The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

http://i41.tinypic.com/19rpl5.jpg

I guess dat's his old R1 pix bro...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs070.ash2/36850_1470125683300_1538350120_1195063_2800798_n.jpg

http://www.familylobby.com/common/tt2764229fltt.gif

Lives To Ride Another Day.

bst spoke same with stock spoke...no different...

looks department is no 1 here then followed by lightness etc.....

and bst is expensive bro...

how about carrozeria..?? sny feedback ?? negative or positive..??

Alamak! Didn't realized that you have budget :cheeky:

Marchesini, PVM and Galespeed agent is motoworld.

Clicky

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg

I wonder what happened to Han^Siam. He flew aeroplane at our last outing and until today, he is still MIA in this thread...:confused:

he busy lah :cheeky:

What say u :angel:

Something cool to share, though some may have heard of it.

Transparent/translucent fairings.

http://www.hotbodiesracing.com/en/prod_175_custom_bodywork_suzuki_2006-07_gsx-r_600750

Click on the smaller pics of the bikes on the right side. The 2nd and 3rd are translucent and transparent fairings.

Betcha you can paint clear fairings with translucent/semi-transparent paintjobs, then put LEDs under the fairing to have glowing bikes. :p

hey guys..... jus got my K7 600 recently.... i guess i jus missed a gathering... thought of going... but cant... that time no license... now got license... lol....

well tmr there's one...and sunday there's another one...:cheers:

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
Aiya all meet GP Esso / Petronas la. Can go 2gether mah :sweat:

go in 1st link nearer...

no jam b4 7am... trust me... tested and proven...

wahahaha~

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

He didn't join you guys???? :confused:

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg
He didn't join you guys???? :confused:

Nope. He put name and then flew aeroplane...:sian:

Got from our fellow r1ners,Dhil his Scorpion carbon fibre street legal end cans

for my 08 n went dwn to d distributor,Motovation Accessories to change d

ownership of d cans.:deal: He said dat currently,theres yet to hav any 07/08

on tis cans.o_O i wonder how true is dat.

http://www.hotbodiesracing.com/en/prod_175_custom_bodywork_suzuki_2006-07_gsx-r_600750

Click on the smaller pics of the bikes on the right side. The 2nd and 3rd are translucent and transparent fairings.

Betcha you can paint clear fairings with translucent/semi-transparent paintjobs, then put LEDs under the fairing to have glowing bikes. :p

its look nice when is clean but wonder how if the engine parts and surrounding is dirty...then need tke out fairings when clean bike...:p

1999 - 2001 RXZ

2003 - 2004 CB400 VTEC2

2004 - 2007 CB900RR

2007 - current GSXR 600 K7

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3453/3271346271_a9066b7ac9_t.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3413/3271346343_64a8910d09_t.jpg

its look nice when is clean but wonder how if the engine parts and surrounding is dirty...then need tke out fairings when clean bike...:p

Ya hor. If dirty will be quite ugly. :D

But if you take transparent fairings, then paint over it and leave some part clear.... add in bling bling LED lights, will be quite nice wor. :D

helllo my fellow mate.... hahaha... wah happy to clock post... wating for lo-on to shoot me... hope tat u guys have a lovely ride today... :thumb:

Wah karaoke got plus plus one ah? Hahaha.

wah wah... when comes to the "plus plus" he really sexiced sia... :lol:

hi guys,, 4 more days to RESERVICE, chiong ar!!!!!!!!!!!

hw tis july any plan???

DESARU, MALACCA???? HAHA

how about seafood??? :slurp:

No lah. I man-opausal leh...:rolleyes:

i think u need a specialist to make u the real hulk.... :lol:

Don't tell me sex counselor :eek:

its still ok... but wat if aie is a principal??? for sure the student will always remembered his ROTAN.... hahaha

hmmmm yea... long time neber see leh.... maybe aeroplane stuck it the cloud.... :faint:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

Got from our fellow r1ners,Dhil his Scorpion carbon fibre street legal end cans

for my 08 n went dwn to d distributor,Motovation Accessories to change d

ownership of d cans.:deal: He said dat currently,theres yet to hav any 07/08

on tis cans.o_O i wonder how true is dat.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=206915&page=20

the red/white r1 in the pic also using scorpion, shud be 07/08 model..

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

track day at pg ah...mayber I become camera man lah....can or not....

Liddat can posing My Track Pics liao :angel:

where got many. i tink still got alot more hahahha

2Badd YH maybe can't make it

hey guys..... jus got my K7 600 recently.... i guess i jus missed a gathering... thought of going... but cant... that time no license... now got license... lol....

Friday Nite 10 at Yishun Dam

go in 1st link nearer...

no jam b4 7am... trust me... tested and proven...

wahahaha~

2nd Link Better. More Shiok :angel:

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

ehk micheal jackson goes to heaven already... haiz... only memory remain... :cry:

Nw everywhere flooding with his Tributes :faint::faint::faint:

Super Cool sia.

Wonder if it iz very brittle :confused:

helllo my fellow mate.... hahaha... wah happy to clock post... wating for lo-on to shoot me... hope tat u guys have a lovely ride today... :thumb:

yes how can i be of service to u this time???? :angel:

What say u :angel:

TrackDae - 28th Jun 09

Those who r intrested can add ur Name in aites

Meeting Point will b 0730 G.P. Esso [2nd Link]

1) Rain

2) Blueblood

3) Dumgum

4) Redrose

5) Yhsyieu

6) Blurzz

7) MS-13

8) Raj

sorrie guys... had to give it up due to some persistent request from frens to go on a weekday session somewhere in july... paiseh...

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'