as above, i kinda bored staying late at night waiting to go to sleep, any suggestion that you can have fun in the blue moon??

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d199/dawnnyg21/misc/simpsonshelmet1.jpg
  • Replies 47

as above, i kinda bored staying late at night waiting to go to sleep, any suggestion that you can have fun in the blue moon??

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2277/2255636237_8966e26ecb.jpg

All the fun you ever can want in blue red black green moon

mine saves money, and gets the same sensation. can be done in the comfort of your room.

do make sure its one in a blue moon, or else you cannot sleep for the rest of the night, need ice pack.

lets get serious here

hahas

jio frends go out eat or wad lo

rounding aso can wad

got own trasport.easy easy

Go East Coast Park

Enjoy the game which is coin roll coin..

I saw many pple at late nite go east coast park ..

what happened to "surf internet with the light off and download porn"?

singapore nt much to do at night la... maybe can go downstairs wash ur bike

or if u r into clubbing then u can go clubbing lor

Edited by swiftee

boring rider. with a boring bike.

too old to want to appear interesting anymore.

you can start thread here and wait for people to reply

what happened to "surf internet with the light off and download porn"?

I have no life so I draw electrical diagrams and daydream of actually doing them up on my bike.

And attend to my pillows, which are pink and fluffy.

other than eating and going mustafa at night (or going geylang) what you guys usually do?

i want to tried fishing, anyone know?

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d199/dawnnyg21/misc/simpsonshelmet1.jpg

damn.. xrated beat me to it.. i was abt to reply the same thing.. heh heh :angel:

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

ya la..fk man

really nth to do/go sia

was toking abt it just nw wif my frends...knn

You need to go places. Mebbe find out where the 24 hour coffeeshops or restaurants are; extra bonus points if they serve nice and cheap light food. Just park your bike somewhere after an interesting ride, sip some teh tarik...lagi best when there's friends too, then ride back.

How I know? Most of us buy bikes for reasons unknown. Some say itchy-backside, i'd say we're inspired to ride so we find every available excuse to ride, even if it's just 1km :)

EDIT: Take note that in the post herein:

"ride" http://img833.imageshack.us/img833/8876/fcnotequal41725sml.gif nighttime adventures in bed

Just wanna clear things up. Thanks ah!

Edited by redbeacon
Ahem....

sum makan places go until sian

Find some quiet place and learn to DIY bike's electrics. Will keep you up all night as naturally ' date='things get screwed up randomly LOL! Good learning experience but make sure to get a properly safe location... since you can't run away and all :D[/quote']

but not okay to do all those at viod deck ??

provided not so noisy la

Not 100% safe at void deck, there are 'whistleblowers' who may call the cops on you for absolutely no reason as it happened to me once at Yishun.

Someone told the authorities a bunch of pai kias were modifying bikes in the void deck. Actually I just brought in my 125Z so my friend could decorate it with ping pong balls with smiley faces drawn on them.

Illegal modification. Power sia!

Not 100% safe at void deck, there are 'whistleblowers' who may call the cops on you for absolutely no reason as it happened to me once at Yishun.

Someone told the authorities a bunch of pai kias were modifying bikes in the void deck. Actually I just brought in my 125Z so my friend could decorate it with ping pong balls with smiley faces drawn on them.

Illegal modification. Power sia!

oh.so after these incident

where u go,to diy ur bike