The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

u mean u can get the headers without having to get another set of endcans in order to be a full system?

YES ... this is why I went for the LV and I am happy with it. Vast improvement in the performance. Bought before the end cans and going now for the collector. But actually you have already so a lot of power which you cant fully use, it's just to have it.

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

hmmmm... me too ... has to miss this one as family is treating me on my D'day....if it finish early then I gve a call ok... enjoy it...:thumb:

daughters 4th birthday vs bike...

mmmm no, better not, need to give this one a miss folks. see you next time.

Wah.. I become organiser... Haha~

Next Gixxer 600/750 outing on Friday 11 Jan 08

Place: New Mac Drive Thru @ AMK Opposite Library

Time: 9pm

Organiser: Kaisal

!. Kaisal - 92255393

2. genez - 97906699

3. Sca/2 - 97476032

anyone else wanna join?

1999 - 2001 RXZ

2003 - 2004 CB400 VTEC2

2004 - 2007 CB900RR

2007 - current GSXR 600 K7

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3453/3271346271_a9066b7ac9_t.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3413/3271346343_64a8910d09_t.jpg

Guest yanani18&27
YES ... this is why I went for the LV and I am happy with it. Vast improvement in the performance. Bought before the end cans and going now for the collector. But actually you have already so a lot of power which you cant fully use, it's just to have it.

agree with u bro

actually with end can we also didn'y use all out 4 the power

anyway gd afternoon to u

you got to love it man..i'm riding 03 with a LV too..:thumb:

Respect others for you shall receive it

Share your experience for you shall never be the best

Give and Take for that's what's life about

Ride safely for one only has a life each

LV race cans really has a mean sound to it.. used to have one on my 03 R1.. hehe.. street legals ones i not so sure.....

My rides since 1994:Nsr Hornet 125/Yamaha LC125/RD125/Suzuki RG125 Light Sprinter/CBR400 Hurricane/Suzuki GSXR 750/Honda XR250/KAWA ZXR750/Yamaha R1 03/Gilera Runner Fxr/ Suzuki GSXR1000 K6/Harley Sportster 1200S/Yamaha 04R1/BMW R1100r/Suzuki SRAD GSXR750/KTM 640SM/Harley VRod VSRCAW/HOnda Fireblade 929/R6'04/St1100V/DRZ400Sm_K8/Current-Aprilia RSV Tuono 1000R

anyone chilling out tonite???

http://images.alamhirzi.multiply.com/image/3/photos/32/400x400/73/DSC-0591.JPG?et=YEHebnhicTW9jjAlg5%2CQzw&nmid=141722588

Kenangan Motor Dinosaur Purba aku. :cry

sis, either u save their life or they end it the hardway...

no offences.... cheers

sis,

thanks for the concern.

i'm already discharged form the theraphy.

if really cannot lift up my arm by june.

i will be opting for a surgery to replace my nerve.

hey blackie bro, long time no see.... well no offence at all and there is a lot of truth in wat u said.

wacko bro....oh dear tat sounds serious, certainly hope it will recover, surgery again needs a bit more time to heal.

for me, haiz, i fell from bicycle on NY day til now can't walk properly least to mention riding....been spending money on cabs cos of my leg sigh....so sad....

hey blackie bro, long time no see.... well no offence at all and there is a lot of truth in wat u said.

wacko bro....oh dear tat sounds serious, certainly hope it will recover, surgery again needs a bit more time to heal.

for me, haiz, i fell from bicycle on NY day til now can't walk properly least to mention riding....been spending money on cabs cos of my leg sigh....so sad....

the surgery is like one day surgery using telescopic surgery.

no doubt it takes time to heal, but provided can be 80% back to normal ok liao..

:) :)

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

To the Gixxer rider of FX 7742.. If u think u are fast and good at tailgating, we can simply get a bike of the same category and try it out from 2nd link to Perling. Driver of the Euro R.

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h308/introspect7/JsRacingRear-1.jpg

http://img225.imageshack.us/img225/899/mainlogoir1.jpg

FB 39 H - Traxxion Dynamic Fork Kit , Traxxion Titanium Preload Adjuster , Penske Rear Shock Absorber , M4 Full Titanium Full System , Pc 3 USB , Factory Pro Velocity Stacks , BMC Race Air Filter , Gilles Adjustable Rearset , Sprint Damper , Brembo Master Cylinder , Floating Pins , Swage Steel Braided Brake Lines , AFAM Rear Spocket 47" , DID 'O' Rings , Akrapovic Titanium Slip-On , Puig DB , Powerbronze Rear Hugger - End Of R1 05 Era ( 14/7/06 )

muacks to my K6... but i dont even own e tank bra sia... cf so ec at biketech but worth e money if i can afford,, emm whos selling any fairings for K6 pls pm me... preferred cheap 1 ones then those branded de.. e bike needs many many many FOCUS on e roADSwithdinkeydrivers lolz

woh take care... dun ride 1st till u are all good to go... :)

BlackPhantomRider aka Blackie aka OrhLuLu aka Xiao Hei

=-;3724104']To the Gixxer rider of FX 7742.. If u think u are fast and good at tailgating' date=' we can simply get a bike of the same category and try it out from 2nd link to Perling. Driver of the Euro R.[/quote']

Wah bro.. what happen?

