The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

It doesn't matter, which(what) matter(s) to me is now i'm looking for(finding a) R1 04/05.:angry:

If it happen that u(you happen to) have any idea(know of) any shop selling this model, pls let me know.

Thanks bro...Cheers...

P.S(pls check spelling for me):angel:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Emoticons/6.gif

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
  • Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

It doesn't matter, which(what) matter(s) to me is now i'm looking for(finding a) R1 04/05.:angry:

If it happen that u(you happen to) have any idea(know of) any shop selling this model, pls let me know.

Thanks bro...Cheers...

P.S(pls check spelling for me):angel:

He asked you to check spelling and you checked grammar... :lol:

:slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead:

It doesn't matter, what matters to me is now i'm finding a R1 04/05.

If you happen to know of any shop selling this model, pls let me know.

Thanks bro...Cheers...

P.S(pls check spelling and grammar for me):angry: :angry: :angry:

1999-2001= KTM200

2001-2003=S4 version S

2003/02-2004/12=BlackBird

2004/12-2007/12=Rxz125

2007/12-2008/12=R1 04

2008/12-..........=Blackbird

Guest yanani18&27
http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/untitled.jpg

biketech21 say dec no trackday as the circuit is close

got, this friday 30/11/07

Track session

bro,2nd dec got trackday

wanna go??????

:btw:

A common mistake...it should be "advise" instead of "advice"

Advice = Noun

Advise = Verb

hmmm...too much of sammyboy coffeeshop eh?

bo bian. we need more manpower. haha!

2002~Cagiva Mito (FS)

2003~SP (FS)

2003~RVF (FP) Powered by 2 brother

2008~KR (FY)

2008~K7 (FBB) Powered by arrow

2009~SPARK (FBB) Powered by GPR

2009~SUPER 4 spec 1 (FR) Powered by yoshimura

2011~ SUPER 4 spec 1 (FT) powered by yoshimura titanium BLUE

2011~ yamaha FZ6 (FBD)

2011~ yamaha R1 (FBB) powered by Arrow

got time to pa number ball yet no time to collect ur gixxer shirt... wanna wait for christmas ar? :angry:

liao ... our new boss angry liao ... :giddy:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

No trackday on the 29th Dec, go SBF anniversary celebrations at Changi chalet lor... :cheeky:

any1 can help

seems like no one change before here... but i asked once.. not too expensive.. that's why i never remember the price...

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

i osso shy.. i osso not lau jiao.. juz got my bike too

Shy guy??? o_O NOT!!! :cheeky:

im sorry if aie added my name w/o d consent of d group. he was doing me a favour as i jus got my r1 abt a month back n i guess he wanted me 2 mix wif tis grp so tat i wud learn more abt d bike frm u guys as im not wel versed in d tech stuff. also im a shy kinda guy tats y i nvr came in 2 tis thread cos seriously im petrified by all d lau jiaos cos u guys r all wel knowledgeable abt d bike...im jus a poser tat loves a great bike. anyway i wun disappoint my fren since he added me in.

dont have to be shy bros. all of us started without bikes and no nuts about it before.

R1 Fourm, we not only talk about bikes. We also share pictures of half naked men and women, cats, funny quotes, sacarstic remarks and at the same time improve your grammar and expand your vocabulary. :thumb:

Aie has a hard job moderating this thread. :p

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb122/backmarker_2007/Bike%20Pics/ducati.jpg

R1 Fourm, we not only talk about bikes. We also share pictures of half naked men and women, cats, funny quotes, sacarstic remarks and at the same time improve your grammar and expand your vocabulary. :thumb:

Aie has a hard job moderating this thread. :p

I enjoy moderating our R1 thread. Fun and funny at the same time. No major problems or headaches since we are familiar with one another's antics... :angel:

No trackday on the 29th Dec, go SBF anniversary celebrations at Changi chalet lor... :cheeky:

IF the whole forum go, esp changi area

wont there be a gd time for TP to stalk out and net us all

:angel: :giddy: :cheeky:

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr

Guest yanani18&27

GO kl 4 the countdown & holiday lah bro

hehehe :cheeky:

so sepang is closed for the entire month of dec? :confused:

Guest yanani18&27

that what the biketech guys say to me

then no sepang for us on dec :giddy:

u mean the TPS tio bo?? throttle positioning sensor. its when ur bike throttle jerky and not smooth. so far neva heard of k4 having problems.

steady lar kaka....hahhaa force them to cum down izit? hahaha

think so...but i thought most class 2 sportsbike when moving at low gear low rpm bike will jerk jerk jerk??

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Animations/argh.gif

Guest yanani18&27

got pg trackday on 2nd dec