The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

I thought of getting that too. However since it is so easy to steal, decided against it... :sweat:

Bro, get plain black..If gt nice design on it, sure kena kop.. :lol:

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Nuthing I guess,yesterday met ancina78..

I bought the wrist band thingy 4 da front brake fluid

I thought of getting that too. However since it is so easy to steal, decided against it... :sweat:
Bro, get plain black..If gt nice design on it, sure kena kop.. :lol:

Thought of getting also but no Suzuki leh!!!

1001424_10151882216934136_1446435389_n.jpg

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

Outing on 24/05/2008

Date : 24/05/2008

Time : 10.00pm

Place: Ang Mo Kio Central (carpark behind Mac Donalds)

**we will wait for 20 minutes at the most and then move off for some ride**

i will give you a call when i going to meet you then meet you somewhere when you all depart for the next venue..:D

Respect others for you shall receive it

Share your experience for you shall never be the best

Give and Take for that's what's life about

Ride safely for one only has a life each

Bros,

I just saw a promotion by ASPhoon. 2008 R1 selling at 23.5K with free LeoVinc Exhaust or AGV Helmet and also RaceShield protection film installed.

Great Deal man !!! Singaporeans likes freebies !!!

For those who is thinking of ungrading to 08. Think no more. Now is the chance !!! :box:

Here's the link -

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=4270902#post4270902

Speeding is the No.1 ROAD KILLER...... U may kill the road......

Guest NPNT

dirt cheap if rd tax + insurance all in. n of coz COE.

The promotional advertisement didn't state whether that price is OTR or just machine price... :confused:

Bros,

I just saw a promotion by ASPhoon. 2008 R1 selling at 23.5K with free LeoVinc Exhaust or AGV Helmet and also RaceShield protection film installed.

For those who is thinking of ungrading to 08. Think no more. Now is the chance !!! :box:

Here's the link -

its just a marketing ploy.. i am pretty sure it doesnt include insurance. but if it does.. then its a damn good deal!!

Guest NPNT

yah didnt state anything. and can mean anything.

Bros,

Here's the link -

its just a marketing ploy.. i am pretty sure it doesnt include insurance. but if it does.. then its a damn good deal!!

can be OTR, wait till the salesman tell u abt the interest rates,

scarly 7% p.a.

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr

hi guys,anyone intrested in arka pipe wif y pipe for k7-k8..pm for more detailz

y selling bro??? wanna buy illegal 1 huh???? niwae upzzz....for ya sales..

I got the Chris Vermulen one lei,wif his 73 num..

But no suzzy logo ah

eh ... Vermeulen no. 7 leh ... :confused:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Selling away my Carbon Giannelli Street Legal exhuast.

Used for 1yrs

condition 9/10

reason for selling: Need Cash urgently

Asking for $650neg (Include Installation)

Original Price:

SUZUKI GSXR600/750 2006-2007 Slip-on for Carbon / Titanium

From $850 excluding installation labour

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=192927

2003 - KR150

2006 - S4 Spec II

2007 - GSXR600 K7

2012 - Yamaha FZ 1N

2015 - Yamaha YZF R1

can be OTR, wait till the salesman tell u abt the interest rates,

scarly 7% p.a.

U are right....:D

Wait till any of the bros here found out and let us know what's the deal like...

But for that price, most probably not OTR...

Cheers..:goodluck:

1999-2001= KTM200

2001-2003=S4 version S

2003/02-2004/12=BlackBird

2004/12-2007/12=Rxz125

2007/12-2008/12=R1 04

2008/12-..........=Blackbird

Bros,

Here's the link -

no free lunch when you live in this country:sian:

bros.. any idea if changing the y pipe but still keeping the stock endcans on a 07r1 will solve the heat problems?

Character is doing the right thing when no one is watching..

2005 - 2005 Aprilia RS125 FR6755A

2005 - 2006 Honda Wave S FW5450J

2006 - 2007 Honda CBR 400 RR FQ6676A

2007 - 2008 Suzuki GSX-R600 K5 FZ414G

2008 - 200? Yamaha YZF R1 A* 86 *

2008 - 2009 Honda CB400 Vtec 1 FR8377U

2009 - 2009 Honda Wave S FX4974R

bros.. any idea if changing the y pipe but still keeping the stock endcans on a 07r1 will solve the heat problems?

Its still hot, but not as hot as the stock mid pipe

but in traffic jams, its the same.

+ u risk $500 fine from LTA, coz u remove the cat and ur stock exhaust

sound much louder.

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr

thanks bros. coz gf was making noise saying its damn hot and her legs are cooked. and the bike has this tendency of dissipating heat right straight into ur thighs when u whack -_-"

Character is doing the right thing when no one is watching..

2005 - 2005 Aprilia RS125 FR6755A

2005 - 2006 Honda Wave S FW5450J

2006 - 2007 Honda CBR 400 RR FQ6676A

2007 - 2008 Suzuki GSX-R600 K5 FZ414G

2008 - 200? Yamaha YZF R1 A* 86 *

2008 - 2009 Honda CB400 Vtec 1 FR8377U

2009 - 2009 Honda Wave S FX4974R

thanks bros. coz gf was making noise saying its damn hot and her legs are cooked. and the bike has this tendency of dissipating heat right straight into ur thighs when u whack -_-"

so now u know y e R1 is one of e "HOTTEST" bike around...

well after i changed my pipes my pillion stopped complaining but the rider still get as much heat..

after you change your "pipes" you say..don't get me wrong dude but some guys may also be thinking what i'm thinking bout when you add the "my pillion stop complaining" part..:D

do u mean by changing your Y- link pipe?

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."