. :sweat: :giddy:

Originally posted by anodise57@Aug 16 2006, 11:13 PM

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/Bikes/bluebirdKwan.jpg

Something for Mr EARLYBIRD!!!!

yoohooo..... hope u see this... Go ask BoonSiew do for u!!! HAHAHAHA

wrong wrong... u use the wrong bike... it should be zzr14

:cheeky: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

Originally posted by anodise57@Aug 17 2006, 12:14 AM

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/Port%20Dickson%2005%20Aug%202006/P1010072.jpg

Konichiwa!!! Watashi HARD-toh Gay desu...... Port Dickson version!!!

Muahahahahahha....... that is one HARD-ON!!! peepz..... woo hooo

no wonder always back ache!!!

pos·er (pozr) n.

A Sportbike rider who habitually pretends to be something he is not and only care about how they appear to the public as their bikes are nothing more than props to get them noticed by girls or even teenage boys which they want to impress with fictional tales of all the hardcore riding they do.

Hi Bro Spectrum and fellow hornet riders,

My friend is interested in getting a hornet 250,Any plate and year.if any of you guys and gals know anyone selling or any shops selling,kindly PM me the details.

My friend gt a TA 200 to trade in shops or can also cash the bike from any private sale.Thank you.

Cheer

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/Port%20Dickson%2005%20Aug%202006/P1010072.jpg

mike my dear, what in the world are u holding? :confused:

Looks like...... you know lah :sweat:

Visor Down , Full Throttle

hey guys....ive found myself a good offer for a 2004 hornet 6.... id like to know, issit easy getting the spare parts available at local motortiam...

bcoz, wat i saw on the bike was "honda italia" somting2... dun tell me its like an aprilia.. need ure help guys b4 i sign those papers... thankks

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-2514.jpg

Ano, look at urself ... ur 'front' load too heavy la. Ur poise is straining ur back. NO WONDER U kao beh back ache la. Still wanna Hard guy des su...

Good good ... i wanna see when ur back recover ... Drop ur front load dude !!!

http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l217/gabng/ashendonrd1900dx0.jpg
Originally posted by yuzri1984@Aug 17 2006, 10:17 AM

hey guys....ive found myself a good offer for a 2004 hornet 6.... id like to know, issit easy getting the spare parts available at local motortiam...

bcoz, wat i saw on the bike was "honda italia" somting2... dun tell me its like an aprilia.. need ure help guys b4 i sign those papers... thankks

i guess that's becos the H6 is a european model ? :confused:

Boy, what did you do to make it so big?

o_O o_O o_O

http://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j259/SV650_photos/P1140039.jpghttp://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j259/SV650_photos/P1130008.jpg