The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Ya not Too Fast 250 260 Can l|ao Haaha

KnN Just make it 299 :cheeky:

cannot.... scare tyre burst... :cheeky:

Motoworld when have sale, the prices are :thumb: . I got my Komine riding jacket and my HJC FG14 Phoenix at very good discounts during their sale... :thumb:

hmmm... ya... when the stock really cannot move, they super sale it off.. :cheeky:

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

You can buy it here for $500 only

nice!! will go get mine soon!

Putting on that seat cowl doesn't guarantee will ward off unwanted pillons. I've seen bikes with that on and yet pilloning girls where the girls are sharing the rider's seat. Eh, wait a minute. Forget it. Those girls are wanted pillons, I suppose... :cheeky:

still a good investment :thumb:

should get some to ward of unwanted pillions

may work better than a talisman

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v248/shaunzz/forum/raymond.jpg

still a good investment :thumb:

should get some to ward of unwanted pillions

may work better than a talisman

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v248/shaunzz/forum/raymond.jpg

put in front of bike or behind..must clarify in case got ppl ask..:sian:

Respect others for you shall receive it

Share your experience for you shall never be the best

Give and Take for that's what's life about

Ride safely for one only has a life each

put in front of bike or behind..must clarify in case got ppl ask..:sian:

Front or back also can.

but for best results, print out, cut out,

then burn in a glass of water n Yam Seng! :thumb:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
hmmm..... if i'm not wrong k8 600 is $19000 and k8 750 is $20500 machine price. r6 08 is $17000.... am i right(if my research is correct ah)?

from wat i knw R608 machine price shld b in the $18K+ region ...

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

any 1 know what happen to motorworld Goldenwall short street outlet ?

Rule No 1. The biker is always right.

Rule No 2. If the biker is wrong. Refer to rule no 1.

(OEM Suzuki GSXR1000 used sporcket set(standard size) for sale pm me.)

http://www.cyclecenterliquidators.com/ebay/yamaha-aba-4c825-10-01.jpg

nice!

where to buy?

how much?

ya where? got in stock?

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr

left side lens crack... i think its because of my diamond vision...

hey ....same with mine fufu....mine also left side crack, im also put phillips diamond vision into the headlight......o_O

06 GSXR1000 (track), 13 BMW R1200GS LC (street) :p

ya where? got in stock?

got other colours right?

hey ....same with mine fufu....mine also left side crack, im also put phillips diamond vision into the headlight......o_O

ohh same same lol our agent in sg told me to wait for 1month to replace it -_-|

nice!

where to buy?

how much?

Wohoo!!! i want the single seat cowl!

ya where? got in stock?

like mine....????? :D :D :D

dont buy from HL, HL no stock, need order, 1 month waiting time....why a big company like HL didnt dare to stock a cheap thing like this....o_O

i bought mine from US site, 2 weeks only and cheaper a lot.....:)

IMG_1149_resize.jpg

hmmm..... if i'm not wrong k8 600 is $19000 and k8 750 is $20500 machine price. r6 08 is $17000.... am i right(if my research is correct ah)?

not sure though but i noe gixxer more ex!! hahaha

btw interested in race boots anyone?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=190535

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

dont buy from HL, HL no stock, need order, 1 month waiting time....why a big company like HL didnt dare to stock a cheap thing like this....o_O

eh say things dun say half way

wat site?

now usd low ... BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY !!!!!

+ freight how much u paid?

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr

i wan to same as urs.. how much? plus shipping?

http://www.tobefast.com

this is the site where i bought all of my mods for my 08....all of them high quality product from US....if u want cheaper, try not to buy the seat cowl only, try buy another thing then u can share the shipping cost, thats what i did so far.....good luck

seat cowl USD 215 (exclude shipping)....

any 1 know what happen to motorworld Goldenwall short street outlet ?

moved to Lavender le ...

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Lavender where :confused: Didn't realise they moved liao. Recently izzit ?

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

behind Lavender Food Court.

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/PGMIV250.jpg

i know already bro.....2010..

Sequels

Jon Favreau planned Iron Man as the first in a trilogy, and has signed on all the original actors. The day following the first film's highly successful opening weekend, Marvel Entertainment announced a release date of April 30, 2010, for Iron Man 2. Favreau feels depicting Iron Man's nemesis, the Mandarin, who was created as a metaphor for communism, will be challenging, as he finds the character dated. He also wants to streamline the effort it takes for Stark to put on his armor, considering the "assembly line" effort he makes in the first film.Terrence Howard said he would like to follow the slow arc of the comics with Rhodes temporarily becoming Iron Man while Stark succumbs to alcohol, joking, "I don't want to introduce War Machine too early for my own monetary benefit."

Favreau believes the sequel will allow a latitude in tone, and explore darker story elements such as alcoholism, which he intentionally set aside from the first film.Downey noted "the next one is about what do you do with the rest of your life once you've completely changed. [...] I think the drinking and all that stuff would be a good way to confront his age, to confront his doubts, to confront the fact that maybe Pepper gets a boyfriend." Downey and Favreau met with Shane Black, who suggested they model Stark on Robert Oppenheimer, who became depressed with being "the destroyer of worlds" after working on the Manhattan Project.

Downey will make a cameo appearance as Stark in The Incredible Hulk, while Favreau has expressed interest in directing Downey as the character in The Avengers (planned for 2011) The director considers The Avengers as the third film; "It's very difficult to keep these franchises from running out of gas after two [movies]. The high point seems to be the second one, judging by history: If you just look at the consensus in the reviews, you see that X-Men 2 and Spider-Man 2 are sort of seen by the fans as the sort of high point of both franchises, though I don't necessarily agree with that. But to be able to fold it into an Avengers is something you just couldn't do in another studio, and I think what Marvel is about is stuff you can't do at a bigger studio.

On top of all that, this year Tony stark will appear in The Incredible Hulk this year also...... But the Hulk is a different character though....

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/e/e6/Hulk_poster.jpg

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

eh say things dun say half way

wat site?

now usd low ... BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY !!!!!

+ freight how much u paid?

i wan to same as urs.. how much? plus shipping?

u can check price at the site......:thumb:

fufu, is that ur wife on ur sig..???

if not, u should introduce myself to her when i come to spore next month....:cheeky: