The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

used EBC HH brake pads b4 for 2 yrs, very gd braking power even on wet rds, din eat into my stock rotor. highly reccomended. though i not use on gixxer, was on a gsr400.

tyre wise 2ct is crap to me, so ex yet lousy, to me it feels hard n slippery on wet rds, dry was just average tyre doesnt give me confidence on fast corners. use on gsr400

on the other tyre change to Supercorsa, its beyond my expectation, full grip while exiting corner on my gsr, then i test it with my R6, its still as grippy. give me lots of confidence at corners even on wet rds. highly reccomended. and price 100dollars cheaper than 2ct.

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

I would put BT003 as a better tyre than 2CT..Currently running on those now..If you wan something that's gd on the wets, go for DC3..

It does gives me better confidence on the wets than the 2CT..

You mean DC3 as Diablo corsa 3? what is pirces here for those, any big differences, think from HKL you get it under 500 with installation.

waaaahhhh can hear meh?

Can, loud also..No more worries about water going in cos it's facing down... :lol:

You mean DC3 as Diablo corsa 3? what is pirces here for those, any big differences, think from HKL you get it under 500 with installation.

Ya, Diablo Corsa 3.. I got it at $420 late last year at my bikeshop..

No idea..Yet to see one in shops..Figured it would be in probably end dec or early next year..

mine quoted 1.9k leh that time.

He XDD easier to cheat mahx... :angel:

If you ask me, BP offers the best prices for brand new bikes.Prices which you probably cant get elsewhere but do note their prices is without IU and dont try asking for freebies to go along..

Bike production :thumb: my r6 07,r1 08 & r1 09 all from there!

w0w bro, year by year upgrade... :thumb:

siala xdd r1 not enough want duc. X_X

Maybe not hot enough also..

hahaha ya la bcos xdd ride r1 , in order not to be xdd i need a duc or wat ma :D

Wrong..you must have a

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_K5WHcr_Y1_8/SGUPDQLv2SI/AAAAAAAAAGM/217UUlqyYYY/s400/harley-davidson-heritage-softail.jpg

hi guys, ani got their k8/9 600?

ani reviews about it? getting 1 soon!:cheeky:

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

Hi guys...i ve been away from bike scene for qute sometime now n my bike looks under utilized,been thinking of letting it go to bikeshop coz its quite troublesome to find buyer n lots of question n answer n time consume....

Juz need a favour if u guys could help me coz i dun know whatsthe market rate for my bike if i were to push back to bikeshop.Btw,im riding K7 750...even roughly gauge of d price will do as im totallly clueless.Pls help,txs....

750 :sweat:

A Gud Ride but depriciates in value super fast coz Market wise ppl looking for 600cc & 1000cc Bikes. Gona b hard 2 get a gud $$$ Bro. All the Best Bro :thumb:

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

ARRRR..HHH....WAH...ok ok...long story but gt points...upsszzz...lol...:thumb:

OEM rotors dont have floating pins....kekeke...classify as but not even close.

not all rotors can or should is say any how change pins..

semi float and full float FRONT rotors (AFTER MARKET TYPES) will not lock in hard braking..not say it wont happen but..very unlikely to.

But this depends on your condition of PADS N FLUIDS .

but as for the rest..:thumb::thumb: for kickstart

some correction here bro...

OEM rotors do have floating pins... not talking about rxz or wave...

even super4 rotors have floating pins...

the pins does not help in preventing ur wheels to lock...

the pins allow expansion of disk due to heat... prevent thermal warping...

and also... the hub can be made of alu... save weight...

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

My current set of rotors is of high carbon stainless steel outer with aluminium inner..

most oem floating disk are using alu hub...

only disk used by triumph or maybe harley using ss hub...

super heavy...

high carbon ss rotors give very good friction coefficent but corrosion resistance is bad...

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

anyone selling vortex clipson 50mm???

<CMO> Easy-stand(universal) make lubrication of chain easier, faster & effordless.

Video:

***NEW*** Anti-Showa Suspension. 99% secure. Protect your CB400 Spec1 & 2 rear showa suspension from stolen.

INVEST TO PROTECT YOUR INVESTMENT

My k7 left handle bar has extreme amounts of vibration compared to the left one...so much so my wrist hurts like crap!!! Anyone had such issues?

Solution?

1. Heavy balancers?

2. Revtec?

3. Tires??

4. Gloves?

http://img23.exs.cx/img23/8058/1794.gif

In My World of Cruising, Racing, Living Fast Dying Young,

Here is A Story of True Romance. AWW...How F.U.Kin Sweet http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs258.snc1/10534_1140208501731_1122979945_30367651_5951968_n.jpg