The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

mai sian mai sad...next time ask melvin drive u down to dam n find us la..u can walk liao rite?

Yeah.. I can drive and meet u guys there.. No problem..

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

In fact you can start send an e-mail to the Suzuki Agent and shops that you brought from, so that they will tell you whether your bike is in the recall list.

For Suzuki, no matter which area, No matter yours is US or european models, from agent or PI, all will be recalled back, just like the K7 1000 but took them three yrs to start recall.

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

I just love how the commentator described the new R1... ' Big bang or Long bang or wateva you call it....' .. Hahahahahah....

Go Go Go .. Go Get the 09 ... C'mon bro... Go get it...

Yeah, tempting ... But my wallet not fat enuff...

yah lor... i only standby exhaust oni not even full only half.. i thought i'm gonna be the 1st sgporean to ride that beast.. but fat hope... :cry: i might be the second person though.. hahaha..

i oso want to flaunt leh... the day i taking my bike i post here.. hahaha
Flaunt it in ORCHARD RD... attract more stares. LOL:sleep:

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr

Yeah.. I can drive and meet u guys there.. No problem..

Okie...hold your word for that...lol...u still remember mi or not??tink u forgotten mi already liao loh...haha...

When to see u ride with us again??

so its more worth to get the agent bike?? i heard from my fren if its a worldwide replacement of parts.. i think even not an agent bike will also be recall rite?

only agent bikes will be recalled ... parallel import bikes are not qualify for any recall ...

What say u :angel:

whr r all e racers?? not yet come bck huh...:lol:

haha..haven back yet...trying to break their own timing again n again...haha...

back la back la...nice weather....suuweeet :clap:

the ground was sparkling for ya icey...waiting for your return. haha

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
there goes my ride..... :sian:

ur bike not agent meh?

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

gd evening to all gixxers...shiok ar ytd went kulai..blast all e way aft so long dare not open in sg...hahahahaha

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

back la back la...nice weather....suuweeet :clap:

the ground was sparkling for ya icey...waiting for your return. haha

wah...ok ok..nemind i tink by end of march or mid april i b back to track liao....:lol: got pple sponsor for ma repair liao...:lol: cant wait sia...:angel:wanna break ma timing again...c ya guys soon liao...

tankiu guys for those who were there at pg.... especially to rain....

to ma LIL bro..sad to hear dat u r too slow dats y u fell at turn 12...was so upset to hear dat,.....:weep::gun::gun::gun:soon we'll go togetha again ok...upz...:thumb:

gd evening to all gixxers...shiok ar ytd went kulai..blast all e way aft so long dare not open in sg...hahahahaha

wait leta kena by jb TP..den kena saman again den u noe...:lol:

wah...ok ok..nemind i tink by end of march or mid april i b back to track liao....:lol: got pple sponsor for ma repair liao...:lol: cant wait sia...:angel:wanna break ma timing again...c ya guys soon liao...

to ma LIL bro..sad to hear dat u r too slow dats y u fell at turn 12...was so upset to hear dat,.....:weep::gun::gun::gun:soon we'll go togetha again ok...upz...:thumb:

wait leta kena by jb TP..den kena saman again den u noe...:lol:

msia tp can catch me? u mus b joking hahahaha

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

haiya...s'pore so small.go anywhr sure bump into sumwan u noe mah..

Yeah bro .. Just dun bump into those white ants can olready....

there goes my ride..... :sian:

Relax bro ... I know how u feel ... Like people say,' Been there, done dat' .. Only dat my bike is in a WORST condition den urs ... Stay chill and return to it when u r ready ok bro?

Edited by Aie

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs070.ash2/36850_1470125683300_1538350120_1195063_2800798_n.jpg

http://www.familylobby.com/common/tt2764229fltt.gif

Lives To Ride Another Day.

I wonder where OldTree998 is. OldTree! Next Wednesday go PG, ai mai??? :confused:

Crashed?

At PG? :giddy:

Sorry ... I answer for him can? He SMSed me n talked to me over the phone just now...

Yeah... He crashed at last turn of PG...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs070.ash2/36850_1470125683300_1538350120_1195063_2800798_n.jpg

Yeah... He crashed at last turn of PG...

I wonder where OldTree998 is. OldTree! Next Wednesday go PG, ai mai??? :confused:

Ouch.

Ride safe guys.

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
Ouch.

Ride safe guys.

Thanx bro....