The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Bro i think what Lass wanted to say is that there are better

bike shops than Guan Hoe. Just in case you still want to go,

Guan Hoe Workshop

Eunos Ave 3 at the corner of Blk 1043

icic... anyway juz went there yesterday cuz my warranty is issued by them so juz go n try my luck loh. really thanks for the concern Lass, if skybono read u correctly.

according to the the young chap there, he said tat the occassional FI blink is quite nml n the ECU will rectify the prob by itself, juz off ignition n on again will do the trick, if prob persist, tan muz do FI reading.

anybody can reccommand shops tat is gd wif FI? juz wanna keep myself updated for juz in case as my warranty expired le so no pt going back

See... Thats where the problem.

no worries, raizin, I hope you have gotten the problem sorted out. skybono and kinwei certainly shared similiar tots, i gather abt going bk to ur trusted bikeshop :)

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Thanx bro!

Any idea how much does a fullset of race fairings cost for the k7 750?

Hmm, very curious to see how the 2008 model will be looking like too! :cheeky:

sharkskinz nice! hehe

08 model hmm i think will only hv color change

mass order for "P" plates and NSR-SP stickers

Name/no of stickers/no of p plates/Targeted girls

1)shaunz/2/1/xmm -> office ladies

2)oldtree/2/1/lao chio

3)George/2/1/Rich Man's Gal

why are r1 riders in possession of NSR SP now!!!! wat happened?!?! :giddy:

coz i don't understand why sp so many girls to pillion one :(

and then we deduced that because they attracted to the bright red triangle with yellow background

then somemore that time joe also said, sp ride pass the girls will go "wah sp sp!!", then his friend go tell them joe ride r1, the girls go "r1? simi bike lai eh?"

if i buy spare bike i think won't get wave or kup liao, get a sp better :thumb:

haiz... i jealous.. thats why we need sp sticker and red triangle

still getting used to it..but the feel and control at xxx km/h was pretty stable,

and with the new damper installed..should be able to go higher la, cornering is easier and more stable..thanks for the help dude..:thumb:

No pro... :thumb:

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l157/comet_sky/untitled4.jpg

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Winners don't do different things.They do things differently...

2)oldtree/2/1/lao chio

4)/2/2/ single Rich old woman almost dying willing to give me all her assets.

(pls punch a hole on one of my P plate, gonna use that to hang behind my tail board with a nylon string, so that when i'm riding it will swing n turn left n rite) :angel:

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l157/comet_sky/untitled4.jpg

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Winners don't do different things.They do things differently...

2)oldtree/2/1/lao chio

(pls punch a hole on one of my P plate, gonna use that to hang behind my tail board with a nylon string, so that when i'm riding it will swing n turn left n rite)

5)kambing/3/1/milf :D

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

guys pardon me for my ignorance..

been riding ma r1.. previously a k4 1000..

currently looking at a k5 600..

any known problems?

my k4 1000 used to have clutch problems..

anybody?

harlow.. i hope i can answer this question. Errr.. so far mine not so much ploblem la. But power-wise, a tad lower than the R606. :sian:

But it's still one of the Chio-est bike around ! :D wOoHoo ~

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

Thanx bro!

Any idea how much does a fullset of race fairings cost for the k7 750?

Hmm, very curious to see how the 2008 model will be looking like too! :cheeky:

Full race fairing? I'm using the sebimoto from BT21 now. Haven't really tested it and don't really want to, but from words of mouth, it seems to be quite a quality fairing. The only set back is that you will have to drill the holes yourselves. The whole set might cost you ard 1k plus.

Sharkskinz will be of premium price, should be abv 1.5k. But of couse it is almost the best you can get beside cleverwolf. Good thing is that it comes predrilled. Just fit on, swee swee one.

Or you can try the cheaper alternative from Motoworld. Whole set only 900+. But I don't think it can survive any crash.

Guest yanani18&27

2)oldtree/2/1/lao chio

(pls punch a hole on one of my P plate, gonna use that to hang behind my tail board with a nylon string, so that when i'm riding it will swing n turn left n rite)

5)kambing/3/1/milf :D

what with this sticker?care 2 explain

any1??????

dude... the guys here sleep early... healthy lifestyle ones... :cheeky:

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Full race fairing? I'm using the sebimoto from BT21 now. Haven't really tested it and don't really want to, but from words of mouth, it seems to be quite a quality fairing. The only set back is that you will have to drill the holes yourselves. The whole set might cost you ard 1k plus.

Sharkskinz will be of premium price, should be abv 1.5k. But of couse it is almost the best you can get beside cleverwolf. Good thing is that it comes predrilled. Just fit on, swee swee one.

Or you can try the cheaper alternative from Motoworld. Whole set only 900+. But I don't think it can survive any crash.

motoworld one i think comes only in e race seat option whereas sharkskinz and cleverwolf, u can choose to have either the race or stock seat option right?

am using VTR fairing from JR.

Knn si WW big small heart..i fighting so hard oso cannot get then u get one liao..!@#$%&

mayb u butt more round n meaty which suit WW appetite.. :sian:

erm... there's alot of printing companies ard spore... u wan sumtin, u gotta get it done urself, no nid to depend on WW cos he's a bz boi :sian:

and yes... my butt is nice and round enuff to stand CV :cheeky: & that's the onli fact in ur statement :cool:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Kopi jac...u also fast hor....how kenny.....still play cs or not...

kenny...!!??! u dunno meh... :cry: :pray: :cry: :pray:

i miss CS & my precious knife :(

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

kenny...!!??! u dunno meh... :cry: :pray: :cry: :pray:

i miss CS & my precious knife :(

you know who he is???

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

okay nvm.. NOW I KNOW IT'S ROUGHLY AROUND $1 - $25k... BROTHER i will manage my time in the future... i didn't know there is so many fup people in the forum.. sorry my bad... i shouldn't have come to this thread and ask.. and thanks for telling me all this... THANK YOU VERY MUCH BROTHER !!!! :thumb:

Actually you have quite a good range of 17.8-20K, personally I paid 20K but others paid less,

can I suggest you ring Boon Siew and get a price on a CBR600? this way you could use their forum and not this one, wasting our time...

or maybe since you don't even have time to visit a shop (or do a search on this forum where pricing has been discussed many times), you should reconsider buying a bike or possibly wait until at least your 12th birthday. normally I recommend GSXR's to everyone but in your case I'll make an exception.

good luck.

It doesn't matter what the question is, the answer is more power!