The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Wah lau,wasted.all the chio pipe re not st legal.I'm looking at st legal slip on though.

So what choice am I still left with?Guys,any1 noes has yoshi R55 or akra storties reach singapore yet?where can i gtt them?Hope some 1 can help me with this or i think have to settle with arrow or LV......

if i'm not wrong akra shortie is street legal..

try HKL..

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

they are selling akra at HKL. but price is $1k plus for slip on.

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

the r55 is not street legal

but motoworld can bring in for u..

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

Thanks to all who gave me the estimate to repair my rim. I was quoted $80 also by my regular bike shop for the repair. A new set of forged magnesium rims(front and back w/ magnesium hub) costs around $1500++ on eBay.

But magnesium rims not suitable for roads coz its softer than aluminium.

Wonder how much Guan Hoe sells the stock rims.

http://www.indysuperbike.com/image.php?productid=121615

Try Ebay for 2nd hand stock rim.

last but nt least our retro...:angel: :angel:

no need to know small fry lah.... know the BIG SHOTS can liao!!!! :cheeky:

GSX-R 1000 guys..can i noe wats the price for K7 1000... and do sg bikeshop still holding any K6 1000 first hand bike..??

might be gettin in dec..so can u guys give mi some tips.....

thanx..!!!!!

K6 2nd hand want anot...

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

the akra at HKL is shorty or the older longer one? as far as akra website shows the shorty is not street legal.

thought u had fixed up a yoshi?

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

GSX-R 1000 guys..can i noe wats the price for K7 1000... and do sg bikeshop still holding any K6 1000 first hand bike..??

might be gettin in dec..so can u guys give mi some tips.....

thanx..!!!!!

K7 1000 can range from 23k-26k. And k6 1000, i believe some bike shop still have 1st hand one.

Tyrael clock post ah... :lol:

http://i263.photobucket.com/albums/ii159/gnayed/n641300248_3172135_77.jpg
zzzzzz

all clocking post ...

Monkey see monkey do :D

You are welcome :)

OF COZ... ...

Ok lor... :(

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg

Hehe... :lol:

got meh?

+1 :lol:

Not really lah... :cool:

http://i263.photobucket.com/albums/ii159/gnayed/n641300248_3172135_77.jpg
Then must join their outings so that you know them personally. Don't just know them through this forum only... :angel:

Anyway where's the usual meeting place? :)