I'll be going Punggol that location this coming monday, 9am-10am like this, who wan??

woo, i see i free anot.. but i tink i will be in sch =X

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

• Replies 1.3k

ouhhh i think i know where already.. follow the scrambler track rite? cross over the metal grilled bridge and ride all way down. went there twice.

got video i offroad at punggol there

sowie :offtopic:

but at leastcan let ppl see how the terrain or path look exactly if they wanna go in there lah for them to get prepared :cheeky:

iszzit facing pulau ketam....

Punggol Catfish heaven ah...

on the past always overnight fishing there. Do you believe it, in between colony island and punggol channel, that time no fish bite but then suddenly a bog wave came in in front of our eye and then all the fishing lines got bite. that was Catfish Run. The front person shout DURI! and everyone starts getting ready. the wave pass us and we all got a bite one by one. in few minutes can land 15 duri.

Punggol also got this fish name gerut, which like jelly2 look like rock fish like that. but edible. my late mother got buy from market b4 and its expensive. they sell 3 small ones for 10bucks. I managed to catch 10 of them in overnight fishing at punggol 17th. next morning chinese uncle came saw me bring up the net and asked me if i wanna sell that fish to him or not. I gave all to him ah. coz i think my sisters dunno how to cook it.

Punggol in the morning you can get Tudung Periuk fish. and for Punggol & Colony island channel. If you use live prawn in the afternoon on a hot sun, you can get Chermin or meaning trevally. that was my experienced. Oh if you go down abit to the meeting end of Lor Halus,colony and punggol, there you might catch kurau.

This was in the past. now i dunno have or not. I like stop fishing sia eversince I became photographer/merchandiser. haiz...Though my dream was to become a fishing photographer for a magazine ROD n Line. hahahahha

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg

rod and line hehe.. malaysian's mag rite :) woah the good old days, if i were u i'll sure miss it lots man.. eh but i was thinking.. how far in can a bike go via punggol, coney island? got short cut from outside anot?

Guest Eason

just came back from punggol ....fren got a palm size sting ray...

Actually can go in. I went in before. but be prepared to clean bike. I remembered i went in there with my Rebel 125 Chopper. Now S4, like dun dare and never been there either for a long time.

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg

rod and line hehe.. malaysian's mag rite :) woah the good old days, if i were u i'll sure miss it lots man.. eh but i was thinking.. how far in can a bike go via punggol, coney island? got short cut from outside anot?

how far u wanna go?? whr u live?? we ride bikcycle go in better.. can explore more area.. but most of the area comb by me liao.. so just bring u go explore =X

just came back from punggol ....fren got a palm size sting ray...

nice.. recently punggol got many catches of stingray.. but maybe u all can release it back?? small eat le oso not shiok.. put back wait for the stingy to become fatter den catch it back ma..:cheeky:

Actually can go in. I went in before. but be prepared to clean bike. I remembered i went in there with my Rebel 125 Chopper. Now S4, like dun dare and never been there either for a long time.

yup, its dam dirty.. advantage to those ridig sramble :thumb:

haa problem is i got no bicycle lah dey~

mm.. hor far in u say?? uhh dunno how to describe leh~

after u cross the metal grilled bridge.. how far in can enter

lolx.. no bicycle.. ride bike in all the way, after that, just go to any shell station or esso and tell him "excuse me, help me spray tyre can anot? How much ar?" lolx... den can liaoz lor... ^_^

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

haa problem is i got no bicycle lah dey~

mm.. hor far in u say?? uhh dunno how to describe leh~

after u cross the metal grilled bridge.. how far in can enter

it can enter till quite far.. but i nv go in till so far b4 =X

lolx.. no bicycle.. ride bike in all the way, after that, just go to any shell station or esso and tell him "excuse me, help me spray tyre can anot? How much ar?" lolx... den can liaoz lor... ^_^

the prob is not that lei.. cos the road is danger.. fall oni siao liao.. ride bikcycle fall can continue ride no prob one.. haha

Any fishing folks interested in getting fishing tackles?

i got a daiwa certate custom 2500R for sale. haven even got the chance to use it. it hasn't tasted sea water! so basically its in very mint condition. haha. i will listen to reasonable offers, cause i am still unsure of whether to sell it. i might wan to sell it to fund my bike. haha currently looking for a bike as i just passed. Do PM me your offers. no pics. but trust me, its in a perfect condition.

