The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

im sorry fufu if my thread at team hkl attract ur attention.... i didnt mean any unwanted comment to them but it seems tat they really mad about sumtink tat i never know... why must there be a strong hold when some one asking about the price of a thing???? im really dissapointed with the way they reply cos most of the time since im a p plater, i always drop there to get my bike done n yet a simple question mean a lot of harm to them..... until now im still satisfy and happy even if they reply a sacarstic way to me.. so once again im sorry fufu if my thread in the team HKL racing brings alots of attention to u...

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

im sorry fufu if my thread at team hkl attract ur attention.... i didnt mean any unwanted comment to them but it seems tat they really mad about sumtink tat i never know... why must there be a strong hold when some one asking about the price of a thing???? im really dissapointed with the way they reply cos most of the time since im a p plater, i always drop there to get my bike done n yet a simple question mean a lot of harm to them..... until now im still satisfy and happy even if they reply a sacarstic way to me.. so once again im sorry fufu if my thread in the team HKL racing brings alots of attention to u...

no i noe wat u meant.. well as u see.. the boss there is abit... chil d**h so thats y i rather u ignore wat he say..

nothing to be sorry about... im not the boss there lol

no i noe wat u meant.. well as u see.. the boss there is abit... chil d**h so thats y i rather u ignore wat he say..

nothing to be sorry about... im not the boss there lol

:thumb: thanx for understanding bro... :cheer:

Oh so u're the R6 chap hor .. and Nut is R1 chap with Bitubo rear absorber ..

Nice meeting u both , we'll go touring at PG circuit again one day ..

Ya really thrilling .. all thanks to the BMW rider , I nearly crash with him .. :mad:

So Bro lo-on when is our next trip ?

ya, haha. "Thousand years old tree" :cheer:

Hahaha... where u stay bro? I also shy leh wanna meet them.. My bike the ugliest R1 08 in sg...

me stay hougang.... dont say shy ley.... i more shy then u do... at least u have done track session wif the others... :cheer:

nvm lets shy together. :shy: haha. I stay east side too, bedok. :cheers:

the 1198 is already out right bro

not available yet, maybe 4-5 months? but you can be sure it's effecting the price of 1098.

the 1198 is awesome! full traction control, 1198 engine, not for me... just yet!

Weight

1098s 187 Kg

1198s 184.8 Kg

power

1098s 146.24 a 9.500

1198s 154.98 a 9.750

torque

1098s 11.57 a 8.000

1198s 12.25 a 7.750

max speed

1098s 277

1198s 284

It doesn't matter what the question is, the answer is more power!

Wad will u guys do to the damn cat that sit on ur rider seat n scratch the hell out of it? I tried to catch him but he got cl2, too fast for me.... maybe i'm clumsy bah... So I plan to buy some cat food n poison n try to kill him this way!! But like too cruel....

Any ideas?

My fren told me to pluck some of my dog's hair n leave on the bike seat but it seems abit ridiculous to me. Pls advice b4 my dog have to be lash to the bike n torn nite there.

btw, this is my dog n I think he's abit too small size for the job

http://photos-250.friendster.com/e1/photos/05/26/2336250/1_933835786l.jpg

I LOVE my R1!!!:shades:

dun bother using a deterence for cats... just take em out. lace some food around the perimeter of your bike and put rat poison in em.

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

dun bother using a deterence for cats... just take em out. lace some food around the perimeter of your bike and put rat poison in em.

Cats and dogs maybe animals but we are not, the reason these feline creatures sit on your pillon and scratch it is just their natural instinct..they like the comfort and warmth of the seat..but they don't like the scent of any dogs..be it their furry hair or the stench of their saliva..i wouldn't mind havibg some doggy scent or saliva on my bike just to keep these cats away..hope it will work..:pray:

Respect others for you shall receive it

Share your experience for you shall never be the best

Give and Take for that's what's life about

Ride safely for one only has a life each

Wad will u guys do to the damn cat that sit on ur rider seat n scratch the hell out of it? I tried to catch him but he got cl2, too fast for me.... maybe i'm clumsy bah... So I plan to buy some cat food n poison n try to kill him this way!! But like too cruel....

Any ideas?

My fren told me to pluck some of my dog's hair n leave on the bike seat but it seems abit ridiculous to me. Pls advice b4 my dog have to be lash to the bike n torn nite there.

haha pity you bro... try putting up a bike canvas... maybe tats help. but troublesome cos every day have to canvas on and off... :sweat: wah man putting rat poison in cat food??? tats no no man.... can get charge if passer by spot ur dirty works.... the best way u just canvas up ur ride... tats be enuf to prevent it from cats... btw ur dog kinda small for the stray cat... :lol: but if only ur dog abit garang... it will help in some ways.... :thumb:

i tink the best way is to canvas the bike and put some cat food far from the parking slot... tats help u in other ways... :thumb:

my idea was meant as a joke yar:P lighten up guys its new year's eve.

apitkamekazi: u still wanna go kkfc? im still new to R1.

