The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

bsk_r103 whats your next ride gonna be:angel: btw did i meet u and Lo_on at kkfc last time or was it your fren?

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

kwang kwang kwang.

Tyrael simply love to live in denial. Oh lord...

Aie.. can u pls tell him the truth. And what's in store for me soon....

Kwang kwang kwang.. an R1 is just.. an R1.

Do include hw much i down for my R1 and my next bike pls in cold hard cash.

The truth? YOU CAN'T HANDLE THE TRUTH! (in my best Jack Nicholson voice :lol:). Tell him yourself lah. I don't wish to be dragged into all these petty b.itching... :angel:

Edited by Aie

hey guys.. am thinking of getting a new R1. but abit lost touch with biking stuff etc.

where's a good place to go to buy ar..

currently riding cbr400. wanna trade-in

first time on fresh tyres and had a really great ride last sunday :cheeky: getting more comfy on the suzy now...

wahh bang, ur cornering posture seebei fierce!!

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

any 1 selling his/ her r1 pm mi thanks no new model budget

wah ahchongie selling away ur g4 huh??? :lol: dot forget ur yakult sticker if ur rinding an r1.... :angel::angel:

Dying to get that new class 2 bike but no $$ ?

Here's how:

1) Go to your favorite bike shop

2) Pick a brand new class 2 sportsbike (no need to bargain coz u don't have the $$ anyway)

3) Put a nominal sum ($500 enough liao) for downpayment + drag out a 5-6 year loan + interest

4) If crash at PG, come back and tell everyone u slipped on an oil patch.

5) If you're too broke to repair the bike, leave the damaged bike in the workshop for more than 3 months and tell everyone that spare parts are not available.

6) Approaching the due date of ur 2nd insurance payment, quickly sell the bike coz there's no fricking way u can afford another payment.

7) Resume reminiscing in forums about ur younger days riding that new class 2 bike

8) Repeat step 1, with a even more costly European bike

See? Anyone can afford a brand new class 2 sportsbike :lol:

:lol: is tat the the joke for this month??? or u teaching us how to tell fairy tale story...

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

Any one here know any bike shop that got sell adjustable triple clamp for g1k7?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=32&pictureid=2931http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=186473
bsk_r103 whats your next ride gonna be:angel: btw did i meet u and Lo_on at kkfc last time or was it your fren?

???? bsk_r103 wants to change his R1???? u sure o_O

by the way, yes u did meet him, me and NUT's friends on new year's eve :smile:

What say u :angel:

wat sia, go batam find small wife also kanan shoot :cry:

Notti,u yesterday go where, saw u bring 1 female pillon along AYE :angel:

i go racewerk ahk yesterday bck frm werk... got pillion?? :slapforehead: mayb ya eyes play tricks on ya lah...no pillion ahk...:lol:

wahh bang, ur cornering posture seebei fierce!!

bro dun call me bang la i not old enuff for dat, most likely younger than u oso :cheeky:

this posture not fierce la, just that i'm bring over the 250 style to the 600. rider head and bike nose dive into the turn with minimal shredding of speed under braking... if that makes sense to anyone :cheeky: i'm not good at expressing myself in words :shy:

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e250/cbr17/kiss.jpg
he veteren ley...

no la where got veteran, i started only in 2004... started to play 600 only in 2008 :cheeky: and still learning... :cool:

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e250/cbr17/kiss.jpg

WAH...bro...this one...kekeke...s'pore..dnt think have...but not sure if you can get frm vortex or attack...they custom make i believe....:faint:

seriously... i have not seen one...

most will tell u to change this change that... but still doesn't work...

then u tulan... go another shop... but same thing happen...

then u tulan... buy new bike...

so do u want to go straight into buying new bike? haha~

ya, i also think so. tts the problem wit local shop i think. personal opinion, no offense.

no $$$$ buy new bike ah.....

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

i go racewerk ahk yesterday bck frm werk... got pillion?? :slapforehead: mayb ya eyes play tricks on ya lah...no pillion ahk...:lol:

no pillion then u bring helmet for wat sia

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

good morning guys!!

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs070.ash2/36850_1470125683300_1538350120_1195063_2800798_n.jpg

http://www.familylobby.com/common/tt2764229fltt.gif

Lives To Ride Another Day.

Bikelab might have.. if not motorworld.. But definitely ex la.. I remember someone selling it a few months back..

Wa! Go Batam, with two gals somemore.. WTH. Get bonus le huh!!!:angel:

dun be jealous ler..i tink he wanna chio u..but u now pai kar mah...:lol: juz joking....:angel:

haha!!! want to go also no $ le...

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

Dun worry bro.. you'll get better.. just like you did on your 250 and 400... Btw, seen this video from SBF? Linked by a forumer on Vale Rossi's tips.. I think its a good video bro.. you can learn a lot from it...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=5004437#post5004437

Tat's was a good videl.:thumb:

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

fuh phudzlee ur "cicakman" so the "bling2" lah... cool... hehe dun forget the cicak belt when wearing ur suit.... :lol:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

fuh phudzlee ur "cicakman" so the "bling2" lah... cool... hehe dun forget the cicak belt when wearing ur suit.... :lol:

Hahahah ... thanx bro .. i got it free from one website in the net lah ... Wear belt ah? cannot lah bro ... my tummy olready like santa claus... If i wear belt, den difficult for me to move ard on the bike .. hahahah....

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs070.ash2/36850_1470125683300_1538350120_1195063_2800798_n.jpg

http://www.familylobby.com/common/tt2764229fltt.gif

Lives To Ride Another Day.