=-;3724104']To the Gixxer rider of FX 7742.. If u think u are fast and good at tailgating' date=' we can simply get a bike of the same category and try it out from 2nd link to Perling. Driver of the Euro R.[/quote']

hahaha wad stunt did he do?? colour of the bike and helmet?? muz keep a lookout so can prepare to race wif him....:angel:

guys jb pump petrol after that since its near wdlnds. how guys??? :thumb: coz every fri nite i pump petrol and have supper at railway.

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

blue colour K4/5?? o_O

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Ahhhh you can't leave us hanging like that! who won? maybe he got caught in the downforce of your rear wing, got sucked along and couldn't escape?

It doesn't matter what the question is, the answer is more power!

lol wat happen sia... juz tap brake la. scare him to hell. if he still persist, juz slow down gradually until he bth...

Relax!

i will like to ask is laser exhaust street legal ???

anyone know where got sell and how much ??

http://i137.photobucket.com/albums/q207/ones_co/Kg%20Tg%20Buai%2007%20sept%202008/DSC00225-1.jpg

2005 R1(BYE BYE, Miss U) Ones_Co +65 97100565

2008 DRZ (Running) 2008 Busa Cleared.

http://onesco.blogspot.com/

hahaha wad stunt did he do?? colour of the bike and helmet?? muz keep a lookout so can prepare to race wif him....:angel:

guys jb pump petrol after that since its near wdlnds. how guys??? :thumb: coz every fri nite i pump petrol and have supper at railway.

Funky....wat time u go pump petrol....

1999 - 2001 RXZ

2003 - 2004 CB400 VTEC2

2004 - 2007 CB900RR

2007 - current GSXR 600 K7

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3453/3271346271_a9066b7ac9_t.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3413/3271346343_64a8910d09_t.jpg

guys jb pump petrol after that since its near wdlnds. how guys??? :thumb: coz every fri nite i pump petrol and have supper at railway.[/b][/color]

pump petrol after meetup? I anything...

Next Gixxer 600/750 outing on Friday 11 Jan 08

Place: New Mac Drive Thru @ AMK Opposite Library

Time: 9pm

Organiser: Kaisal

!. Kaisal - 92255393

2. genez - 97906699

3. Sca/2 - 97476032

anyone else wanna join?

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

saw many guys at JB Mobile last nite. nice meeting u guys. nv really talk to u guys but is nice seeing u all there. ride safe.

<CMO> Easy-stand(universal) make lubrication of chain easier, faster & effordless.

Video:

***NEW*** Anti-Showa Suspension. 99% secure. Protect your CB400 Spec1 & 2 rear showa suspension from stolen.

INVEST TO PROTECT YOUR INVESTMENT

blue colour K4/5?? o_O

Was driving along at Gambas Ave when this fellow pillioning a 'caiz' came up and tailgate closely. Dunno wat the hell was he thinking. Maybe he want to show off. Dunno he got think abt the safety of his pillion or simply he juz think his bake very fast.

Then pick up abit more speed to the next traffic light. Same thing happen again. Even stop at red light also wanna stop behind me.. Maybe im his long lost fren? :sian:

Come on man.. Wanna play, i can entertain u anytime. We get a bike of the same category and try it out from 2nd link to Perling.

But pls think abt the safety of yr pillion be4 doing something stupid.

Yes, its a blue/white gixxer.

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h308/introspect7/JsRacingRear-1.jpg

http://img225.imageshack.us/img225/899/mainlogoir1.jpg

FB 39 H - Traxxion Dynamic Fork Kit , Traxxion Titanium Preload Adjuster , Penske Rear Shock Absorber , M4 Full Titanium Full System , Pc 3 USB , Factory Pro Velocity Stacks , BMC Race Air Filter , Gilles Adjustable Rearset , Sprint Damper , Brembo Master Cylinder , Floating Pins , Swage Steel Braided Brake Lines , AFAM Rear Spocket 47" , DID 'O' Rings , Akrapovic Titanium Slip-On , Puig DB , Powerbronze Rear Hugger - End Of R1 05 Era ( 14/7/06 )

Knn, so ya ya ar? Ask him come race me lah... NBCB.... sure muz be pillion mei mei de lah. FX7742... if you really wanna race, come look for me. Thou me almost 5 yrs never ride bike liao but i think my riding skill still there, can organise a racing session in Malaysia if you dare.. I can borrow bike from my fren anytime... got many bikers... you choose among any of us... Wat are you trying to prove? Very fast and gung ho? I rode my R1 that time, i wondering if you acquire your bike license yet? :angry: