The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

haha... aim bro i gip u batang lemang can??? later like the movie bujang lapok... bunyi nye pom pom pom kuat tu.... hahahahhaa

ok wat betta den ma stock pipe....:lol::cheers:

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

DATE: Tentative 30th May Sat....

TIME: 7pm sharp!

http://www.yamaha-motor-europe.com/Images/the-r-one-visual_tcm26-230495.jpg

2004 - LeonHaslam

2005 -

2006 -

2006SP -

2007 -

2008 -

2009 -

*note...mimimum 10 bikes :cheeky:

Guys, do contribute on where and what activities you'd like to have okies :thumb:

EX-R1 rider can join? LOL

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr

thanxs for e wishes guyz....:thumb: but dun 4get ma present okie....:lol: u all share2 buy for me a leovince pipe oso ok ahk...aprreciate it alot...:lol:

i go print it out for u. full color one. see i so good right?

aiyo... start again....

run for ur life!!!

see, you all make the old man so angry.

Relax!

hi guyZ durian WOW i like what tyme bro

Check out the SBF announcement at the top of this section for details... :angel:

wah aie bro u blanja us isit???? hehehehe :angel:

If you fall under the category of chiobu, why not???:lol:

Anyone interested to go for the durian eat all you want outing on the 16th May??? :confused:

wah my colleague's getting married on that day :(

dont think can make it even though i am a durian lover :cry:

aiya bro... just type apit lah... no need full nick.... APIT NOT ARMPIT... :lol:

er whatever lah armpitwhatsyourname :smile:

What say u :angel:

hi guys talk abt tech stuff...

care to share using what brand of damper.For what bike,turn how many click's for street use and how many clicks for high way use. Or how many click's for track use.Thanks. :thumb:

Rule No 1. The biker is always right.

Rule No 2. If the biker is wrong. Refer to rule no 1.

(OEM Suzuki GSXR1000 used sporcket set(standard size) for sale pm me.)

thanxs for e wishes guyz....:thumb: but dun 4get ma present okie....:lol: u all share2 buy for me a leovince pipe oso ok ahk...aprreciate it alot...:lol:

Happy belated bird day for u too gixxer-rians... hehehe dat time went racewerk ur bike kinda bad shape huh. but ur accessories my gosh!! if only the gilles rearset can fix my 600 i kapok slowly when they go lunch... hahaha

hi guys talk abt tech stuff...

care to share using what brand of damper.For what bike,turn how many click's for street use and how many clicks for high way use. Or how many click's for track use.Thanks. :thumb:

Ive ever had a bad experience on my bitubo damper, i wanted to spar wif ma fren on malaysia highway after the nusajaya roundabout.... i click to the max... coz straight road rite....skali when i turn in to gelang patah RnR almost crashed sia.... steering to heavy tu turn lucky use my body to compensate the steering abit!! hahaha

mr heartace, when wana wash bike wif me??? call me 90694012. all ur guys no. gone liao, my n70 dropped at kje expressway..gone... :faint:

Edited by FunkyChicken

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

Ive ever had a bad experience on my bitubo damper, i wanted to spar wif ma fren on malaysia highway after the nusajaya roundabout.... i click to the max... coz straight road rite....skali when i turn in to gelang patah RnR almost crashed sia.... steering to heavy tu turn lucky use my body to compensate the steering abit!! hahaha

mr heartace, when wana wash bike wif me??? call me 90694012. all ur guys no. gone liao, my n70 dropped at kje expressway..gone... :faint:

Hmm still waiting for u to help install alarm lei...

The difference between men and boys is the lessons they learn

Hmm still waiting for u to help install alarm lei...

ehh bro tommorow nite after 8.30pm come over my place. call me first, i stay near u only. paisehhh hahahaha call me 90694012

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

They planning to get my arrow to give u as presents.. wahahaha!!!

