• Replies 170

Date: 8 oct 2011

Time:7am

Location @ BBDC

http://i650.photobucket.com/albums/uu227/bunnyhui/Misc/309359_2274230208182_1021486944_32666498_1136079545_n.jpg

BBDC RIDE SAFE 2011 – SKILL & KNOWLEDGE TRAINING

Traffic Police, in collaboration with Bukit Batok Driving Centre Ltd will be organising the BBDC Ride Safe 2011 on 8th October 2011 at Bukit Batok Driving Centre from 7.30am to 1.30pm.

Ride Safe event.

1. Their aim to inculcate safe riding habits and skills to the participants through a series of activities.

2. This year, BBDC has designed a training package called 'Skill & Knowledge Training'. It consists of 10 stations in which the participants will be able to learn safety tips and improve their riding skills through theory and practical lessons from certified instructors.

Anyone of you is interest on BBDC safe ride 2011.

1. Bunny_hui

2. shameer

3. Flowerboi

4. Alwi

5. Alwi"s Friend

6. Zhi wei

7. Daniel

8. Yong Fai

9. alvinyansg

10. alvinyansg's Friend

11. alvinyansg's Friend

12. alvinyansg's Friend

13. Yeong59

14. Sad_hao

Total Pax 14

This is confirmed list.

I will update you guy about the event.

Edited by bunny_hui

Hmmmm Sounds interesting!! =)

That..... Kawasaki KRR 150

After that..... Yamaha RXZ 135

Later after that Honda FIREBLADE 400(STOLEN):slapforehead:MAY THE S.O.B BURN IN HELL!!

NOW..... Suzuki K41000!! Need for Speed:hungry:

Ah, too bad. Registration is closed. Some other time then!

U mind to be Pending list ma ?

Location @ BBDC

http://i650.photobucket.com/albums/uu227/bunnyhui/Misc/309359_2274230208182_1021486944_32666498_1136079545_n.jpg

Traffic Police, in collaboration with Bukit Batok Driving Centre Ltd will be organising the BBDC Ride Safe 2011 on 8th October 2011 at Bukit Batok Driving Centre from 7.30am to 1.30pm.

Ride Safe event.

1. Their aim to inculcate safe riding habits and skills to the participants through a series of activities.

2. This year, BBDC has designed a training package called 'Skill & Knowledge Training'. It consists of 10 stations in which the participants will be able to learn safety tips and improve their riding skills through theory and practical lessons from certified instructors.

Anyone of you is interest on BBDC safe ride 2011.

1. Bunny_hui

2. shameer

3. Flowerboi

4. Alwi

5. Alwi"s Friend

6. Zhi wei

7. Daniel

8. Yong Fai

9. alvinyansg

10. alvinyansg's Friend

11. alvinyansg's Friend

12. alvinyansg's Friend

13. Yeong59

14. Sad_hao

15. Lexanez

Total Pax 15

This is confirmed list.

I will update you guy about the event.

Edited by bunny_hui

Good AfterNoon,

12 more days to the event 8th Oct 2011.

I need to meet up with you guy. As I need you all to sign the Terms & Conditions Form.

Who want to meet up on Friday 07.09.2011 @ after 10pm Lavender Food court or Meet me at woodland After 6pm (from Mon, Tue, Thurs, sat & sun) any date before 8 oct 2011. OR you wan to meet me at 10 Bukit batok Crescent During office hour (Mon-Friday, 9.10am-5.30pm)

Kindly Pmed me for Meet up

Actually I want to know who is who but u still can sign on e event day!!!

Proper Attire & Things to brings :-

All riders are to ride their own motorcycles and are advice to be in proper attire (e.g Long sleeve shirt /jacket, approved helmet, gloves, long pants, covered shoes), and bring along rain coat (in case of bad weather) & writing materials.

If you have SBF long sleeve shirt please wear it on the event day.

(I have 1pcs size M I can lent you if you did not have)

Edited by bunny_hui

BBDC RIDE SAFE 2011 ‘SKILL & KNOWLEDGE TRAINING’

PARTICIPATION FORM

TERMS & CONDITIONS

BBDC RIDE SAFE 2011 and ‘SKILL & KNOWLEDGE TRAINING’ hereby known as the Event, to be held on Saturday, 8th OCTOBER 2011.

1. My participation in the Event is entirely voluntary.

2. I hereby declare that all the information given is correct.

3. I hereby declare that my driving license in the class is valid and not in any way suspended, revoked or disqualified by the court of law in Singapore or other countries and the vehicle is registered and insured according the Traffic Rules and Regulations locally.

4. I shall indemnify and hold Bukit Batok Driving Centre Ltd and Singapore Traffic Police (including its officers; employees; directors & sponsors) harmless from any claim, demand, proceedings, costs, expenses, liabilities, loss or damage (whether direct or consequential) made by any parties, arising from any injury or death or damage or loss to any property arising from my participation in this Event.

5. Bukit Batok Driving Centre Ltd and Singapore Traffic Police shall not be liable for any traffic offence or accidents incurred under any conditions wherein the vehicle driven by the participant during the Event. The participant shall undertake to bear full responsibilities of legal action or any traffic offences or accidents occurred during the Event by participant’s operation the vehicle, whether due to any acts or omissions of the participant.

6. I declare to the best of my knowledge that I do not suffer from any of the following pre-existing medical conditions:

(a) Any cardiac or respiratory weakness or ailment;

(b) Epilepsy or any other neurological condition;

© Any orthopaedic or rheumatologic complaint; or

(d) Any other complaint or condition which would involve a serious risk to any physical or mental health by my participation in the Event.

