which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

• Replies 14.1k

And not to forget the SV riders too.

http://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j259/SV650_photos/P1140039.jpghttp://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j259/SV650_photos/P1130008.jpg
In the nest... there are MANY PP U KNOW... come on.... not only hornets.... there are BBs and many ex S4s u know... heheheh

Aiyah!! Ano I use the term HORNETS as a general term to address ourself since it was called HORNETS when it started. As time goes by so many make n model also join in until now macam mix marriage. Very mutli racial.

Thanks to the founders who welcome us with open arms into tis awesome n great team :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

If ur BB can't take HONEY I will try to bring some Bird Seed. Heheheheh!!!!!!

And not to forget the SV riders too.

SV650:

My sincere thank to u guys too.

How come ur 650 is SO MUCH faster than my 650? :mad:

My conclusion (correct me if I m wrong) - bike is older, ridden by an old rider with a pillion who is bigger than the rider. Heheheh!!!

Jokes aside what was ur top speed n RPM when u zoom passed me that day.

Ano,

Actually bike can go fast but rider can not tahan (Old man don't wan to kalah).

Too much strong wind going into tis old frame will eventually weaken it, maybe become 'taw hong'. Hopefully don't kena backache hor!!!!:cheeky:

Originally posted by Eazie@Aug 29 2006, 04:14 PM

Aiyah!! Ano I use the term HORNETS as a general term to address ourself since it was called HORNETS when it started. As time goes by so many make n model also join in until now macam mix marriage. Very mutli racial.

Thanks to the founders who welcome us with open arms into tis awesome n great team :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

If ur BB can't take HONEY I will try to bring some Bird Seed. Heheheheh!!!!!!

SV650:

My sincere thank to u guys too.

How come ur 650 is SO MUCH faster than my 650? :mad:

My conclusion (correct me if I m wrong) - bike is older, ridden by an old rider with a pillion who is bigger than the rider. Heheheh!!!

Jokes aside what was ur top speed n RPM when u zoom passed me that day.

Tweety! Tweety! Got bird seeds here!!! Quick come over! :hungry: :D

Johnny (You're still very young, so don't have to add "Uncle" in front, right?)

All bikers are all young and adventurous. That's y we are enjoying the rides.

Didn't really check my speed when I ride pass you. Cos my IU is right infront of my meters. Bike should be able hit 210km/hr @ 10.5k rpm if I remember it correctly. Haven't tried that speed cos I'm a "safety rider". :D

http://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j259/SV650_photos/P1140039.jpghttp://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j259/SV650_photos/P1130008.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/CoteDAzur.jpg

HORNET 2nd ANNIVERSARY

:cheer: :bouncefire: :cheer: :bounce:

Place: Cote D'Azur Condo

(Next to Parkway Parade)

Time: 7pm - 11pm

Date: 16th Sep 2006

Food: Satay(Citi), Chicken & Sausages. (All Halal)

(if u wanna bring a dish... great... no need to contribute $10...

Let me know what u bring.... karak bee hoon or nasi goreng... etc)

Cost: $10 each (recommend ladies don't contribute)

Soft Drinks: Free Flow

Password at Guard Post: Alan's BBQ Pit #3

(Go into the under carpark.. ride to the end.

Park next to spiral staircase & climb up, follow smell of satay)

We have the honour of celebrating this yr with the

Blackbirds (3rd Anniversary) &

SV (1st Anniversary)

THE PLAN

Plan is do the Big Ride with SBBF at Clarke Quay at 2pm

Enjoy the Fest there and

Convoy at about 6pm to Cote DÁzur (East Coast) for our anniversary.

There is two list below...

One for the SBBF Fest

(which most will be going for the anniversary)

And another for those just attending the Anniversary.

Thks for celebrating with the team!

It indeed had been another eventful year &

The Hornet Spirit Soars!

