The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Fazlee and Fazlee only replying.. relax arr... so pissed till hit the submit button twice double post arr?? hahaha

Its already reserved and name stated in the list. the fact is dat i msg u personally that im in australia, msg u to help me pay first...u said u paying for sumone else, ok fine. i called up my fiancee to transfer u the money but due to her tight schedule she over look, then an iotacism, selfhood replied came..."i got bad news for you but same time gd news for u.... ur L size shirt i sold liao, but i left M size i pay for u first" why at the first place din u pay for my L size first??

a true so call "helping" but clearing left over stock dat no one collects?? maybe dats y ur label as airbus380.. hahhaaha seriously im fine if u said u sold mine due to failure to submit dealine payment fullstop. the so called help msg was truely a blather.

nevamind lar forget it. there is always another mass order.. i hope. im cool wif it, but its not a conducive and considerate approach if u wana sold mine and wana help me get a size which doesnt fit me. enough said??? puih!!hahahaaa :D cannot take it run to ur freezer and chill k coz ur specky lens are fogging... hahhaa o_O juz wana voice out coz i feel ur truely being very unethical wif the way u handle stuff.

hmmphh sounds good... any chance can tag along bing??? my single seater can squeeze sweet cute gerls...exception wif big storage of milk....i loikee....ehemmmm u noe wad i mean.

woah power...

got milk? :hungry:

I had initially posted a lengthy reply for Fazlee's answers/post but upon second thought, i decide to remove it. No point arguing over this.

power down... :faint:

Relax!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

wahh bro... u saw dem alr ar?

hmm... mayb its my turn nw.... :D

lolx

yup yup...

to do that, wait at PIE leading towards AYE Tuas, before roundabout. u will see 1 k7 600 leading the pack pollowed by a few then the last usually CBR400. Just squeeze past them, blow at the leader. if ur blow louder then the leader (Mine is as no baffle mah) then u get to lead the pack.. Then u get to pick ur spoils.

1 i booked liao..

the other dunno who book, the one ride CBR400

then ride pulsar i think got ppl book.

the one ride k7g1 erm... dun think got ppl book.

quick..

before its too late..

DUN disturb the one riding the S4 hor.

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

yup yup...

to do that, wait at PIE leading towards AYE Tuas, before roundabout. u will see 1 k7 600 leading the pack pollowed by a few then the last usually CBR400. Just squeeze past them, blow at the leader. if ur blow louder then the leader (Mine is as no baffle mah) then u get to lead the pack.. Then u get to pick ur spoils.

1 i booked liao..

quick..

before its too late..

no need lah... i wait for them to book me... hahaha~

macam tul aje...

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

So anyone planning to camp at the bus stop?? :angel:

yup yup...

1 i booked liao..

quick..

before its too late..

hw to blow at their leader, riding spark so nt loud enuf.. :weep:

wahhh... cn book huh... lolx

wahh u chop alr is it... hmm... kekeke

if all got ppl book, hu else left to b book? :slapforehead:

wahahaha

wel, d cbr400 mayb it bro bing fiancee, so do not disturb, i guess?

so bro bing wil b back marker?

wahahaha

bro bing is the pack leader..

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Emoticons/43.gif TGIF http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Emoticons/43.gif

Looks like a perfect night for a good whack on the road..:cheer:

2130hrs @ Gp Esso?(leave in 15mins)

Respect others for you shall receive it

Share your experience for you shall never be the best

Give and Take for that's what's life about

Ride safely for one only has a life each

Looks like a perfect night for a good whack on the road..:cheer:

2130hrs @ Gp Esso?(leave in 15mins)

:eek:http://www.onemotoring.com.sg/trafficsmart/images/4713_1859_20080718190032_4c9061.jpg:eek:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg

hehehehhehe.... musang, buaya and serigala eh you all oppps forget one panda also.... hmmmm i think bro barongan you scout for me lah.... which is un book... hehehhehehe i ll keep your secret iunside my pocket aite! hehehehhehehehe

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

:eek:http://www.onemotoring.com.sg/trafficsmart/images/4713_1859_20080718190032_4c9061.jpg:eek:

Damn..look at that..Looks like have to abort le lo..and have a local one instead lo:sian:

Respect others for you shall receive it

Share your experience for you shall never be the best

Give and Take for that's what's life about

Ride safely for one only has a life each

18 July 2008,Friday meet up for PG 23 July 2008 n Gixxer mit up,:cheers:

Venue: Kallang Kfc

Time : 10.30pm

1) icey_specIII

2) dum_gum

3) yshyieu

4) honam

5) red_rose

6) Rain

7) Retro

8) Shark maybe lar if i manage to do up my bike in time

anymore gixxer plz update list...:bow: show how e gixxers rule guyz....:thumb:

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

all the gers riding their own bike rah bro..

all 4 strokers; the biggest is a k7g1..

everytime up the bridge i need to chase them all one..

i saw one female rider riding k7 g1..ass jack.. i loike..but seems there is some side line huh?? even rin oso noe... muz chio me coz i single k.. hahahaha if they ride 1litre.... forget it lar bro....

I had initially posted a lengthy reply for Fazlee's answers/post but upon second thought, i decide to remove it. No point arguing over this.

Im not arguing but voicing out and clearing the polluted air dats all. peace make love...hahaha genez can organize new shirt k... hehehe at least next time i can talk wif no grudges...

Good MORNING all!! so Today onZ?? KFC KALLANG?? MEET AT DAM By 2220..... ON ????

