The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by OldTree998@March 19, 2007 10:40 pm

Ah Joe when are you bringing us to for snakehead fishing ? :confused:

We go there picnic , play cards cum fishing ... relax relax :smile:

i thought not allowed to fish at MacRitchie?

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by milan@March 19, 2007 10:55 pm

MacRitchie , Bedok , Upper Seletar , Upper Pierce these few reservoirs got

a short stretch of legal fishing ground ... Can fish at these places but cannot

expect fantastic catch ... A 5kg snakehead is considered quite lucky liao...

Let the good times roll .

Originally posted by OldTree998@March 19, 2007 11:04 pm

MacRitchie , Bedok , Upper Seletar , Upper Pierce these few reservoirs got

a short stretch of legal fishing ground ... Can fish at these places but cannot

expect fantastic catch ... A 5kg snakehead is considered quite lucky liao...

guys, will thr be any diff to da bike if i take out da exhaust vavle..mine is giving me prob, every now and then FI keep appearin n its worryin. i scared it will contribute any failure to da engine or aniting..den went down to da bike shop, they told me to leave ma bike thr 1nite they help to send to agent but i dont trust them la..normalli they say onli but nvr do den in da end they do tings behind ya back n tts even worst..

neway u guys told me to cut pin 30 rite, den tt means exhaust wont open at all rite? will it cause blockage..

Originally posted by milan@March 19, 2007 10:55 pm

can fish bt if i din remember wrongly,they ve a time for u to fish....

Originally posted by WW@March 18, 2007 09:07 pm

ya, still got pink g-string and bra with gixxer logo.

hmmm.. so dis is wat the gixxer club is all abt eh.. :angel:

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

Just now otw to kallang kfc saw a Grey R1 accident. Isn't anyone you all knows? If not wrong its number ****. Is the rider alright? It was very crash. The back part of the bike is totally damped under the car's front booth.

*edited by request of bike owner*

Originally posted by keOnni@March 18, 2007 10:04 pm

ww u still doin animore mass order?

if not i post the pink polotee liao.. :smile:

You should ley... My GF kpkb to me already ba.. I ask her to pay me first, skali the money I used up & go blanja my fren makan.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by Lass@March 19, 2007 09:56 pm

wow u getting a set for ur gf ah? hehe aiyo valentine's day over so long liao! haha nvm can save for birthdays or anniversaries or xmas :lol:

No lei, i got her a purple colour limited edition one. LOL

NO PINK

Originally posted by Ghost_Rider@March 20, 2007 12:27 am

Just now otw to kallang kfc saw a Grey R1 accident. Isn't anyone you all knows? If not wrong its number ****. Is the rider alright? It was very crash. The back part of the bike is totally damped under the car's front booth.

Grey R1 :giddy: not any of a 00 ba.....lucky mine is at workshop...

Originally posted by GR1Y@March 20, 2007 08:20 am

Grey R1 :giddy: not any of a 00 ba.....lucky mine is at workshop...

huh... urs at the workshop again ah?

now wat happen? change paint?

the accident R1 should be some1 from the forum...

see every1 editing their post?

Originally posted by Ghost_Rider@March 20, 2007 12:27 am

which model is it? Hope tat rider is ok.

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by OldTree998@March 19, 2007 10:44 pm

Chalet quite costly leh..how much ? One of the best is Changi chalet where

we can park our bikes right infront ... 19th May ? What occasion ?

and also not easy to book lo..must book in advance if want to have good location for fishing, bbqing and a space big enough to tahan such a big group of ppl, nevertheless bikes lo..there got chalets for home united ppl like ah joe who can book at reasonable rates..y not try it?:smile:

Respect others for you shall receive it

Share your experience for you shall never be the best

Give and Take for that's what's life about

Ride safely for one only has a life each

Originally posted by WW@March 20, 2007 12:52 am

No lei, i got her a purple colour limited edition one. LOL

NO PINK

wahhh so kinky!!! :lol:

Originally posted by etky85@March 19, 2007 06:45 pm

hi guys.. juz wanna check something abt k7.. cos my fren doesnt hav an account in here.. when he engage in first gear, occasionally when he apparently turn his trouttle, the bike dies off.. it could happen twice in a day.. what could be the prob? he still running in at abt 1kplus.. appreciate all ya helps..

shd send bk to bike shop to hv a look...hmm could be TPS - throttle position sensor too sensitive or wat

Originally posted by Lass@March 20, 2007 08:45 am

shd send bk to bike shop to hv a look...hmm could be TPS - throttle position sensor too sensitive or wat

u mean send to the bikeshop where he brought from or go back to agent? thanks in advance..

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/upload/205650/images/300x200/2848almeriaij070-01.jpg

..i lovin' it..:thumb:

Originally posted by bsk_R103@March 19, 2007 09:03 pm

y not..? 3G leh..and only got access in some places only la..:cheeky:

Bro , long time no see. u out sea already ah?

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l157/comet_sky/untitled4.jpg

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Winners don't do different things.They do things differently...