The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Well, i like my k7 cos of the small exhaust and of cos the fact that i dun have ugly signals on my ass thing..But i like my k4 for the sharp front/rear...

And i dun like the new k8 600/750 for that fugly exhaust..

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

is the rider of k6 1000 fba2058a in here?

D437S Gi-pro Dynamx volt RCS 19 Gianelli W custom SK silencer BMC air filt H&BJr 40L Scottoiler Bridgesport L valve HID Ventura headl PR3 Custom made radiator guard 3M Carbon IU Ohlins YA-041 BMW grips Motovation front fork & rear axle slider Barend slider Titax adjustable clutch Crampbuster Ram Mount W Aquabox USB charger Custom made Sargent Inspired seats@eugene saddlery

yooo hooo.... :> Hope tomolo gonna be a good day... :> yoz red rose check with you how long did your hard break in take when you went to the shop?? :>

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

Riding is such a joy, lets all enjoy the ride...

wah wat happen bro

no la.. he in my school ma.. then happen to see him tdy and talked to him.. cos he stay near me also.. just want to make frens with him only luh..=))

D437S Gi-pro Dynamx volt RCS 19 Gianelli W custom SK silencer BMC air filt H&BJr 40L Scottoiler Bridgesport L valve HID Ventura headl PR3 Custom made radiator guard 3M Carbon IU Ohlins YA-041 BMW grips Motovation front fork & rear axle slider Barend slider Titax adjustable clutch Crampbuster Ram Mount W Aquabox USB charger Custom made Sargent Inspired seats@eugene saddlery

wah wat happen bro

eh?? i tot u selling cbr6 that time? so fast change to gixxer liao ah...

Guys, my friend has a pair of carbon fibre hex akrapovic slip-ons for the K8 for sale, brand new. He ordered them but seems that he is not getting his K8 now, so he wants to sell them for $1800. He paid $1950 for them. Comes with the y-pipe of course.

PM me if you're interested.

Those who risk nothing, do nothing, achieve nothing, become nothing.

Guys, my friend has a pair of carbon fibre hex akrapovic slip-ons for the K8 for sale, brand new. He ordered them but seems that he is not getting his K8 now, so he wants to sell them for $1800. He paid $1950 for them. Comes with the y-pipe of course.

PM me if you're interested.

WWoooo.... I am interested!!! Come with y pipe n link pipe !!!

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

How good?? Can share your experiences?? or wat makes you say itz a good bike??? :cheeky: :cheeky:

sat my last day of work for the new year liaoz... hhmmm if can finish up early, i gib you a ring bah... kekeke hhmm can lend me your bike first?? i long time nvr turn the throttle and clutch liaoz... need practical lessons again before i ride.... :cry: :cry:

haha my bike shop giving me free frame sliders and the rear ones as well.. I ask him these two can dun wan lah, gib me two akra can liaoz... haha

imho its more powerful....more stable @ high speeds compared to the k5/k6...

Good bike but the fuel consumption, how? Is it fuel efficent??? :?

Fuel efficient i dunno...but it got a 17litre fuel tank compared to the earlier models of 18litres...

--- A twist of the wrist ---

arbine;3801731']imho its more powerful....more stable @ high speeds compared to the k5/k6...

Fuel efficient i dunno...but it got a 17litre fuel tank compared to the earlier models of 18litres...

hhhmmm i guess the fuel efficiency part not really a major part bah... most important for me i think is the performance and feel of the bike bah... thats wats make a nice bike for the rider... :thumb: :thumb:

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

i guess its only quiet in this thread then.. hehe :p

My rides since 1994:Nsr Hornet 125/Yamaha LC125/RD125/Suzuki RG125 Light Sprinter/CBR400 Hurricane/Suzuki GSXR 750/Honda XR250/KAWA ZXR750/Yamaha R1 03/Gilera Runner Fxr/ Suzuki GSXR1000 K6/Harley Sportster 1200S/Yamaha 04R1/BMW R1100r/Suzuki SRAD GSXR750/KTM 640SM/Harley VRod VSRCAW/HOnda Fireblade 929/R6'04/St1100V/DRZ400Sm_K8/Current-Aprilia RSV Tuono 1000R

WWoooo.... I am interested!!! Come with y pipe n link pipe !!!

calvin...take! gd buy...less 100...free y-pipe sumore. :thumb:

breakin process not sure how long...no time to go down that day...got my trustee mech to prep up my bike for the weekends. :thumb:

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg

Hm... It's awefully quiet, for us R1 riders.

I wonder, is it just me or we are keeping a very low profile?

Can't see much posts from here or anywhere else, for us?

Ride fast but safe... Skills matters most... the slow ONE... I WAS TOO SLOW at 1min 50.9sec :D

Past rides: Quite a few and different types

Guest yanani18&27

maybe all want to keep a low profile stage

Gd night everybody

gd nite bro and all R1 rider:dozed:

http://images.alamhirzi.multiply.com/image/3/photos/32/400x400/73/DSC-0591.JPG?et=YEHebnhicTW9jjAlg5%2CQzw&nmid=141722588

Kenangan Motor Dinosaur Purba aku. :cry

any idea if i juz wana purchase race ferring for the bottom engine left and right only??? possible?? coz i noe need to buy full set $800++

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

any idea if i juz wana purchase race ferring for the bottom engine left and right only??? possible?? coz i noe need to buy full set $800++

sure u can buy the lower..

but i think not possible to mount on ur oems ar bro..

the mounting points are diff..

u need the upper and lower..

unless u get something loike wacko's ferrings..

though i dunch think they sell it separately..

i oso wanna get race ferrings..

but uncle andrew still cannot confirm price..

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

saw 1 black FBC plate in 1 of the bikeshop at Kaki Bukit area. :smile:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/PGMIV250.jpg
Hm... It's awefully quiet, for us R1 riders.

I wonder, is it just me or we are keeping a very low profile?

Can't see much posts from here or anywhere else, for us?

Gd night everybody

all busy gambling la ...

haha cny coming .....

anyway ..... shall we organise a huge r1 outing this wkend?>

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr

tats Art in ur own living room...

My rides since 1994:Nsr Hornet 125/Yamaha LC125/RD125/Suzuki RG125 Light Sprinter/CBR400 Hurricane/Suzuki GSXR 750/Honda XR250/KAWA ZXR750/Yamaha R1 03/Gilera Runner Fxr/ Suzuki GSXR1000 K6/Harley Sportster 1200S/Yamaha 04R1/BMW R1100r/Suzuki SRAD GSXR750/KTM 640SM/Harley VRod VSRCAW/HOnda Fireblade 929/R6'04/St1100V/DRZ400Sm_K8/Current-Aprilia RSV Tuono 1000R

Other than the colour scheme, both looks identical..

I will park inside my bike inside my room if possible. Can save season parking, don haf to worry ppl steal your bike and parts, don haf to worry kids disturb your bike and even can prevent car when parking from hitting my bike.. :angel:

http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g201/RAK_photos/26465_419968775489_611840489_5768403_5768647_n.jpg
arbine;3801731']

I pumped in 18.82something litres once... the tank almost 19litres sey