• Replies 1.3k

i'm into also.. but ru gd at it cos i dun really very gd at it...

maybe can teach a couple of tricks... :smile:

i really love :lovestruck: Fishing.... :cheeky:

I'm n0t RidiNg f@st, i'M jUz fLyIng |oW

i love fish!!

fishy fishy fishy...

go fish twice per wk aft O levels..... 4 yrs liao back..

hehe... midnight sian will ride to bedok jetty and fish alone.. hahah

10/2002-10/2003 -- Aprilia Extreme 125

02/2004-03/2005 -- Italjet Dragster 180

01/2005-08/2006 -- Suzuki Srad 600

03/2006-10/2006 -- Yamaha DT200WR

10/2006-02/2007 -- Honda XR 400

03/2007-12/2007 -- Nissan Skyline GTT 2.5A

06/2008-02/2009 -- Suzuki RMX 250

02/2009-10/2009 -- Yamaha Dragstar Custom 400

06/2010-01/2011 -- Harley Davidson 883R

03/2011-05/2011 -- Husqvarna 510

haha .... 1 yr ago topic u also can dig up ... not bad ... hahx .. i am into fishing too ... but not quite good lah ...

Motivation is what gets you started. Habit is what keeps you going.

I am Disciplined, BUT sometimes I have Wild sides

noob can?

quite like the idea

picturing "jiang tai gong diao yu". die liao still no fish yet

:sweat: :offtopic: :offtopic:

Originally posted by ahzhi_scooter@Sep 21 2005, 11:32 PM

haha .... 1 yr ago topic u also can dig up ... not bad ... hahx .. i am into fishing too ... but not quite good lah ...

haha... dun care how long the topic is as long as there is kakis... :thumb:

I jus went kelong last weekend somewhere near Sibu & was a great experience. Have done many times of deep sea fishing near Changi V but always ended empty handed......

At kelong, thou the fishes r not big then really shiok when they bit the baits and u reel them up.... shiok :smile:

http://www.mvagusta.com.au/welcome/images/F4CC1.jpg

its hard to get a good catch nowadays. those fish are overfished! even tiny ones are collected home by everybody duh none are left to breed by the coast.

Originally posted by violet_snow2@Nov 29 2005, 09:26 PM

when & where?? :smile:

somewhere near punggol, caught a 1.7kg fish. and my friend about 1kg, we cant figure what fish is that, but is quite a good place to fish, but if you dont mind your car to be dirty, can bring you guys somewhere in changi, freaking good place to fish, but only can go in the day, night time cannot see anything and dangerous

vroooooooooooom

Originally posted by danielburgess@Dec 2 2005, 11:02 AM

Me Too!!! I love it, but I am only into using lures...

Call me if got fishing outing

CHeers...

I'm also into fishing...

Especially Luring too~

Free go luring together~

Originally posted by ichiro@Dec 5 2005, 03:15 AM

somewhere near punggol, caught a 1.7kg fish. and my friend about 1kg, we cant figure what fish is that, but is quite a good place to fish, but if you dont mind your car to be dirty, can bring you guys somewhere in changi, freaking good place to fish, but only can go in the day, night time cannot see anything and dangerous

i think i know where u mean... airport rd there rite? quite a nice place there but hard to go in there by bike and there's lots of dogs over there...

Originally posted by violet_snow2@Dec 8 2005, 03:40 AM

i think i know where u mean... airport rd there rite? quite a nice place there but hard to go in there by bike and there's lots of dogs over there...

halo violet.. U mean Lor Halus rite? where BIG lorries in-out at small lanes rites?

dats where dey dump rubbish rite..

me too, bt seriously ders nt much plc 4 fishing nwdays.. like Woot says is true, its eider no fish or CAT-FISH..

i jus came back from kelong

at hot boys fishing..

think they got the site somewher

meals provided 5 times a day ..

s

My maternal family got kelong @ Lim chu kang . You go all the way till e end n there's e sea. :smile: Been fishing since young . without e rod , juz e string n hook . Dunno hw to throw if i use e rod :giddy: later whole thing fly off :cheeky: Very long nv go there ler . Go there bbq aso . lol

Practice make perfect , but it's passion that persuades .

Originally posted by juzanothergirl@Dec 13 2005, 05:32 AM

My maternal family got kelong @ Lim chu kang . You go all the way till e end n there's e sea. :smile: Been fishing since young . without e rod , juz e string n hook . Dunno hw to throw if i use e rod :giddy: later whole thing fly off :cheeky: Very long nv go there ler . Go there bbq aso . lol

maa.. so you're trying to hint that any sbf member can go there fish as they like? :cheeky:

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12854/Ghost_Rider_Inked_by_Robot666.jpg

you. guilty.

Originally posted by Hideki45@Dec 13 2005, 11:51 AM

maa.. so you're trying to hint that any sbf member can go there fish as they like? :cheeky:

:sian: How can any old how go de.. If im not around hw to go :sian:

Practice make perfect , but it's passion that persuades .