The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Is the outing tonight ? but the date wrong leh. Where u guys meeting ?

My formula for living is quite simple. I get up in the morning and I go to bed at night. In between, I occupy myself as best I can.

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

selegie there got space for all? how bout those who wanna eato too?

i will update location before evening...by thread and sms. Thanks thanks! :cheeky:

let wait for your confirmed location... any where is fine for me as long weather is permit :thumb:

Gixxer lim kopi

Date: friday 4th dec 09

Time: 10pm

Place:TBA

Gixxies:

1. Captain dumgum

2. redrose

3. Blueblood

4. fuegos4

4. YH

5. sivaboi

6. AspMonK

7. devilsadd

8. sYxBy

9. sk`ahxiong

10.Khuboy

11.sraad

12.shark? (i love legendary gsx-rxk :angel:)

13.kickstart

bro shark, u want i text u where we heading...cos once we reach supper destination our butts dun move. Lol.

maybe you just drop me an sms later once you have your butts down cos i have another group that's asking me along to 2nd link. testing suspension setup lah. but dunno the other group confirm or not

Gixxer lim kopi

Gixxies:

1. Captain dumgum

2. redrose

3. Blueblood

4. fuegos4

4. YH

5. sivaboi

6. AspMonK

7. devilsadd

8. sYxBy

9. sk`ahxiong

10.Khuboy

11.sraad

13.kickstart + alyce :D

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

Gixxer lim kopi

Gixxies:

1. Captain dumgum

2. redrose

3. Blueblood

4. fuegos4

4. YH

5. sivaboi

6. AspMonK

7. devilsadd

8. sYxBy

9. sk`ahxiong

10.Khuboy

11.sraad

13.kickstart + alyce :D

extra~~~~~

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

extra~~~~~

UPdate mod for k7 750....ONLY FOR k7 750

if your gonna do valve or time chain soon...and want some more juice...try this

use k6 600 intake and exhaust cams..cos the lift is higher then the k7 750...with adjustable cams sprockets and high com gasket .45....and..wooohooo

PC3 AND FULL SYSTEM ADVISABLE...LOL

KOOL...RAINY DAY...GOOD TO SLEEP...

Is the outing tonight ? but the date wrong leh. Where u guys meeting ?

its tonight

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

Gixxer lim kopi

Date: Friday 4th dec 09

Gixxies:

1. Captain dumgum

2. redrose

3. Blueblood

4. fuegos4

4. YH

5. sivaboi

6. AspMonK

7. devilsadd

8. sYxBy

9. sk`ahxiong

10. Khuboy

11. sraad

12. shark? (i love legendary gsx-rxk :angel:)

13. kickstart

14. ZaX & Vuitton

15. syxby

My formula for living is quite simple. I get up in the morning and I go to bed at night. In between, I occupy myself as best I can.

Gixxer lim kopi

Place:Kallang KFC

Gixxies:

1. Captain dumgum

2. redrose

3. Blueblood

4. fuegos4

4. YH

5. sivaboi

6. AspMonK

7. devilsadd

8. sYxBy

9. sk`ahxiong

10. Khuboy

11. sraad

13. kickstart

14. ZaX & Vuitton

15. syxby

:cool::)

Edited by AspMonK

Gixxer lim kopi

Place:Kallang KFC

Gixxies:

1. Captain dumgum

2. redrose

3. Blueblood

4. fuegos4

4. YH

5. sivaboi

6. AspMonK

7. devilsadd

8. sYxBy

9. sk`ahxiong

10. Khuboy

11. sraad

13. kickstart & alyce

14. ZaX & Vuitton

15. heartace

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg

thanks all who came...hope no one felt left out...first time in many many months the table super long. :cheers:

and espada...this time not my fault...i went slow but blueblood happily leaving me behind wor...so i catch up with him :lol:

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg

haha , i may be a abit quiet today , maybe is due to the first time meeting out la haha . will be more active the next meet up !

Kawasaki RR 150 FW6323L

Honda Wave R 125 FZ440E

CBR FireBlade 400 FJ5075C

Suzuki GSXR 600 FBB67Z

Yamaha FZ1N FBE4949L

Honda Wave R 125 FW3665

Suzuki Hayabusa FBG****K

thanks all who came...hope no one felt left out...first time in many many months the table super long. :cheers:

and espada...this time not my fault...i went slow but blueblood happily leaving me behind wor...so i catch up with him :lol:

its ok man..i expected that already...:sian:

and also the wonderful explanation here..:cheeky:

Those Who Don't Know Pain

Can Never Know True Peace

sorry guys really have to skip yester meet out, too shag after a whole week of gruelling trainings. maybe tonite is a gd time to meet out for those who miss yesterday...

i wanna to watch..cos i like watching....lol.....when u doing it?

i require some expertise lei, if no isolation is needed i confident to do it. but nowadays bikes have set valves n smog p/p that complicates it slightly. haha.

i dun think u need to isolate anything as long as ur ypipe has o2 sensor bung. the m4 shud come with a set of o2 sensor plug as well. so u dun need to unscrew the plug from the stock catalyser. just unplug the coupler end and plugin the m4 coupler end. think shud be similar to icey's bike just that the 09 m4 gp is dual exhaust. :angel:

i planning to get this http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/M4-Black-GP-Slip-On-Exhaust-2009-09-Suzuki-GSXR-1000_W0QQitemZ300368484054QQcmdZViewItemQQptZMotorcycles_Parts_Accessories?hash=item45ef5b56d6

i think is one side exhaust only. haha budget constraints...

nice hanging out with u guys for the lim kopi session... =)) ... looking forward for the next outing... GIXXER ROCKX!~ haha....

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a385/devilsadd/100.jpg

Oct '06 - Nov '07 : Kawasaki Krr 150 - FW7635E

Dec '07 - April '09 : Honda Fireblade CBR400 RRL - FJ8229G

Current Ride : Suzuki Gsx-R 600 K7 & Volkswagen Caddy TSI

its ok man..i expected that already...:sian:

and also the wonderful explanation here..:cheeky:

sorry guys. have to ride fast in order to keep myself awake. anyway, its not fast at all if u all know abt rose dirty secret :angel:

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

haha , i may be a abit quiet today , maybe is due to the first time meeting out la haha . will be more active the next meet up !

dun worry. come more often. :thumb:

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

bro..totally out of topic here.. any one riding k7 750?? juz wanna noe wats the fastest u've whacked the bike?? I just tried 2 days ago at 2nd link..I hit the 270mark..Still can go but legs wobbly already..Coz tats the fastest i've been on a bike.. Not sure wen i'll go tat fast again.. Even in PG u wont get tat kinda speed unless maybe sepang which i've nvr tried..

2002-2006 ---TZM 150 (FS****D)

2006-2007 ---Super 4 Spec 1 (FT****Z)

2007-2008 --- R1 '99 (FR ****T)

2007-??? --- Lancer GLZ (SGT****H)

2008-2009 --- Gilera VXR 200 (FBB ***G)

2009- ??? --- K7 750 (FBB****L)

ani 1 tried Autoglym High Definition Wax?

ani idea where can i get it n price?

ani reviews?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

bro..totally out of topic here.. any one riding k7 750?? juz wanna noe wats the fastest u've whacked the bike?? I just tried 2 days ago at 2nd link..I hit the 270mark..Still can go but legs wobbly already..Coz tats the fastest i've been on a bike.. Not sure wen i'll go tat fast again.. Even in PG u wont get tat kinda speed unless maybe sepang which i've nvr tried..

heard that can hit 290+

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12