Though not everyone the team rides a Hornet

But We ride in One Spirit! Yeah! :smile:

SINGAPORE BIG BIKE FEST 2006

1. Spectrum (Hornet 900)

2. Eric28 (R1)

3. Denden (SV650)

4. SV650

5. Motrax33 (Hornet 600)

6. Earlybird (Blackbird)

7. St. Du Du (Blackbird)

8. Ricky (R6)

9. smokin (Hornet 900)

10. Shaun (Hornet 600)

11. Gabng (Hornet 600)

12. Wayang(R6)

13. ano57 (Blackbird)

14. tingchiyen (Hornet900)

15. BLUE KISS (TA200)

16. Eazie n Queen (Deauville)

17. Fred n Queenie (Fazer)

19. Royong (Hornet 900)

20. Nitezpeed (Blackbird)

21. Toto (S4)

26. Au (CB1000)

Hornet's 2nd Anniversary

1. Tweety (Firebird Sisters)

2. Adek (Firebird Sisters)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Spectrum@Aug 29 2006, 01:58 PM

Endless: Are u back from the service... We will ride the Mountain Highway all across Cameron to central Malaya when u are ready..

Yes, I am back!

"say hi to all the soldiers trg hard in the burning sun... "

Army cannot say "hi". Can only say "C.B.".

The Cameron and central Malaysia route looks good!

I think need to stay overnight. So best do over a weekend.

When u can?

29 Mar:

2009 Yamaha FZ1 Fazer Owner's Review

loudexhaust.blogspot.com

www.RiderAsia.com Safety site for motorcycle riders

Hornet Team

Today is of Blackbirds, Sv, Nt, S4, CBR... Fazers,ST...

One Spirit...

There's something about Riders... that gel...

And there's something about this team that special...

Whatever that is... it had just been a great time together.

And we look fwd for more... Thks team! :cheer:

See for teh tomorrow...

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

HORNET 2nd ANNIVERSARY

(Next to Parkway Parade)

SV (1st Anniversary)

THE PLAN

Enjoy the Fest there and

One for the SBBF Fest

The Hornet Spirit Soars!

1. Spectrum (Hornet 900)

2. Eric28 (R1)

3. Denden (SV650)

4. SV650

5. Motrax33 (Hornet 600)

6. Earlybird (Blackbird)

7. St. Du Du (Blackbird)

8. Ricky (R6)

9. smokin (Hornet 900)

10. Shaun (Hornet 600)

11. Gabng (Hornet 600)

12. Wayang(R6)

13. ano57 (Blackbird)

15. BLUE KISS (TA200)

19. Royong (Hornet 900)

21. Eazie

22. Wild Cat

23. Wayang

24. Eric Goh (H250)

25. Siow Pi

26. toto29 (super 4)

Hornet's 2nd Anniversary

http://www.siddham.cn/yuan1/images/mantra_six_2.gif

(Next to Parkway Parade)

SV (1st Anniversary)

THE PLAN

Enjoy the Fest there and

One for the SBBF Fest

The Hornet Spirit Soars!

But We ride in One Spirit! Yeah!

1. Spectrum (Hornet 900)

2. Eric28 (R1)

3. Denden (SV650)

4. SV650

5. Motrax33 (Hornet 600)

6. Earlybird (Blackbird)

7. St. Du Du (Blackbird)

8. Ricky (R6)

9. smokin (Hornet 900)

10. Shaun (Hornet 600)

11. Gabng (Hornet 600)

12. Wayang(R6)

13. ano57 (Blackbird)

15. BLUE KISS (TA200)

19. Royong (Hornet 900)

21. Eazie

22. Wild Cat

23. Wayang

24. Eric Goh (H250)

25. Siow Pi

26. toto29 (super 4)

27. c y au (CB 1000)

Hornet's 2nd Anniversary

just to let everyone know that the advance riding course will be held on 9th sept (saturday) from 1430 hrs to 1800 hrs,the fees is bout sgp $50,anyone interested can get more details at the hornets meet up on wednesday (30th sept) can take a look at the content of the course.

At the end of the course,participant will get a certificate from the center.

