The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

u r???.........................

He's the guy formerly known as projectD lah... :)

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

sian, fri morning i got impt meeting so i cant go liao ... go sat morning la

:cry: :cry:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Emoticons/28.gif

wah meet 8pm KKFC, i cfm cant reach in time. earliest also 9pm

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Emoticons/22.gif

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
That 04 definitely makes the girl look much better.... http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Emoticons/38.gif

Both bike and ger has received some "upgrades" in specifications since then... :cheeky:

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg
Meet Tonight 2000 hr @ KKFC :angel: :angel:

Pre track briefing huh?? But Im seriously lazy to get my butt to kallang after work, can we arrange via mobile or pm? :cheeky: We'll catch up on fri itself..The earliest I can reach PG shd be 11am cuz fri will be my off shift after thurs night duties.....

wah, DRZ seh....

come lah :thumb:

DRZ will most probably road hog and slow u guys down, its more suitable for a go kart size of track layout. Nonetheless, will squeeze my 0.4L worth...

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i168/huasheng-biker/banner.jpg
backmarker, grave65 and me :)

Meet Tonight 2000 hr @ KKFC :angel: :angel:

I am not confirmed for Friday. Not too sure if i can get off from work. Nonetheless, I will turn up at KKFC later. See ya..

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb122/backmarker_2007/Bike%20Pics/ducati.jpg

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Animations/hand.gif

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/0ca15d69.jpg

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg

:giddy: :giddy: :giddy: ............. Simi Lan... SIDI?

sweet...:thumb:

Anyway Doohan was on a Rothmans Honda "Big Bang" NSR500.

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb122/backmarker_2007/Bike%20Pics/Dmick.jpg

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb122/backmarker_2007/Bike%20Pics/ducati.jpg

sweet...:thumb:

Anyway Doohan was on a Rothmans Honda "Big Bang" NSR500.

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb122/backmarker_2007/Bike%20Pics/Dmick.jpg

some old skool pics

http://i176.photobucket.com/albums/w185/rogertanym/schwantz3.jpg

http://i176.photobucket.com/albums/w185/rogertanym/schwantz.jpg

this one better :thumb:

To those going this saturday, meet 0730 hrs sharp at the white house.

Going List

Milan

Graves65

BackMarker

Tyræl

fatsum

nope bro..

mine is plain black..

i remember FY2828 cause encountered it couple of times while on my wave..

nice number ba.. summore i almost bought FX8282..

and if i remember correctly it was on a k5 before transferred to the k7..

me gotch good memory..

PS: i dunno the rider..

Hey dude....Rin looking for u as we need ur address before the trial starts next mth.

miss k7. saw the k8 1000 white scheme with my eyes. damn nice.

mai k k lar...miss meh?? or more to can't wait to get ur hands on the steering wheel. read about the new FIAT Bravo 1.4A. The specs are impressive man!! cost 90k++ with coe!! top speed 212kmph, 0-100kmph 8+secs!!

Hey who gonna start the ball rolling for the

k7 600 meetup ?

Mr funkychicken ??!

Friday 30th 2100hrs at yishun dam, ok??? ex suzuki owners welcome. how the date and time ok???

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

Hi bros and sistas of Gixxer. Mind if i join ya? Juz get ma K7 few days bck.. Juz wanna gain experience frm u guys.. Cheers....

Reasons why i choose to be a Gixxer:

1) Honda makes me looks old;

2) Kawa looks gay;

3) Yamaha is a sign in future riding Harley;

4) Suzuki Rocks!!!!

http://www.rrys.net/gsxr/misc/logo_gsxr_1.jpghttp://pages.videotron.com/noyeau/logomiddle.jpg

Going List

Milan

Graves65

BackMarker

Tyræl

fatsum

possible to be back by sg 1300hrs? got appt @1400hrs lei

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr

possible to be back by sg 1300hrs? got appt @1400hrs lei

ok sure.. will be back 1200hr

Hi bros and sistas of Gixxer. Mind if i join ya? Juz get ma K7 few days bck.. Juz wanna gain experience frm u guys.. Cheers....

Nice bike... i like... :lovestruck:

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

THEN AT NITE 2LINK BLAST AGAIN?

after the track then say, probably u dun even wanna go out at night.. :cheeky:

haha r1 thread always fill with interesting pics. guys may i ask where u all fix ur erp ? my portable erp keep giving error detection. now lta forcing me against my will to mount erp on bike !!! if mount where should i mount ? handle bar ?? o_0

'R6' RedlineRocketRedesignRazor sharpRevolutionaryReward 6.

http://content.wicms.com/shared/images/YAMAHA_Common_Images/Logos/yamaha_logo_red.gif

Guest yanani18&27

Going List

Milan

Graves65

BackMarker

Tyræl

fatsum

ENJOY URESELF GUYS

SEE U GUYS ON THE 25TH OF NOV IF U GUYS GOING A GOT TRACK DAY ON THAT DAY(CHEAPER AS IT ONLY 80RM 4 3 HR)

haha r1 thread always fill with interesting pics. guys may i ask where u all fix ur erp ? my portable erp keep giving error detection. now lta forcing me against my will to mount erp on bike !!! if mount where should i mount ? handle bar ?? o_0

:cheeky: YUP

AT THE HANDLE BAR

Mass meet up for Gixxer 750/600

Date: 30th November 2007, Friday

Time: 2100hrs

Please state your nick and contact no. for those going. Ex owner welcome to join especially the lau ciaos!!! Can give tips on our ride.

Attendance confirmed:

01.FunkyChicken - 91255079

Pending list:

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.