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

Happy belated bird day for u too gixxer-rians... hehehe dat time went racewerk ur bike kinda bad shape huh. but ur accessories my gosh!! if only the gilles rearset can fix my 600 i kapok slowly when they go lunch... hahaha

How much you bought for ur damper? where? Any idea!!!:cool:

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

ehh bro tommorow nite after 8.30pm come over my place. call me first, i stay near u only. paisehhh hahahaha call me 90694012

If u r refering to tommorow(Tuesday) nite, I can't coz working nite shift..

The difference between men and boys is the lessons they learn

anybody can tell me where to get the best price for bmc filter for k8 750? thks

Datuk, how come nv see you around the neighbourhood already?? :angel:

Dont no...aslo neber see u lei...normally i will be around 6-615.....u wat time go back....

1999 - 2001 RXZ

2003 - 2004 CB400 VTEC2

2004 - 2007 CB900RR

2007 - current GSXR 600 K7

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3453/3271346271_a9066b7ac9_t.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3413/3271346343_64a8910d09_t.jpg

ok noted thanks

Rule No 1. The biker is always right.

Rule No 2. If the biker is wrong. Refer to rule no 1.

(OEM Suzuki GSXR1000 used sporcket set(standard size) for sale pm me.)

err lol hahaha wahahahahaha

If you fall under the category of chiobu, why not???:lol:

wah aie bro... now u also wanna be like my Lo-on bradder isit??? teast me all the way.... u wanna kena :gun: bang bang isit??? hehehe... aiya it the tot that count.... :lol: how? blanja me... swee??? XO D24.... YUM YUM...:slurp:

hahaha... u see lah... now all teast me.... hahahaha. APIT LAH... NOT APITWATS UR NAME.... :lol:

err lol hahaha wahahahahaha

ehk... fufufufufufuyoooooooooo hahahaha... its my turn to disturb u fufu... now i notice the avatar is u when small..... same sia.... notink change.... only now riding real bike... not tricycles.... :lol:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

wah aie bro... now u also wanna be like my Lo-on bradder isit??? teast me all the way.... u wanna kena :gun: bang bang isit??? hehehe... aiya it the tot that count.... :lol: how? blanja me... swee??? XO D24.... YUM YUM...:slurp:

Belanja you? Last time you asked me for big favour, I never ask you to belanja me, good already. Now you wanna ask me to belanja you some more...o_O :faint:

hahaha... u see lah... now all teast me.... hahahaha. APIT LAH... NOT APITWATS UR NAME.... :lol:

ehk... fufufufufufuyoooooooooo hahahaha... its my turn to disturb u fufu... now i notice the avatar is u when small..... same sia.... notink change.... only now riding real bike... not tricycles.... :lol:

er in the first place, i dont wear "bra" at all :angel:

and i also agreed with everyone that u are just like a target board :angel:

What say u :angel:

i go print it out for u. full color one. see i so good right?

u ma fren...:lol:

:angel:but too bad bro it can fix to urs or else i give u...:lol:

They planning to get my arrow to give u as presents.. wahahaha!!!

ok wat...betta den stock mah......:angel:

ok noted thanks
How much you bought for ur damper? where? Any idea!!!:cool:

That was on my 954 last time top mount damper $780. hyperpro is cheaper and rebuildable too. lucky us riding suzuki, we dun need bracket for our bike.

If u r refering to tommorow(Tuesday) nite, I can't coz working nite shift..

after 8PM wedneday preferably, sat, sun... drop me a msg bang.

Dont no...aslo neber see u lei...normally i will be around 6-615.....u wat time go back....

alamak i always knock off at 8pm lar bang. wanna wash bike together and take photo with the first few batch owner of leo vince gp style.

That was on my 954 last time top mount damper $780. hyperpro is cheaper and rebuildable too. lucky us riding suzuki, we dun need bracket for our bike.

okok... cos of thinking getting ohlin or the bit

Yo, my twin R1 bro. Long time no see. I won't be riding my R1 for long. Hopefully can afford to change bike sometime end of next year... :pray:

Sorry for the very very late reply.

Been out of the this biker world for some time le.....

Very happy you still remember me....:cry:

So you changing your ride? What is the next target? 09R1?

Any idea of the pricing????

Am trying to get back riding. Any recommendation???