The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

If u treat Gooch and me, I'll get Newbie to treat you... set? :D

Now from one, I've got to treat two. In a short while, suddenly all R1 bros will be lining up for a treat liao... :faint:

hmmm..i think fattsum go Desaru this morning very tired sleep already

p/s: tiam tiam go bo jio lor

Dr Shaun

jio what..you had to be filial son ma..he very thoughtful ok..:angel:

Now from one, I've got to treat two. In a short while, suddenly all R1 bros will be lining up for a treat liao... :faint:

If KFC i don't think the dudes wil mind at all lo..rite ppl..:thumb:

easily 6 digit and dun forget must downpayment 40% :thumb:

Dr Shaun... end of march or april rides to phuket.. interested? :dot:

i'm interested but can go somewhere near for warm up for me..? like genting or KL..?:angel:

Respect others for you shall receive it

Share your experience for you shall never be the best

Give and Take for that's what's life about

Ride safely for one only has a life each

wah...checking out my settings...haha~

i just anyhow set to get a right 'feel' during corners...

if you know wat mean...it's hard to explain...pardon me... :)

well..

i myself was planning to lower the front end a bit and raise my rear.

in order to get the sharper turn into corners. still working out my jinks. i have worked out the compression and rebound for both ends. it works fine for me.

As for me, i feel tat i have to "force" the bike into a turn rather than the bike turn in for me.

thats what i feel the difference for my previous rs250 and this lil suzy.

any one feel the same..?

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

hmmm

i can't seem to accesss it

if it is really a working link to most people and not for me, i believe there must be a big problem. either i'm condemned by the complain king as a troublemaker, or he is above all to make things so special and go his way.

double standard?

whoever the complain king is, in terms of character, thinking, maturity and "leadership", i doubt he is in position to decide and make changes without everyone's consent.

want to do, do it out loud, don't hide

Dr Shaun

guys,

i've spoken to kush..

he seek ur cooperation to settle all differences maturely..

the new yzf subforum is under development stage..

me, aie & gnayed has already submitted the list below to be given an opportunity to poll as u might have been left out of the earlier list..

1. milan

2. Tyræl

3. shaunz

4. newbie

5. 900Km/h

6. Backmarker

7. bsk_R103

8. DeusExMachina

9. gucci

lets not bring any personal vendetta there..

any active rider who feels they have been left out,

kindly add on to the list or inform any of us..

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

well..

in order to get the sharper turn into corners. still working out my jinks. i have worked out the compression and rebound for both ends. it works fine for me.

As for me, i feel tat i have to "force" the bike into a turn rather than the bike turn in for me.

any one feel the same..?

ditto to that..

Yeah Puma 1000

you can see the tab on the RHS that doesn't attach any more, this is the second one. (still works but annoys me)

the bolt in the second pic, fell out and had to be replaced this caused the boot to lose all strength (dont fall off without this)

The third velco patch fell off on the other boot (not major but a pain in teh ass)

oh my..

arrrgghhh............................................

now i realised i have outgrown my Astar sia..

need to buy another boot.

maybe i get another Astar..

i'm getting fat i guess..

how handsome?

guys,

i've spoken to kush..

he seek ur cooperation to settle all differences maturely..

the new yzf subforum is under development stage..

me, aie & gnayed has already submitted the list below to be given an opportunity to poll as u might have been left out of the earlier list..

1. milan

2. Tyræl

3. shaunz

4. newbie

5. 900Km/h

6. Backmarker

7. bsk_R103

8. DeusExMachina

9. gucci

lets not bring any personal vendetta there..

any active rider who feels they have been left out,

kindly add on to the list or inform any of us..

thanks fOr the effOrt bing .. i tried tO gO tO that link which was prOvoded by gnayed .. still unable tO pOll lei .. Or u gOt the exact add tO gO there ? thanks ar .. :thumb:

nOthing feels better than riding a YZF ...

thanks fOr the effOrt bing .. i tried tO gO tO that link which was prOvoded by gnayed .. still unable tO pOll lei .. Or u gOt the exact add tO gO there ? thanks ar .. :thumb:

u have to be given the privilege bro as it's in the development stage..

