The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

ask u msg my hp u go post at here..hw i noe sia...u scare i noe ur hp no ar...zzzz..

u should check back ma... u dunno my number can ask kai for it one ma anyway my number is all over this thread... posted so many times liao dunno how many ppl got my number le... scared u have my number meh =P

haha....gene thought u 24/7 online at SBF mah....

btw,gene,normally how long u all take to go clear carbon??about 2 hrs or more??

i got life one loh wat 24/7 at SBF.

if no jam ard 1 hr including drink and tok cok time. wif jam slightly close to 1 1/2hr or 2 hr depending on the jam. yesterday me and mc28 just took around 1 1/2hr nia with slight jam.

Relax!

Just now was at customs... saw few guys back from track.. two suzukis... anyone from here??

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Just now was at customs... saw few guys back from track.. two suzukis... anyone from here??

wah ... lunch time go pa you ah ... :giddy:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

nice meeting your too. all ur chio bikes make me drool sia. :lovestruck:

Urs more chio.... Exspecially ur exhaust... :cheeky:

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

have a great outing guys 2nite...

me not joining...

bike already torn down for repairs, nothing jialat, all is well..

so far got some quotation:

endcan : ard $800+

linkpipe: ard $300+

if knocked back: ard $200+

clutch lever: $52(from KS)

fairings(patched up + paint): havent sourced yet

one left frame slider: havent sourced yet

having great feeling: priceless :angel:

No worries bro.. Juz wanna check with u, for your case, can get one exhaust instead of getting two if you need to change

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

anyone for track on wed???

Bro... u got hooked man..

Banana83 shd be working rite? then shd b ok la...

yup... working already....

Wat kind of minor mods? care to share?

i also budget, maybe we can buy 2 items at the same time and ask for more

discount?

haha... ur budget and mine is different... mine is very little only....

gt nthing 2 share cos i dunno wan buy wat... mayb u can guide mi...:angel:

welcome our new gixxer rider.

1. servicing - normal stuff, engine oil - filter- check plugs and coolant(since you take over the bike) also pads and brake oil

2.bext plc for service - anywhere the price is gd mech relaible

3. cost of service - normally abt 100 - 130 (wat type oil and filter u using)

4. bike - what can i say abt a K7 ( best ) lol but get use to the bike

5. performance - wah...this 1 hahaha...think simply answer will be . know your bike well....you will know when something is wrong...the rest when time to do or service you will know. But you need a gd mech...we all service at different plc. Its all up to you dude.

6. what u can expect for k7 - fun...fast..power

tanx man. i guess there's not much unexpected that can come from this huh?

the price that u quote almost similar to a 2A bike, so guess ill jus enjoy the ride. thanx alot man.

No worries bro.. Juz wanna check with u, for your case, can get one exhaust instead of getting two if you need to change

yup can order only endcan...

800+ is wat i was quote just for an endcan...

both my right n left endcans e the same so can use for any side...

Bikes

1) Honda Super4 SpecII -> 12/03 to 03/06

2) Kawa Z1000 03 -> 03/06 to 03/07

3) Honda Super4 VtecI -> 07/06 to 04/07

4) Suzy GSX-R1000 K7 -> 04/07 to 07/11

5) Husky SMR510 08 -> 08/09 to 08/15

6) Yamy Spark135 07 -> 10/07 to Currently

7) Triumph Tiger Explorer -> 05/12 to 05/18

8) Husky FE350 -> 12/15 to Currently

then can just swap sides bro :D

switch to 1 side lah...you oready told me you considering...do it see how the differents...paint work how? give me test patch n paint for you lah...:thirsty:

but must give me time...kekeke

Hi icey_specIII,saw a bike same as the 1 in ur pic on sat at changi v.

Is it urs?

not me le....coz 1 of ma fren oso tell me got 1 indian guy same bikey as me,rim oso same.....:mad: nemind....gonna change color soon....:angel:

need ur advise...

is it better 2 dyno run-in or normal ones better??

any shop 2 recomment???

Is buying the araka y-pipe useful??

those who did dyno run-in swears by them

and those who didn't ignores them

its almost hard to know the difference, as no one here buys 2 R1 and try 1 with dyno run in and 1 with normal run in

even if you compare hp, no 2 bikes can give you exact identical hp readings

unless you are saying dyno run-in gives you +10 hp compared to normal run-ins which makes it sure obvious dyno run-in is better

those who did dyno run-in swears by them

and those who didn't ignores them

its almost hard to know the difference, as no one here buys 2 R1 and try 1 with dyno run in and 1 with normal run in

even if you compare hp, no 2 bikes can give you exact identical hp readings

unless you are saying dyno run-in gives you +10 hp compared to normal run-ins which makes it sure obvious dyno run-in is better

Why........

SO...... SERIOUS?

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg

sorry for the late reply...cant find the sheet of paper... hehehe

dynoed at HKL previously own by unity... ah siong

Torque = 44.29

Max Power = 105.21

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

wha.. congrats.. i also plan to get one...

wonder how much is your instalment and u down how much and u get from which shop??

i am still thinking either R1 or R6...

Wait for the much awaited 09 R1 till around this Oct.

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

oh .. ok thanks for ur info

Torque = 44.29

Max Power = 105.21

can list out yr mods?

i only know u have the LV slip on, pc3 and ignition module.

Relax!

Torque = 44.29

Max Power = 105.21

Wah power lah,still haven't buy PCIII 4 my bike...

Anyone wanna sponsor?

Hehehehe

The difference between men and boys is the lessons they learn

not me le....coz 1 of ma fren oso tell me got 1 indian guy same bikey as me,rim oso same.....:mad: nemind....gonna change color soon....:angel:

icic :cheeky:

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12