The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

312C is where? Was at 2nd link on Sat night & was told a busa had crashed at the 2nd corner about midnight... Rider badly injured, his bike stuck at the railing..

After GP Esso, u turn part back to the other side..

Heard bike is bad but rider is ok..Should be able to discharge today..wacko posted a link in chatterbox..

yup i saw the wrecked bike.

tell u, its even worse than my bike.

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

yup i saw the wrecked bike.

tell u, its even worse than my bike.

I went into the corner, saw the bike and slow down..Went 1 round to check it out...

why nv change Capt Ash?

i think Ash380 is nicer...

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

wah front wheel gone... power. lucky the rider is ok.

gone....

to the other side of the road..

Guys, any of u all wana get my smoke ZERO GRAVITY windshield?? I wana get the clear ones. juz minor not visible scratch due to washing.

Call me,

urs truely FunkyChicken 90694012

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

hi to all R1 bros..

juz to enquire how much is e current market for R1 02-03..

any any bro know wic bike shop is selling.. tinking of pushing my ST11 to trade..

Wah ... 02/03 R1 supporter ... a lot of untaken care of 02/03R1 out there ...

be careful with your purchase , I'm sure you know the tricks of dishonest bike shops are playing ... expect to pay 8500 to 11000 machine price for good condition ones ...

Let the good times roll .

Friday wanna have a MeetUp... :confused:

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

Friday wanna have a MeetUp... :confused:

where where where???????

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Ask Icey / DumGum Plan lor :cheeky:

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

wah so busy lah nowadays you peeps.... or all become pilot already? hehehehehhe good noon!

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

yoz guys...sian nowdays keep rainning...upz for gixxer:bounce:

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg