The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

A friend of mine has been raving on German technology so I thought I wanted to try the S1000RR out.:p

This friend of yours sounds very familiar. Do I know him? :confused:

Agreed.

And I thought I was the only one. :lol:

You are not alone.. :thumb:

Edited by Aie

Kawasaki KRR ZX150

Suzuki GSXR400 RR

Honda CBR400 RRR Fireblade

Yamaha YZF R1.. no more.. :-(

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

haonam~dragonnfly next week??

When? Give me a call....

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

Unker not MotoGP racer lah, nephoo. Unker still old school so prefer long tail...:angel:

One mans meat is another's poison....... hard to have a design that pleases everybody.

I think you chances with the beemer is quite high as this is the model that targets the masses. Price will be competitive.

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg
haiyo... i seriously neber see.... u guys can call me mah... but end up uncle ben is the 1 tat make the rite move to call n sms, maybe i was so engross wif their conversation tats why i didnt notice uncle ben sms me till my fone ring ring.... maybe my mistake neber take note of my cheap buy fone, but i did came to ur table side n offer myself a sit. yes, i maybe an outsider for tat nite, but i neber tink of putting u guys or who so ever tat nite were there as none of the family... i offer my hand shake and my smile, indeed i just got a blank stare from u guys. only spritual rain reply my hand shake. thanx again my rain bro.. :thumb: for u rain. i feel so bad when i walk away and i feel guilty by not replying uncle ben msg. so soorry dude for my mistake tat ive done.....

wah...u so emo wan leh u....wahaha....we must teach u adult jokes already... these kinda things no need so emo...no need so long explaination...no need so much to think...it's a ****ing joking mannerism da...joke joke laugh laugh...disturb each other...finish story...apit apit :faint: LOL

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
Nb.. U another wan... Wait ppl complain again...

hahaha!!! rem to chio me also.. ops..

BTW, faster fix up ur turbo and we head down to pg this 15th

wah i jio u...dun wan to go...then go on other date :dot:

ur lor too fast to ride with me issit...LOL :angel:

Nice helmet in your signature..... AGV GPtech Rossi 5 Continents I presume. How much did you get it for?

Yups bro ... Its 5 continents... Dis helmet also family buy for me lah .. Heheheh... (Ask the price in person when u meet me)

how about a "younger" brother :angel:

Cannot lah bro ... Wait u get to feel all the syiokness and juices.... For wat let u feel all dat.... Might as well I enjoy myself rite? Hehehehe....

hey hey~~ where to get tat price ya.. haha

Several shops do sell at that price... Do ask ard and u will get dat price or even cheaper..

So bro u got ur leo vince liao ah ??? How about ur rear suspension , fix liao mah ??

Yeah bro ... Pipe and suspension all fixed up.. Finally... Thanx to my great family for buying dat suspension and exhaust as a gift for me... Heheheh...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs070.ash2/36850_1470125683300_1538350120_1195063_2800798_n.jpg

http://www.familylobby.com/common/tt2764229fltt.gif

Lives To Ride Another Day.

This friend of yours sounds very familiar. Do I know him? :confused:

You are not alone.. :thumb:

You should know him really well. The bugger gave up his R1 for a Honda Fit.:rolleyes: And do stop quoting Michael Jackson...:cheeky:

Hey!!go clubbin bo jio:cheeky:

Andox go nightclub one

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb37/omghehes/colinandmesmall.jpg

Anyone who has never made a mistake has never tried anything new ~ Albert Einstein

Yups bro ... Its 5 continents... Dis helmet also family buy for me lah .. Heheheh... (Ask the price in person when u meet me)

easily above 1k if you are a carrot head :angel:

Hehehehe ... luckily I am not a carrot head .. ;)

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs070.ash2/36850_1470125683300_1538350120_1195063_2800798_n.jpg

Hehehehe ... luckily I am not a carrot head .. ;)

You and I same same. Botak head...:thumb:

Hey guys , any1 got any idea K8 1k not the machine how much?ask a few shop all say don bring in liao .

Andox go nightclub one

Hey!!go clubbin bo jio:cheeky:

LEts go!!!!!!!!!!!!:cheeky:

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

so phuzdlee when our agreement start for yr 5 CONTINENTS?!!!!!!!

eh don't cut Q hor, i booked :angel:

selling my RACE FAIRING CHEAP2 as in nd of $$$. C.F 4 07/08

Edited by Aie

wanna start ride again, since driving was bored

I'm going track tml, those who are interested cya there tml! Those who do not know how to go please call me at 97906699. I'm leaving via 1st link at 8am so try to call me b4 then.

Relax!

Sumone nw damn active liao uh. Almost everyweek goin Track :cheeky:

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

Sumone nw damn active liao uh. Almost everyweek goin Track :cheeky:

me ah no la did not get to go the last time i mentioned that i was going... rained damn hard...

hopefully this time i am able to make it... hand, leg and butt itchy...

Relax!

Hey guys , any1 got any idea K8 1k not the machine how much?ask a few shop all say don bring in liao .

think all trying to push out the k9...

Guys I need help I'm riding a k6 1000 and recently my gear indicator keep showing the wrong gear I'm in, for example if I change from gear 1 to 2, it will show gear 3 for awhile then goes back to 2 then later change again... Does anyone know wat problem izzit? Pls offer me some advice thx u!

wah...u so emo wan leh u....wahaha....we must teach u adult jokes already... these kinda things no need so emo...no need so long explaination...no need so much to think...it's a ****ing joking mannerism da...joke joke laugh laugh...disturb each other...finish story...apit apit :faint: LOL

i know lah joke... since when i cant take joke??? only now paiseh wanna meet u guys after wat has happen.... segan u know. :angel: paiseh many many...

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

is there any 1st hand r1'08 available till next year still?

heard frm ppl machine price is at 17k+? that cheap? o.0

i tot is ard 21k? x_X

Edited by sAuc3
You and I same same. Botak head...:thumb:

Err.. I've never get to see ur hair cos u always like 'malay auntie who wears serkop'....HEhehehehe..

so phuzdlee when our agreement start for yr 5 CONTINENTS?!!!!!!!

Err... Since when we have dat agreement bro? Hahahahaha...

eh don't cut Q hor, i booked :angel:

Dis another one... Since when u booked?