haa true la, once fall thats it.. even your crashbar can't be of much help.. maybe one day b4 i sell my current bike to bike shop, i go offroad and explore all the way as far as i can wahahaha~!!! so not much worries:cheeky:

Any fishing folks interested in getting fishing tackles?

daiwa brand not bad.. but sad to say i'm not in need of reels at the moment uh bro, maybe u can try post at the garage sale? probably got higher chances of selling.:thumb:

hi bro here,

I got alot of rods, ranging from Boat fishing to Shore fishing... need to clear some of it... selodm use n good stuff.. any1 interested can PM me n arrange for viewing at West . =):angel:

Riding a Slow Slow Lao K =.="""

this topic of fishing like dying...where are all the fisherman!! hehehe...been reading in here quite sum time..but never post b4..btw juz came back from fishing with back ache...fight duno wat fish at punggol..throw oni kena pull..once pull they dun wan let go..in the end whole nite pulling but amount to 1 catfish oni..hahah...and can join nea coz oso get sum plastic bag..

come on guys..lets get this topic up and alive again!!

http://i46.tinypic.com/34hf9ya.jpg

Past:- Honda Sp

Yamaha Spark 135

Suzuki GSR 4

Suzuki Swift Sports

Present:- Honda VFR800

this topic of fishing like dying...where are all the fisherman!! hehehe...been reading in here quite sum time..but never post b4..btw juz came back from fishing with back ache...fight duno wat fish at punggol..throw oni kena pull..once pull they dun wan let go..in the end whole nite pulling but amount to 1 catfish oni..hahah...and can join nea coz oso get sum plastic bag..

lolx... i would love to.. but no new spots... anyone have the axact spot in punngol that has alot of fishes??

hi bro here,

I got alot of rods, ranging from Boat fishing to Shore fishing... need to clear some of it... selodm use n good stuff.. any1 interested can PM me n arrange for viewing at West . =):angel:

hmmm, put up the pics and the thingy you wan to sell and price?? lolx...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

lols, got fight anot?? if not is plastic bag or sea weed liao.. ar bo is sth u shld not fish up:eek:

got fight..u let go the line..u can see ur line run away..one whole night of back exercise..

Yamaha Spark 135

Suzuki GSR 4

Suzuki Swift Sports

sad man, yesterday went to changi carpark 5 there to fish.. kinda suay but the uncle beside me got alot of big big fishy.. so i curious lah and ask him about it.. he say "give u tips. if u want catch fish at nite time, dun use prawn.. chances very slim. nite time use "sarong" worm. best..."

thats what he told me lah.. frenly chap. one fine nite gonna try use "sarong" as bait liao see any diffrence anot.

got fight..u let go the line..u can see ur line run away..one whole night of back exercise..

woo, den go try again... u will get it one:cheeky:

hi. i'm fishing fanatic, !

o.O

sad man, yesterday went to changi carpark 5 there to fish.. kinda suay but the uncle beside me got alot of big big fishy.. so i curious lah and ask him about it.. he say "give u tips. if u want catch fish at nite time, dun use prawn.. chances very slim. nite time use "sarong" worm. best..."

thats what he told me lah.. frenly chap. one fine nite gonna try use "sarong" as bait liao see any diffrence anot.

sarong...... i no fate in it.. use olways wun kenna one..:cry:

sarong abit hard..easy to break in the water..i tried using sarong but wen throw den reel back in the bait gone..n not even a single bite felt...must kn0ow how to use den can use sarong..to me diff places diff bait not necessary night canot use prawn..coz diff fish eats diff stuff...and diff places got diff fishes...juz my 2 cents worth

Yamaha Spark 135

Suzuki GSR 4

Suzuki Swift Sports

but sometimes, fish is hungry.. wat serve they oso eat.. i belive in tis.. cos got once incident.. the KBL(bass) bite my sotong bait.. haha..

mmmm kinda true uh.. all depends on one word also lah when fishing... "LUCK" hahaha~!

haa, ya lor.. but i tink i dun hv he fishing luck anymore.. my luck lyk all focus in my riding luck liao.. tink better.. riding no luck vr jia lat >.