The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

his location as per avatar there.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

  dumgum said:
Hahahaha..gun gun..bang bang...lmao

wah.... :slapforehead: u arh... :angry:

dumgum said:
HOT DAY....feels like a slpy day too...APIT BOI BOI..dnt forget...pg esso 730am..ok

hahaha... apit boi boi just come back from celebration lah wif work mates.... :cheer:

MS-13 said:
whr are all e racer??? :lol: like dat sure 1 day i kena cut like hell ahk wen i came back to track...:faint:

maybe they stuck at JB lah.... lucky u got no siggy like dumgum n rose have... if not for sure i :cry:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

congrats on those who will be getting the big bang r1'09... two thumbs up for my yammy frens.... :thumb::thumb:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

  WW said:
LOL,i think so, bring mi go malaysia play lei. lend mi your bike can??

Confirm is you... :lol:

I remember that as your nick in youtube.. :p

WW said:
I think getting a STI insurance also cheaper than type R.

25 sec anot, now all the 1l sport can hit 299 within 30sec for sure.

K9 where are u????

Wah lau, my friend recently got himself a 2nd hand base rex...25 years old and his insurance is a whopping 5k... o_O

  Han^Siam said:
hie guys my R1 09 already arrived at i motoring.. i tink i'm the 2nd person in singapore.. hahaha... Bike will be OTR next week.. Cranked up the bike juz now, the tone abit quieter than those in youtubes but in a sweet sound. On monday will be fixing my akrapovic with y pipe.. There are 1 white with red frame, 2 blues with sliver rims and 1 black with gold rims and all with sold sticker/paper.. i'll be at the shop the whole day on monday.. Feel free to approach me.. i'll fire it up for u..

Congrats! I will drop by during lunch to take a look. :thumb:

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg
  Han^Siam said:
Feel free to approach me.. i'll fire it up for u..

Ermmmm, test ride possible??? :angel::cheeky:

  Han^Siam said:
Blk 1008 Bukit Merah Lane 3 along dat blk.. i dun seem to find the add in the web..

? ? i thought it was at Upper Changi Road? That what is at Upper Changi road?

maxbg said:
Congrats! I will drop by during lunch to take a look. :thumb:

Maybe i'll bump into u.

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/625498_10151506336500777_489049580_n.jpg

Bikes Ridden & Riding Currently.

Yamaha YZF125 - 2001

Super 4 Spec II - 2002

Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2003

Ducati 999 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2006

Yamaha R1'09 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2009

+ Vespa LX150 - 2012

FJR1300A '13 / Vespa Lx150 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2013

guys,gsx-r600 k7 used(but very new) afam front 15 sprocket,stock rear 43 sprocket,blue rear seat cover to be given away free:angel:

sms me 94704312

Edited by ongsujie

live to RIDE

RIDE to live

  MS-13 said:
alah damdam...a slip of e finger ahk...:lol:

knn u all now so active huh..dat time wen i active chio u all,all dun wanna go..now i on recovery state u all so ON wanna go:slapforehead: :angry: wish can join u all.....so gian liao to track again.....:(

Knn... Wait for me la.. My bike coming out next week liao.... i Chio you go this time.. I need toget a pair of boots and gloves... wahahha!!!

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

  WW said:
I think getting a STI insurance also cheaper than type R.

25 sec anot, now all the 1l sport can hit 299 within 30sec for sure.

K9 where are u????

haha!!!! 299 le... 99 can hit anytime la..

U ever ask for the insurance for FD2... I think about the same le.. Mine is 7 k ++ le...for REX

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

  WW said:
You lend mi comfirm need to overhaul one. And where is my nasi lemak???

Wa... Tat's fierce.. haha!!!

  MC28 said:
Confirm is you... :lol:

I remember that as your nick in youtube.. :p

Wah lau, my friend recently got himself a 2nd hand base rex...25 years old and his insurance is a whopping 5k... o_O

Consider quite cheap for turbo charged car.....How much he bought?

  honam24 said:
Knn... Wait for me la.. My bike coming out next week liao.... i Chio you go this time.. I need toget a pair of boots and gloves... wahahha!!!

oh okie..i wait for u....:thumb: go n buy new one ahk...:angel:dainese sale mah.....:lol:

hi guys.......... a newbie in clas 2 bikes.... thinking of getting an R1 04... any comments on the bike compare with R1 05,06,07???? hw is the maintainance and wat is the market price for R1 04... THX....

  Darkcrew said:
hi guys.......... a newbie in clas 2 bikes.... thinking of getting an R1 04... any comments on the bike compare with R1 05,06,07???? hw is the maintainance and wat is the market price for R1 04... THX....

04, 05 and 06 basically have the same specs and power except that 06 has the limited edition that comes with ohlins front and rear + the marchesini (pardon my spelling ) sports rims.

07 models will have a different outlook and specs and power.

pricing for 04 should be around 12k to 14k depending on accessories and condition

What say u :angel:

  Darkcrew said:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Yamaha_R1

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

Ha Ha Ha!

Guan Hoe just sent me a letter to send in my bike for the frame inspection and brace re-inforcement. On top of that... there is a 5-year warranty on the frame....

Looks like the RC-8 needs to wait..