Bike Box --> Where to get?

Guest Tird Kenobi

hello..

i got a vtec s4 monokey rack and GIVI box to let go.

selling for $150 (include installation ;) )

anyone interested?

PM me ok?

You Tailgate, I Jam Brake!

To Eliminate that False sense of achievement , Pick on bikes your own c.c.

http://www.geocities.com/infieldg/images/dirk_b_rc30.jpg

• Replies 507

haha sorry to hijack thread :sweat:

just thought i try to sell off box here... :p

hi pple i got a kappa box + rear rack + base plate to sell.

selling cheap...

-box comes with rear brake light (wire cover inside box missing)

-rack is two 'J' shaped rods (ah boy call it universal rack haha)

-base plate good condition

-box used close to a year only only one sticker, still very black...

Box can hold up to one full face helmet + one half face helmet.

Cash & carry at Yishun...

SMS only your offer to 97987473

Exchange with small one helmet box with base plate oso can... SMS me~ can neg!

Hi all, I just check J.B shops near shell station U turn pt. GIVI 33N cost 100RM without brackets. another malay shops selling to GIVI bigger box @ 290RM and 250RM. Not sure whether cheap or not?

where's this place u talkin about

Better to be loved, than to hate...

how much u selling the box?

can fix onto super 4 version S?

haha sorry to hijack thread :sweat:

just thought i try to sell off box here... :p

hi pple i got a kappa box + rear rack + base plate to sell.

selling cheap...

-box comes with rear brake light (wire cover inside box missing)

-box used close to a year only only one sticker, still very black...

Box can hold up to one full face helmet + one half face helmet.

Cash & carry at Yishun...

SMS only your offer to 97987473

Exchange with small one helmet box with base plate oso can... SMS me~ can neg!

i also got a zeus box + rear rack + base plate to sell.

selling cheap...

-box used close to 3mths only, blue color 45litre, ...

-Box can hold up to one full face helmet + 1 open face

-For VersionS model

Cash & carry at ntu...

SMS only your offer to 94758450

or pm me

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1713.jpg

Slow Doesn't mean Safe,Fast doesn't mean Dangerous!!

Originally posted by Shaun-@Jan 7 2004, 10:47 PM

Hi, i just got my new box from LAB. Givi E450 with bracket. Total i paid 200. Izt resonable?

It's about that price. For Givi Maxia, I enquire b4 from LaB. he say $300 with brackets. and will give me discount if I buy...

With great Power, comes great responsibility.

FJR1300

Originally posted by Shaun-@Jan 7 2004, 10:47 PM

Hi, i just got my new box from LAB. Givi E450 with bracket. Total i paid 200. Izt resonable?

its is cheap.

i bought it at $215 1 year ago. include installation.

But please take note

LAB i bought from there. He give mi a used rack which later then i found out. so no choice just use it loh. BTW. original new rack should have the MONOKEY name on the rack. So please check it out first. i rather you all go to chiap lee to get the new one.

Dun like mi regret going to LAB. chiap lee just $230 include installation. with E450

Signal First Before You Brake

I maybe always meowing but sometime i ROAR

SuperFour Biker

Beware of 6350 RPM .................. VTEC .

Posts ALL Rights reserved�.

Reading purpose only. Not for copying or duplicated �.

THE WINGS TO RIDE FREELY

How many litres is the very small box?

My fren said best is to get bracket at ah boy, fix ourselves then go JB to buy the box. :confused:

Be happy always :-)

Ride alert at all times :angel:

1st bike - Yamaha RXZ - 135cc

2nd bike - Honda FireBlade series - 400cc

3rd bike - Yamaha RXZ- 135cc

4th bike - Suzuki GSXR K-series - 600cc

5th bike - Kawasaki KRR - 150cc

6th bike - Honda CBX Twister - 250cc

~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~

anyone got lobang to get wing rack ( anyone noe the cost of one wingrack) and a pair of givi monokey E360 n their cost??

http://martymcfry.com/images/limpdick2.jpg

'01 - Honda Repsol

'03 - Honda Super Four VTec Spec II

'04 - Honda ST1100 Pan European

'05 - Yamaha FJR1300A (FAVORITE!! Best Ride ever!!)

'09 - Vespa GTS300 Super

'12 - Yamaha FZ1-N

Future - Kymco Downtown 350i, Xciting 400 or T-Max 530?

Noted one of the threads in here is about cost of getting GIVI sideboxes in JB. Anyone know the cost?

One more think. My TA200 now got rack w GIVI Box. Does this mean I muz change my rack if I install sideboxes?

Thanks for help.

Cat

... what you looking at? Never seen a cow that wants to go places ????! ...

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f254/bikermeow/Miscellaneous/cow4uz.jpg