7. I consent and agree, but not limited to, photographs and videos in the Event, can be used by Bukit Batok Driving Centre Ltd and Singapore Traffic Police for whatever purpose they deem necessary for advertising or promotion.

8. Bukit Batok Driving Centre Ltd and Singapore Traffic Police shall be entitled in sole and absolute discretion to disqualify me from the Event if I shall breach any of the terms and conditions.

9. All decisions made by the judges and or the organisers in regard to prizes and or lucky draws shall be final.

I hereby agree and abide to all the terms and conditions in BBDC RIDE SAFE 2011 and ‘SKILL & KNOWLEDGE TRAINING’.

I still have 1 more slot anyone is interested kindly Pm mi. Thanks

---

Good Morning,

Count Down to 3 days !!!

Time: 7am

Location Meet up : OPP BBDC Mulit Storey

NOTE:- Attire (e.g Long sleeve shirt /jacket, approved helmet, gloves, long pants, covered shoes), and bring along rain coat (in case of bad weather) & writing materials.

If you have SBF long sleeve shirt please wear it on the event day. If don have please wear White/Black POLO T will do.

Participants who report after 8am will not be entitled to lucky drew and breakfast.

If any enquiry u may call/PMed mi.

Edited by bunny_hui

meet up place will be the same place as last year...

attached pic and address in next post...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

Time: 7am

Location Meet up : OPP BBDC Mulit Storey

NOTE:- Attire (e.g Long sleeve shirt /jacket, approved helmet, gloves, long pants, covered shoes), and bring along rain coat (in case of bad weather) & writing materials.

If you have SBF long sleeve shirt please wear it on the event day. If don have please wear White/Black POLO T will do.

Participants who report after 8am will not be entitled to lucky drew and breakfast.

If any enquiry u may call/PMed mi.

Address: Blk 395A Bukit Batok West Avenue 5 Multi Storey Car Park, (1st Storey), Turn Right after see the car park

http://img820.imageshack.us/img820/6927/29102010199.jpg

http://img832.imageshack.us/img832/4737/bbdc.jpg

Where A is the carpark, and B is BBDC.

http://img89.imageshack.us/img89/265/29102010198.jpg

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Location @ BBDC

Ride Safe event.

Attended

1. Bunny_hui

2. shameer

3. Daniel

4. Yong Fai

5. alvinyansg

6. alvinyansg's Friend

7. Yeong59

8. Sad_hao

9. Lexanez

A BiG Thanks to u guy for attanding the event !!!

We having BreakFast

http://i650.photobucket.com/albums/uu227/bunnyhui/Misc/IMG_4153.jpg

http://i650.photobucket.com/albums/uu227/bunnyhui/Misc/IMG_4152.jpg

BreakFast

http://i650.photobucket.com/albums/uu227/bunnyhui/Misc/IMG_4154.jpg

Lunch

http://i650.photobucket.com/albums/uu227/bunnyhui/Misc/IMG_4156.jpg

GOODies Bag

http://i650.photobucket.com/albums/uu227/bunnyhui/Misc/IMG_4195.jpg

http://i650.photobucket.com/albums/uu227/bunnyhui/Misc/IMG_4196.jpg

http://i650.photobucket.com/albums/uu227/bunnyhui/Misc/IMG_4197.jpg

http://i650.photobucket.com/albums/uu227/bunnyhui/Misc/IMG_4199.jpg

http://i650.photobucket.com/albums/uu227/bunnyhui/Misc/IMG_4194.jpg

Have A Nice WEEKEND :)

Location @ BBDC

Ride Safe event.

Attended

1. Bunny_hui

2. shameer

3. Daniel

4. Yong Fai

5. alvinyansg

6. alvinyansg's Friend

7. Yeong59

8. Sad_hao

9. Lexanez

A BiG Thanks to u guy for attanding the event !!!

We having BreakFast

http://i650.photobucket.com/albums/uu227/bunnyhui/Misc/IMG_4153.jpg

http://i650.photobucket.com/albums/uu227/bunnyhui/Misc/IMG_4152.jpg

BreakFast

http://i650.photobucket.com/albums/uu227/bunnyhui/Misc/IMG_4154.jpg

Lunch

http://i650.photobucket.com/albums/uu227/bunnyhui/Misc/IMG_4156.jpg

GOODies Bag

http://i650.photobucket.com/albums/uu227/bunnyhui/Misc/IMG_4195.jpg

http://i650.photobucket.com/albums/uu227/bunnyhui/Misc/IMG_4196.jpg

http://i650.photobucket.com/albums/uu227/bunnyhui/Misc/IMG_4197.jpg

http://i650.photobucket.com/albums/uu227/bunnyhui/Misc/IMG_4199.jpg

http://i650.photobucket.com/albums/uu227/bunnyhui/Misc/IMG_4194.jpg

Have A Nice WEEKEND :)

i did not get the lunch... :(

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

i did not get the lunch... :(

How come u did not have ur lunch ?

N I did nt manage to see u ?

Where u go ??

wah the bag looks good leh. **** i missed out.

How come u did not have ur lunch ?

N I did nt manage to see u ?

Where u go ??

i was at group A there...

they gave out until no more...

then the guy still counted how many on't have...

but he never came back...

after the lucky draw,went with kelvin and pengli to collect the goodie bag then left liao...

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Safe ride 2013

Time: 8.00am

Anyone is interested ??

Let make it happen !!!!

More detail will be coming up !!