Nah, the milk has been spilled and the carpet is already wet and stained. The Shirt has already gone, put fullstop sua... anyway good for you to just end the argument if not this thread becomes like C.A.S.E hehehe..

You coming tonight? Both of you?

wah...... you chase them and hold them back... then call us hehehehhehe GIXXER BABES WOW!! :cheer: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

My bike haben ready lah

Abang where have u gone missing? i wana wash bike wif u lei.....

Busylah..lately....Ok This Sunday wsh bike @3pm.....

Call me on Sunday...

Mr. Who, KickStart, Genez....Joining...?

Im working lar bro sat, sun & mon....

wahahaha

Wahhh mr braongan r u in the wrong thread?? RsIXER in suzy thread!!! miss ur k4 arr?? hahaha sepang ur going confirm?? u loads of money arr u!! i heard u wheelie in front of SB few lamp posts.. terror lar u master!

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

Ok guys, wanna share wif u all. my batt today over charge right after doing dyno run up to 17v. mech told me was the rectifier. true enuff coz ive read the function of rectifier and the possiblity is due to bike overheat or high rpm. coz initially the bike was ok when i rode to HKL. so truly suzuki rectifier has a major problem of current restrictor causing over charging....

lucky me, thanks to the voltmeter i bought from paiseh, if not batt over charge then bloated, kick the reverse current back to the coil and it gets burnt!!

But special thanks to Mr BlackDot for asking us to fix the voltmeter and to mr who too for sharing dis info, saves me few hundreds dollar. will update u the cost from agent and if possible will take pic of installlion procedure so u all can DIY.

So wat the heck u all are waiting for??!!! fix dat damn bloody voltmeter!!! hahahaaa die die must fix...no petrol fix voltmeter priority!!! hahhaaa

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

Im not arguing but voicing out and clearing the polluted air dats all. peace make love...hahaha genez can organize new shirt k... hehehe at least next time i can talk wif no grudges...

Y me? NBZ nowadays everyone catching on as arrowking... nvm... at least i can safey say, i'm not the actual one thinking of doing the shirt... Kickst@rt and mr Who are... so.. please direct your arrows to them!

Ok guys, wanna share wif u all. my batt today over charge right after doing dyno run up to 17v. mech told me was the rectifier. true enuff coz ive read the function of rectifier and the possiblity is due to bike overheat or high rpm. coz initially the bike was ok when i rode to HKL. so truly suzuki rectifier has a major problem of current restrictor causing over charging....

lucky me, thanks to the voltmeter i bought from paiseh, if not batt over charge then bloated, kick the reverse current back to the coil and it gets burnt!!

But special thanks to Mr BlackDot for asking us to fix the voltmeter and to mr who too for sharing dis info, saves me few hundreds dollar. will update u the cost from agent and if possible will take pic of installlion procedure so u all can DIY.

So wat the heck u all are waiting for??!!! fix dat damn bloody voltmeter!!! hahahaaa die die must fix...no petrol fix voltmeter priority!!! hahhaaa

so how? dyno halfway give up? what u do to prevent the batt from overcharging?

Relax!

buy red rose's ekjos la... psycho him for a good price.

Red-rose, good luck hor :D

not that urgent bro cos now $$ no enuf... accept installment? :D

hehehe...how like tat...now gst all gone up...instalment plans all suspended. Not provided for the time being...LOL. :D Until the bloodie garmen show some care and sympathy for the "people" :faint:

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg

hehehehhehehe mine initially tot was the magnetic coil or blah blah blah... called blck.dot and he advised me to see the mech and to check the rec 1st.... true enough it was the rec.... wires all hard like stone sia.... i got it replaced for 212 in total.... well all you bros out there better get the voltmeter and the extra $$ for the rec... sooner or later sure kena... this is due to the so call 'time bomb' of the rec... anyway thumbs up.... yesterday hanging out with the gixxer1k ccs was shiok it was a good change of ideas and etc... there will be a KL trip this coming oct after hari raya... we going to ride up with the big bros then... so for those who are interested do save up and be prepare..

KL trip motives is to have fun ridding up, shopping blah blah blah......

good morning... oh yeah about the shirt... soon real soon... puh yao worri..... :cheer: :box:

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

Wahhh mr braongan r u in the wrong thread?? RsIXER in suzy thread!!! miss ur k4 arr?? hahaha sepang ur going confirm?? u loads of money arr u!! i heard u wheelie in front of SB few lamp posts.. terror lar u master!

bro,go ride ur suzy n dun ride bull n sh*t aite...

i dun even noe how to perform wheelie.. n ohh ystd i'm driving, nt riding, so pls, dun sae things dat is nt true, cn?

wahahaha

sepang nt cnfrm yet ar bro... n money lei, waiting for u to sponsor me new tyre...

wawawawawa

bro,go ride ur suzy n dun ride bull n sh*t aite...

i dun even noe how to perform wheelie..

Talk about bullshIt, this quote reeks strongly of it... :lol:

hehhehehehehehhe i think so....

MR WHO SAYS;

Talk about bullshIt, this quote reeks strongly of it... :lol:

:slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead:

wenever i dream, u wil always dere... kekekekeke

hehhehehehehehhe i think so....

wat do u tink?

who do u tink?

lolx

:slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead:

wenever i dream, u wil always dere... kekekekeke

I'm your hidden conscience telling you that if you want to be modest, there is no need to resort to lying... :D