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

haha pity you bro... try putting up a bike canvas... maybe tats help. but troublesome cos every day have to canvas on and off... :sweat: wah man putting rat poison in cat food??? tats no no man.... can get charge if passer by spot ur dirty works.... the best way u just canvas up ur ride... tats be enuf to prevent it from cats... btw ur dog kinda small for the stray cat... :lol: but if only ur dog abit garang... it will help in some ways.... :thumb:

i tink the best way is to canvas the bike and put some cat food far from the parking slot... tats help u in other ways... :thumb:

canvas also no use one. my bike also canvas cat also went in and slp.

my idea was meant as a joke yar:P lighten up guys its new year's eve.

apitkamekazi: u still wanna go kkfc? im still new to R1.

hey there, 27th dec we waited u at white house but u did not turn up. haiz

btw it will be good if u reply Tyræl msg. :deal: no offence. PEACE! :pray:

excuse me, but where were u on the 27th of dec at 7am? :?

Any ideas?

Hmm...

The solution for you is to...

1. Move house to a catless place or estate. :D

2. Buy catnip and put it on all other bikes (except yours) in the vicinity. Cats love it.

Wow. Your dog looks good enough to eat.... (from a Chinaman POV :p )

wah up to now u guys still questioning him ah :lol: :lol: :lol: well in my opinion, if he doesnt turn up at the last minute could be some reasons; overslpet, last minute got something on, need to work etc etc so lets just close case and ask the demonic old tree when is the next outing again bah :D

just wondering if the yamaha yzf r125 is out in singapore already? saw videos on youtube bout the bike and it's awesome

loois motor is one of the shops selling it and yes its nice, awesome and looks big ... my girl mistook it for an R6 initially when she saw it

What say u :angel:

Word of advise.... Those wif illegal parts on their bikes, pls keep it off the road 2day... Dat day TPs attack Yishum Dam.... Yesterday they attacked the exit from Marina Barrage to ECP towards Changi... The whole road is like a Christmas Party wif their flashig blue and red lights... Dunno today where they wanna attack... Really scary... 1 of my fren and his fren was brought back to base when the TPs attacked Yishun Dam dat day... No mercy one ... cannot slow talk...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs070.ash2/36850_1470125683300_1538350120_1195063_2800798_n.jpg

http://www.familylobby.com/common/tt2764229fltt.gif

Lives To Ride Another Day.

hey there, 27th dec we waited u at white house but u did not turn up.....

wah up to now u guys still questioning him ah ....

He already did :thumb:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
He already did :thumb:

huh, where he posted ?? :sweat:

wah up to now u guys still questioning him ah :lol: :lol: :lol: well in my opinion, if he doesnt turn up at the last minute could be some reasons; overslpet, last minute got something on, need to work etc etc so lets just close case and ask the demonic old tree when is the next outing again bah :D

No la. i think its quite bad for not replying ppl tats all. not targeting him. :cheer:

I neutral creeps give ppl farm only. :sweat:

To hellsfury: :sorry: my bad i did not see ur reply. no offence. PEACE :cheer:

canvas also no use one. my bike also canvas cat also went in and slp.

i pmed him the personal reason.

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

or if u guys sick of kkfc, can come to amk west gardens macs(the drive thru). SURE no TP haha.

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

i pmed him the personal reason.

ic, sorry mistake u. :sorry: my bad. dun take it hard. PEACE :cheers:

or if u guys sick of kkfc, can come to amk west gardens macs(the drive thru). SURE no TP haha.

U mean .. the Macs where ur siggy pic was taken issit? hehehehe...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs070.ash2/36850_1470125683300_1538350120_1195063_2800798_n.jpg

Tonight:

Place: AMK macs drive-thru(if u guys want diff location also can)

Time 10PM

Those R1 riders who i put areoplane on will get free ice-cream(cone one hor).

1.Hells-97278292

U mean .. the Macs where ur siggy pic was taken issit? hehehehe...

hehe yupz that is correct:)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

Word of advise.... Those wif illegal parts on their bikes, pls keep it off the road 2day... Dat day TPs attack Yishum Dam.... Yesterday they attacked the exit from Marina Barrage to ECP towards Changi... The whole road is like a Christmas Party wif their flashig blue and red lights... Dunno today where they wanna attack... Really scary... 1 of my fren and his fren was brought back to base when the TPs attacked Yishun Dam dat day... No mercy one ... cannot slow talk...

hai .... boring liao

Tonight:

Place: AMK macs drive-thru(if u guys want diff location also can)

Time 10PM

Those R1 riders who i put areoplane on will get free ice-cream(cone one hor).

1.Hells-97278292

so any special programs that the mac has organised for the count down :sweat: by the way, where is this place that u are talking about? is it opposite the library?

What say u :angel:

hai .... boring liao

Wat to do bro..... we just have to accept the fact ... sigh...