The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

17.5km/l??

15km/l??

for 600s...i'm getting about 200km/tank...

about 15L per tank... that's only about 13.33km/l!!

200 b4 blinking?

or after lite up?

600s onli 15L? so small?

our tank is 16.5L.

Relax!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

check this out guys.... my r6 won a hayabusa on ns highway today.. woooo

Okie enuff for day dreaming , HERES REALITY

r6 ,gpr full sys with pc3 and knn air filter, fixed at racewerk ,tune at racewerks - stalls on road ,clutch in brake to 0km -stall , clutch in drop gear stall . happens 100% when bike warm , no warm no problem.

bike retune HKL unity 250$... still stall

go YAMAHA HL - nerd mechanic say we nt sure if we can fix it, it doesnt seem to be TPS problem. yammie cant fix , who can ?

best advise he give ? change to stock pipe n be good boy.

SAY SAY SAY WHATS YR ADVISE GUYS ?

Is there a way to LIVE peace fullsystem + r6 ? able to tune bike without pc3 ?

i cant get this problem fix i sell off my r6 . swear. PLS HELP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ps: i know this is r1 thread but im just so fking desperate to get this done tt i got to have some help from all yammies side, maybe i might juz tt desperate to post in suzuzu thread! gosh.... -_-

'R6' RedlineRocketRedesignRazor sharpRevolutionaryReward 6.

http://content.wicms.com/shared/images/YAMAHA_Common_Images/Logos/yamaha_logo_red.gif

check this out guys.... my r6 won a hayabusa on ns highway today.. woooo

Okie enuff for day dreaming , HERES REALITY

r6 ,gpr full sys with pc3 and knn air filter, fixed at racewerk ,tune at racewerks - stalls on road ,clutch in brake to 0km -stall , clutch in drop gear stall . happens 100% when bike warm , no warm no problem.

bike retune HKL unity 250$... still stall

go YAMAHA HL - nerd mechanic say we nt sure if we can fix it, it doesnt seem to be TPS problem. yammie cant fix , who can ?

best advise he give ? change to stock pipe n be good boy.

SAY SAY SAY WHATS YR ADVISE GUYS ?

Is there a way to LIVE peace fullsystem + r6 ? able to tune bike without pc3 ?

i cant get this problem fix i sell off my r6 . swear. PLS HELP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ps: i know this is r1 thread but im just so fking desperate to get this done tt i got to have some help from all yammies side, maybe i might juz tt desperate to post in suzuzu thread! gosh.... -_-

try riding without pc3

may be caused by the pc3

or try changing another PC3 if possible .... cause i got another friend also suffer the same thing. But after changing a new PC, problem solved.

What say u :angel:

hi guys. i'm thinking of getting a sports bike in the near future. should i go for the 600 or 1000? i dunno which to choose. please advise? thanks in advance.

Hey bro,u're here huh..

Hahahaha

The difference between men and boys is the lessons they learn

hi guys. i'm thinking of getting a sports bike in the near future. should i go for the 600 or 1000? i dunno which to choose. please advise? thanks in advance.

Well bro, it all depends on what you intend to use it for. A 600 more than enough if you want to use it for commuting and the occasional track days. But 1000 is also good if you intend to be a "track junkie". Most importantly, consider your budget. How much can you spare every month to maintain the bike. Sportbikes are meant to be enjoyed unless you are a "poser" aka "track virgin" like myself. :cheeky:

1001424_10151882216934136_1446435389_n.jpg

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

=D~~~~~~~~~~

Well said!

Evil : that's a really loooooong drool :cheeky:

singkiwi : haha that is the same for everything - forbidden fruit is always sweeter :angel:

haha. i wanna change my bike lei. so 600 or 1000?

diff ppl will give you diff views but you will be the rider, what do you want? perhaps you should review your wants/preference so that others here will have a better idea on how to advise you. now the question is so open ended, i also scratch my head..... :)

rode a 1000 and 600 before. clear difference is the horse power and torque. ur skilled enough and feel ur able to handle a powerful bike a 1k is the right choice. low rev rpm, power surge shiok!! unlike 600 u need to drag a bit at high rpm to feel the power.

600 high rev, personally feel more stable on 600 in da corners, rd tax and insurance cheaper.

both bikes capable for "track junkies" hahahaha not 1000 only nia....and posers isnt an issue after all. :angel:

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

Well bro, it all depends on what you intend to use it for. A 600 more than enough if you want to use it for commuting and the occasional track days. But 1000 is also good if you intend to be a "track junkie". Most importantly, consider your budget. How much can you spare every month to maintain the bike. Sportbikes are meant to be enjoyed unless you are a "poser" aka "track virgin" like myself. :cheeky:

poser wannnabe... :cool:

Evil : that's a really loooooong drool :cheeky:

singkiwi : haha that is the same for everything - forbidden fruit is always sweeter :angel:

heh. :angel:

Relax!

It doesn't matter what the question is, the answer is more power...

good rule to live by.

If you can afford, can ride either and still not sure which, buy the 1K you'll never regret buying the faster one.

It doesn't matter what the question is, the answer is more power!

nb u keep on change nick de ar..

where got, u also ma, i onli change 2 times. when u wanna try the suit. let me know then we arrange

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

if cannnot decide then go got a 750 lor, got power and also can corner like 600s

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

200 b4 blinking?

or after lite up?

our tank is 16.5L.

200 b4 blinking...

tank is 16.5L but 1.5L is reserve mah...

since i'm talking about from full tank to blinking,

so neva include the reserve... avoid confusion...

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

Oh like dat I suggest u to go man,dun take any chances...

Better dat way so u dun feel any doubts...

tks man.. im quite ok now.. went to c my bike yest.. so chialat..

my front portion all gone..

It doesn't matter what the question is, the answer is more power...

good rule to live by.

If you can afford, can ride either and still not sure which, buy the 1K you'll never regret buying the faster one.

so when u changing 2 a 1K ...

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

u mean him upgrading to cbr1000 08?!!! :lovestruck: i loike!!

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

u mean him upgrading to cbr1000 08?!!! :lovestruck: i loike!!

mmmmmm, probably next year. no money right now...

It doesn't matter what the question is, the answer is more power!