The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by IcYfLaMe@February 28, 2007 05:51 pm

Dear all riders

Calling out for riders who know how to do Burnout.

It is for a local magazine: BURNOUT

You will be paid: $250-$300 (depends on the effect), Pic and maybe video will be taken.

Date & Time: to be confirm

For more info or interested riders kindly pm me.

Not a joke, thanks

need permit or not for this?

dun want to get in trouble wit the law or anything..

normal stand one also i on..

rear tyre almost botak..

looking forward to the maxxis supermaxx(thanks to bro espy recommendation) wit the compensation..

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

Originally posted by bubuunited@February 28, 2007 10:12 pm

actually when i was behind a van when suddenly it jam break in front of a junction to stop a passenger.i manage to brake in time but the bike was at a position where it was in cornering so i lost balane and fall

wah laoz ... sad sia ... :sian:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

2nd of March 2007.SV and R1 kakis Track day!

Meet GP esso @ 9am in the morning...Will be combining with SV650 Kakis..I have leave ample time for guys or gals to take leave......Yeah!!

1. Hachi(confimed)

2. Xniner(R1)confirmed

3. milan(R1)

4. shaunz (must try borrow gear again)(R1)

5. Denden(SV)confirmed

6. Kazuhiko(SV6)confirmed

7. KooTeowMan(SV)cancelled

8. Natureman(SV)

9. 'L"(R1 auto add)confirmed

10. Hydroxy(06Busa) confrimed

11. CZH2002 (SP)

12. Spectrum(H9) breakfast with us only

Let stick to 9am, having breakfast in singapore with my friends,auto cancel if it rain at 7am. Let pray had for rain to stop...

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

Originally posted by Blur_Boy@March 01, 2007 01:53 am

icic... coz alot of my friend say 750 and 1000 insurance is the same amount of $$$

No lah. I was qoute differently for 750 and 1000cc.

Originally posted by Blur_Boy@March 01, 2007 01:53 am

icic... coz alot of my friend say 750 and 1000 insurance is the same amount of $$$

r u comparing 600 vs 750 or 750 vs 1k?

Originally posted by hachi@March 01, 2007 08:10 am

Meet GP esso @ 9am in the morning...Will be combining with SV650 Kakis..I have leave ample time for guys or gals to take leave......Yeah!!

1. Hachi(confimed)

2. Xniner(R1)confirmed

3. milan(R1)

5. Denden(SV)confirmed

8. Natureman(SV)

11. CZH2002 (SP)

Let stick to 9am, having breakfast in singapore with my friends,auto cancel if it rain at 7am. Let pray had for rain to stop...

u remove vidz23 again :giddy:

Originally posted by bubuunited@February 28, 2007 10:12 pm

actually when i was behind a van when suddenly it jam break in front of a junction to stop a passenger.i manage to brake in time but the bike was at a position where it was in cornering so i lost balane and fall

ooh..

thats bad...

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

i believe can't be worse than mine..

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a187/wacko250/Pic1013.jpg

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a187/wacko250/Pic1012.jpg

crash into the army 5 tonner...

haven even finish run in sia..

haven even go for my first oil change..

:cry: :cry:

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

1. Hachi(confimed)

2. Xniner(R1)confirmed

3. milan(R1)

5. Denden(SV)confirmed

8. Natureman(SV)

11. CZH2002 (SP)

13.vidz23

My bad.....Adding him again, yeah!

Guys pls confirmed the outing so I dont have to wait for you, I will be checking the thread before I leave my house unless raining. As i need to know the exact number of riders. If not, pls travel via 2nd link, towards PG/johor exit, just go straight, exit Msai. You can ask around in Msai as it is very near...Just for your info....We will leave at 915, Thanks

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

Originally posted by friedfishz@February 28, 2007 10:53 pm

Hi~ Any idea how much does a k7 750 cost OTR for 25 yrs old rider? :sweat:

should be ard 20.5k-21k OTR for K7 750.:smile:

Originally posted by Lass@March 01, 2007 08:59 am

r u comparing 600 vs 750 or 750 vs 1k?

I THINK he comparing 750 wif 1000 for the insurance...its like $200 difference lor...but extra 250cc lar...its your preference...singapore is kinda small and if you dont go malaysia or further then i recommend you to stick to your current ride and save money...~:lovestruck:

Originally posted by Martin.kwa@February 28, 2007 09:35 pm

nt sure lei.... i scared lei.....my 07 cuming lei ....

when u are getting ur new ride, u are still holdind ur RVF? Or push in?:sweat:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by milan@February 28, 2007 08:54 pm

lets blast to genting?

how abt cameron highlands instead? When planning?

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by IcYfLaMe@February 28, 2007 05:51 pm

Dear all riders

Calling out for riders who know how to do Burnout.

It is for a local magazine: BURNOUT

You will be paid: $250-$300 (depends on the effect), Pic and maybe video will be taken.

Date & Time: to be confirm

For more info or interested riders kindly pm me.

Not a joke, thanks

the $$$ jus nice for rear tyre... :cheeky:

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Originally posted by retro@March 01, 2007 10:58 am

the $$$ jus nice for rear tyre... :cheeky:

rims not included ... :sweat:

oops ... peace peace ... :cheeky:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by _wacko_@March 01, 2007 09:18 am

i believe can't be worse than mine..

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a187/wacko250/Pic1013.jpg

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a187/wacko250/Pic1012.jpg

crash into the army 5 tonner...

haven even finish run in sia..

haven even go for my first oil change..

wah ... so hw's ur bike nw?? :confused:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by Newbie`41@March 01, 2007 12:40 am

I think most bikeshop can get it done for the range of 30 to 50.

200 is just.. :help:

200 bucks is abit too exp liao... anyway i did some research on removing cat for 07, it 10 times harder than remove it on 04-06 bike, it seems yamaha try to seal it strong inside the Y pipe and u have to cut thru few layers of the pipe before u can reach it... :giddy: its like they are telling us go get the full system instead of struggling with the stock 1 :lol:

Originally posted by `L`@March 01, 2007 10:27 am

how abt cameron highlands instead? When planning?

let me finish my run in completely... i jio u guys go high-speed touring in malaysia :smile: im off to HL now... wanna change EO for the 1st time .. :bouncefire:

Originally posted by fattsum@March 01, 2007 01:35 pm

im off to HL now... wanna change EO for the 1st time .. :bouncefire:

in tis rain???

tats PASSION!! :thumb:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
Originally posted by Xniner@March 01, 2007 02:17 pm

in tis rain???

tats PASSION!! :thumb:

Haiyah, if I have an 07 R1 also I want to go out riding regardless of the weather... :cheeky:

Originally posted by ET@March 01, 2007 09:45 am

that is bad, so your repair close to how much?

dunno yet...

still in tp compound..

have yet to give my statement to them..

this is just the bike..

wait itll u guys see wat happen to my body..

Originally posted by _wacko_@March 01, 2007 03:02 pm

dunno yet...

still in tp compound..

have yet to give my statement to them..

this is just the bike..

wait itll u guys see wat happen to my body..

yr fault or the five tonner fault?? able to claim or nt???

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

tat have to wait for the IO decision..

i was in the centre lane and the 5 tonner in the right lane turning right..

as i approach to pass the tonner, the tonner suddenly make a wide turn right, eating into my lane and i clip his left rear wheel..

sure hope can claim...