LIMITED TO 10 PARTICIPANT

LATEST CONFIRMATION ON 2ND SEPTEMBER

Originally posted by toto29@Aug 29 2006, 07:39 PM

HORNET 2nd ANNIVERSARY

(Next to Parkway Parade)

SV (1st Anniversary)

THE PLAN

Enjoy the Fest there and

One for the SBBF Fest

The Hornet Spirit Soars!

1. Spectrum (Hornet 900)

2. Eric28 (R1)

3. Denden (SV650)

4. SV650

5. Motrax33 (Hornet 600)

6. Earlybird (Blackbird)

7. St. Du Du (Blackbird)

8. Ricky (R6)

9. smokin (Hornet 900)

10. Shaun (Hornet 600)

11. Gabng (Hornet 600)

12. Wayang(R6)

13. ano57 (Blackbird)

15. BLUE KISS (TA200)

19. Royong (Hornet 900)

21. Eazie

22. Wild Cat

23. Wayang

24. Eric Goh (H250)

25. Siow Pi

26. toto29 (super 4)

27. c y au (CB 1000)

Hornet's 2nd Anniversary

gotta miss out this great event again... WORKING... aaarrrhhh..... :cry:

1995 - 1996 ~ Yamaha TZR125

1996 - 1999 ~ Honda CBR400RRK Hurricane

2005 - 2006 ~ Honda TA150 Phantom

2006 - 2010 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 1

2011 - 2013 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 2

2013 - 20** ~ Ducati Monster 796 ABS + Sym GTS200

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Meet%20Up/3copy.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Meet%20Up/MarinaSquareHKeaterycopy.jpg

HORNET MEET UP TONIGHT

30th Aug WED 8pm Till LateXin Wang HK Cafe

:cheer: :bouncefire: :cheer: :bounce: :cheer:

Beat the Mid Week Blues...

Drop by for a Teh...

Enter by Raffles Link Opp Esplanade

List your name below if u are comin:

(if u are reading this... u are invited)

1. Spectrum

2. Denden

3. Earlybird

4. Da Vinchee

5. Vassil

6. Z1 Boy

7. Koo teow man

8. Au (10pm)

9. St Du Du (10pm)

10. Gbng

11. Ano

12. Gyan

13. Husky

14. Royong

15. Buggy

16. Eric28

17. Fonza

18. Gianni

19. Wild Cat

20. Siow Pi

21. Wayang

22. Eric Goh (Hornet 250)

23. Eazie

24. Racing World

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Endless: Welcome back... Will try to fix a date for the Mountain.

Au: Thks for organizing the ADVANCE RIDING COURSE

GOOD MORNING!

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Meet%20Up/MarinaSquareHKeaterycopy.jpg

HORNET MEET UP TONIGHT

Drop by for a Teh...

1. Spectrum

2. Denden

3. Earlybird

4. Da Vinchee

5. Vassil

6. Z1 Boy

7. Koo teow man

8. Au (10pm)

9. St Du Du (10pm)

10. Gbng

11. Ano

12. Gyan

13. Husky

14. Royong

15. Buggy

16. Eric28

17. Fonza

18. Gianni

19. Wild Cat

20. Siow Pi

21. Wayang

23. Eazie

24. Racing World

25. Tweety

26. Kelly

Hey guyss after the meet out few of our Bikes going 2nd link for a drink

Bring ur passport along if ur bike thirsty & need a drink.

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg
Originally posted by SV650@Aug 29 2006, 05:43 PM

Tweety! Tweety! Got bird seeds here!!! Quick come over! :hungry: :D

:sian: Why me.............!!!! :spam:

Johnny bring it for the Blackbird 1 la!!!!!!!!!!

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg

HORNET 2nd ANNIVERSARY

(Next to Parkway Parade)

SV (1st Anniversary)

THE PLAN

Enjoy the Fest there and

One for the SBBF Fest

The Hornet Spirit Soars!

1. Spectrum (Hornet 900)

2. Eric28 (R1)

3. Denden (SV650)

4. SV650

5. Motrax33 (Hornet 600)

6. Earlybird (Blackbird)

7. St. Du Du (Blackbird)

8. Ricky (R6)

9. smokin (Hornet 900)

10. Shaun (Hornet 600)

11. Gabng (Hornet 600)

12. Wayang(R6)

13. ano57 (Blackbird)

15. BLUE KISS (TA200)

19. Royong (Hornet 900)

21. Toto (S4)

26. Au (CB1000)

List of people going for the Anniversary after the SBBF

Hornet's 2nd Anniversary

3. Spectrum (Hornet 900)

4. Denden (SV650)

5. SV650

6. Motrax33 (Hornet 600)

7. Earlybird (Blackbird)

8. St. Du Du (Blackbird)

9. smokin (Hornet 900)

10. Shaun (Hornet 600)

11. Gabng (Hornet 600)

12. Wayang(R6)

13. ano57 (Blackbird)

15. Eazie n Queen (Deauville)

16. Fred n Queenie (Fazer)

17. Royong (Hornet 900)

18. Nitezpeed (Blackbird)

19. Au (CB1000)

20. Garry (Blackbird)

21. Kelly (ST11)

Add ur nick if u coming for this after event chill out... Sorry i did not add all nicks as i'm not sure if u all are going.. :sweat:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

Guest shebiker67

DuDu,

Thanks.... now I really wonder how to really ferry my son there.... :smile:

Anyone want to babysit my son while we are at the Big Bike Fest??? ehehhe :cheeky:

Eien!!!!

Where are you??? My son looking for you... :cheeky:

Don't worry... nice playgrd there...

Du du can play with him in the water playgrd.

Those Going for the SBBF will be assume going for the Anniversary.

So we'll keep the lower list below for those that can't make it to SBBF.

Anyway, think there just too many list.... me also confuse...

adding wrongly.... we'll adjust after tomorrow...

one list less to deal with

:sweat: :cheeky:

We'll see u later...

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Spectrum@Aug 30 2006, 10:33 AM

Don't worry... nice playgrd there...

Du du can play with him in the water playgrd.

Those Going for the SBBF will be assume going for the Anniversary.

So we'll keep the lower list below for those that can't make it to SBBF.

Anyway, think there just too many list.... me also confuse...

adding wrongly.... we'll adjust after tomorrow...

one list less to deal with

:sweat: :cheeky:

We'll see u later...

once kelly's son is in the water... unless u drain out the water.. if not he will refuse to come out.. lol.. :p

Originally posted by shebiker67@Aug 30 2006, 10:16 AM

DuDu,

Thanks.... now I really wonder how to really ferry my son there.... :smile:

Anyone want to babysit my son while we are at the Big Bike Fest??? ehehhe :cheeky:

Eien!!!!

Where are you??? My son looking for you... :cheeky:

haha... box with 3 holes? :p

haha.. kidding....

eien is the nanny.. :cheer:

HORNET MEET UP TONIGHT

Drop by for a Teh...

1. Spectrum

2. Denden

3. Earlybird

4. Da Vinchee

5. Vassil

6. Z1 Boy

7. Koo teow man

8. Au (10pm)

9. St Du Du (10pm)

10. Gbng

11. Ano

12. Gyan

13. Husky

14. Royong

15. Buggy

16. Eric28

17. Fonza

18. Gianni

19. Wild Cat

20. Siow Pi

21. Wayang

23. Eazie

24. Racing World

25. Tweety

26. Kelly

27. 2_wheeler

Hey guyss after the meet out few of our Bikes going 2nd link for a drink

Bring ur passport along if ur bike thirsty & need a drink.

Originally posted by SaintDuDu@Aug 30 2006, 10:40 AM

once kelly's son is in the water... unless u drain out the water.. if not he will refuse to come out.. lol.. :p

1. Boy jump into the pool and play.

2. Times-Up for the boy to get out of the pool.

3. Saint Du Du jumps into the pool.

5. Boy comes out of the pool.

Sorry, miss out one part of the story line.

4. Water splash out from the pool after Saint Du Du jumps into the pool. So swimming pool no more water.

:slapforehead: :angel: :pity: :lol: