The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Track was ok need to get used to my suit again. But the sad thing is i got into accident in JB after track. Got hit by a f******* lorry. Now got a injured knee and end up in JB TP OFFICE. This SUCKS :angry:

Ultraman once again kanna whack by dinosuar. :lol:

Lucky thg is only minor injuries la. :thumb:

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l157/comet_sky/untitled4.jpg

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Winners don't do different things.They do things differently...

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

http://bbr400.blogs.friendster.com/photos/xtream_bikes/lele_13jun07.jpg

Kiss Kiss Hi Yamahaaaa R1 Uncles....any1 wana help me celebrate my 1st mth on 17jun07 from 1230hrs-1800hrs....those who can make it can sms/call my daddy @ 97613099 for details.tata Uncles

Going list:

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Good morning guy's

today is my worst morning i ever feel seh

haiz.........

anyway enjoy ure friday

Bro, in life there will be lotsa of beautiful things happening... Not only 1. :)

dun think will be so soon... cos need to run in for 20000km, change pistons then run in another 10000km hehe

u tink u riding 07 ah?? :lol: :lol:

Like this is indirect freekick to all 07s? :lol:

Tachyon Motors in Ubi has front BRAKING brake pads available but not for the rear brakes... :sweat:

aie..

they have rear Braking pads only ar..

front ones in singapore totally no stock..

hehehe..

next month then have..

u heard wrongly ar yesterday..

but front ones have stock for ebc..

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

You didt mention to ah xiong that you know mi ???

i call him today, he say he did your TPS, sysnco your injecter, remove your exhaust valve cable( your FI error problem) . I think for $150 it a ok price lah.

neh nvr metion ur name..... look like ur name big sia hahaha.... hope to meet u with u soon..... nvr see u in a while.... also can pass u the money hahaha for the Tee shirt.....

Nxt time metion ur name :cheeky:

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

Guest yanani18&27

[quote name=';2959582]Bro' date=' in life there will be lotsa of beautiful things happening... Not only 1. :)[/quote']

thanks my bro

good afternoon bros..

how are you all?

i'am trying to claim. I have made the report but still need still give photos of the accident bike to JB TP:faint: .

you went alone ah..

so now want to jio you go out also can't la..

only can go ponggol park there for drink lo..:cry:

Respect others for you shall receive it

Share your experience for you shall never be the best

Give and Take for that's what's life about

Ride safely for one only has a life each

only can go ponggol park there for drink lo..:cry:

PLS DON'T !!!, when the 2 of u + s##a##z come together, i can hear the oil pot boiling sound..... :giddy:

I dont wanna see u guys kanna fry in there... :nono:

Lucky i was wearing my full race suit:angel:

U lacer ma... nez time call u lacy. :angel:

good afternoon bros..

how are you all?

Its friday. yup ..TGIF. :)

Bro, DIY ya horn liao or not? lai leh , share leh.. :lol:

thanks my bro

"Bro" , not just somethg u call to address someone.. :)

Cheer up manzzzz... :cheer:

[quote=;2960879]Its friday. yup ..TGIF. :)

Bro, DIY ya horn liao or not? lai leh , share leh.. :lol:

havent yet bro..

no free time till 19..

havent yet bro..

no free time till 19..

ok then i'll ask u everyday till then... :angel:

'200' Perling / Kulai ride and makan trip

SPEED STRICTLY LIMITED AT 200km/h and below (not 200miles hor)

Friday 15/06/07

10.00pm meet up at GP Esso

Going List :-

1) OldTree998

2) Mr. Maybe (shaunzzzzz's good fren)

3) Tyræl

4) R46

after kulai KL? meet u guys at kl hardrock tonite :angel:

good afternoon bros..

how are you all?

bro how the horns working gd ?

Looking For R6 08 anyone selling?

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PGsepang.jpg

I want one!

http://www.techeblog.com/index.php/tech-gadget/video-lithium-battery-powered-motorcycle

Actually seriously, is there anyone out there interested in building something like this?

can we build a "Singapore" electric bike?

a prototype could be a mito or CBR125? 100km range is plenty for Singapore, 0-100 in 3 sec - interested! top speed 160kmph enough (lets try and get this better! :-) )

does anyone have the skills to help me launch this?

It doesn't matter what the question is, the answer is more power!

guys ,nowdays still possible to get k5 750 first hand from suzuki dealer ?

'R6' RedlineRocketRedesignRazor sharpRevolutionaryReward 6.

http://content.wicms.com/shared/images/YAMAHA_Common_Images/Logos/yamaha_logo_red.gif

http://bbr400.blogs.friendster.com/photos/xtream_bikes/lele_13jun07.jpg

Kiss Kiss Hi Yamahaaaa R1 Uncles....any1 wana help me celebrate my 1st mth on 17jun07 from 1230hrs-1800hrs....those who can make it can sms/call my daddy @ 97613099 for details.tata Uncles

can i be the god dad?

hi guys... hope u r having fun right now... i am still stucked in camp.. spending the night with a dozen of grown up men in the bunnk.. sianzz