hopefully soon, u'll be added in and given the opportunity to poll..

k i have to attend prayers for my late grandma..

talk to u guys later at nite..

taking care ppl..

hmmm

i can't seem to accesss it

if it is really a working link to most people and not for me, i believe there must be a big problem. either i'm condemned by the complain king as a troublemaker, or he is above all to make things so special and go his way.

double standard?

whoever the complain king is, in terms of character, thinking, maturity and "leadership", i doubt he is in position to decide and make changes without everyone's consent.

want to do, do it out loud, don't hide

Dr Shaun

Yeap. My m'sian friends tell me it's around 90k RM to own a R1 there.

Also, everyone, please vote at the new section.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=175952

vote wat? cannot access.... blocked me..

ditto to that..

well, for sure i'm not going to fork out a lot for ohlins fork spring.

i'm going to play around with my suspension settings first.

aiyo..

since singkiwi boots like tat..

think gonna source aroiund for other boots..

the astar SMX-R also very delicious..

hehe..

>funkychicken

u got ur gloves already?

i got new lobang..

astar..

cheaper than the distributor in singapore.

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

vote wat? cannot access.... blocked me..

brO .. maybe its due to nOw its still under development thats y .. this maybe is wad i define frOm bing replies .. :cheeky:

hOpefully when its up we can vOte .. but when its already up .. i alsO dunnO why we vOte fOr ? :cheeky:

nOthing feels better than riding a YZF ...

Hi, guys. Once again, my slow ONE is back from repairs. Finally. :p

Me a once-again newbie. There's a new sub-section for us R1 riders?

Any get together recently?

Ride fast but safe... Skills matters most... the slow ONE... I WAS TOO SLOW at 1min 50.9sec :D

Past rides: Quite a few and different types

just for info....08 R1 here in indonesia cost me US $ 29,400 or SGD $ 41,700....

now i see why u guys dun buy dukes :lol:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
now i see why u guys dun buy dukes :lol:

:) no u are wrong....

1098 cost US $42,000 or SGD 61,100 here in indonesia....

if i want, i need to order coz the ready stock 1098 just sold when the bike reach dealer floor in 2 days....

last month 2 desmosedici d16rr also sold out when the bike reach duc dealer in 1 hour....

not for me...duc is not my taste....

06 GSXR1000 (track), 13 BMW R1200GS LC (street) :p

hi sis, your leg recover?

thks bro....well still got a lil scab and is confirmed scared, at least e worse part of oozing infected 'juice' is over hehe....been riding for a while now. :)

Hey guys. Anyone interested in getting Arai Ram 3 helmets? I have a friend who can get for us at a discount. $500 per helmet. Any colour and any size. But NO C.O.D. Meaning we have to pay him and he will get for us.

Those interested, please PM me.

1001424_10151882216934136_1446435389_n.jpg

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

Chey. If I treat you dinner, who will treat me? Haiz... :weep:

If u treat Gooch and me, I'll get Newbie to treat you... set? :D

now that sounds like a good trade off

and i thought u were supposed to be my guardian angel? like this no special privileges huh? i oni ask for MAKAN... :cry: :cry:

well, for sure i'm not going to fork out a lot for ohlins fork spring.

i'm going to play around with my suspension settings first.

aiyo..

since singkiwi boots like tat..

think gonna source aroiund for other boots..

the astar SMX-R also very delicious..

hehe..

>funkychicken

u got ur gloves already?

i got new lobang..

astar..

cheaper than the distributor in singapore.

u want ohlins springs?

:) cheaper than the puma boots + installation +5w fork oil for both legs..

well..

any one feel the same..?

after i lowered my fork.. i feel like that i can dive into the corner and stick to that posture till the end of the corner... it doesn't bounces u off... understand my explaination? haha~ wat olins fork spring? how much? hehe...

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

now that sounds like a good trade off

and i thought u were supposed to be my guardian angel? like this no special privileges huh? i oni ask for MAKAN... :cry: :cry:

Sigh...

Not KFC. I was thinking of Marche... or Lawry's.... or let's really run him through. Get him for dinner for 3 at Les Amis....