The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

back from track today ! wow didn't know it was so fun there haha !

Kawasaki RR 150 FW6323L

Honda Wave R 125 FZ440E

CBR FireBlade 400 FJ5075C

Suzuki GSXR 600 FBB67Z

Yamaha FZ1N FBE4949L

Honda Wave R 125 FW3665

Suzuki Hayabusa FBG****K

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

back from track today ! wow didn't know it was so fun there haha !

better than trying to hit ur top speed?

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

Tec jio xmas eve lehx... :angel:

already made plans with the R6 rider doing 1:42 for the 27th... hehe~

It's all about the 'K'

already made plans with the R6 rider doing 1:42 for the 27th... hehe~

Wah, 1.42 married already nt busy making babies mehx?? :D

Salute to friendly GSXR1000 rider on FBC38*0 whom i met along CTE just now! good ride dude! :cheer:

The guy is my crazy fren. FBC35** and not FBC38*. He was wondering how come a busa played with him when he was going home. He gave u a :thumb: before u exit rite ? LoL. I believe u know uncle stanley and join busa kopi session at vista point or sunshine kopitiam.

My formula for living is quite simple. I get up in the morning and I go to bed at night. In between, I occupy myself as best I can.

it is more about tackling that oncoming bend hhaa !

Kawasaki RR 150 FW6323L

Honda Wave R 125 FZ440E

Suzuki GSXR 600 FBB67Z

Yamaha FZ1N FBE4949L

Honda Wave R 125 FW3665

Suzuki Hayabusa FBG****K

Tot u say u wanna change car, or u had a car already?

Hmmm,upss for u aniway...

yeah i drive my dad's car to work everyday..

but continuing to ride cos i really enjoy riding..

but i really cldnt resist this bike man!!!

Hi bros. Last night I took my 9yr old Y2k gsxr 750 bike to second link. I realised that my "superman" styled headlights totally cannot make it! Can't see anything at all cos the light v dim. I recently changed bulbs Liao.

Wanna ask the bros here, where can I modify my headlamp to have projector bulb HID headlamps like the newer gsxrs? Can advise which is the best shop to go to and how much approx would it cost? Thanks so much for your advice!

wah guys , just now while riding , my voltmeter drop drastic from normal 14.1 to 11v+ , this is right after i start my bike after stopping for awhile , do you guys think i should change my rectifier now ? and how much does it roughly cost ?

Kawasaki RR 150 FW6323L

Honda Wave R 125 FZ440E

Suzuki GSXR 600 FBB67Z

Yamaha FZ1N FBE4949L

Honda Wave R 125 FW3665

Suzuki Hayabusa FBG****K

Wah, 1.42 married already nt busy making babies mehx?? :D

i believe already made...

it is more about tackling that oncoming bend hhaa !

i see that we have alot to talk for the next outing...

wah guys , just now while riding , my voltmeter drop drastic from normal 14.1 to 11v+ , this is right after i start my bike after stopping for awhile , do you guys think i should change my rectifier now ? and how much does it roughly cost ?

happened to me before... changed rectifier... solved everything...

u may want to change batt too if it's more than 1yr old...

do it b4 ur coil gets fried...

It's all about the 'K'

this month too much tp on the road ! was in town last night at 10+ , was squeezing my way to ps and suddenly 2 tps in front of me damm !

Kawasaki RR 150 FW6323L

Honda Wave R 125 FZ440E

Suzuki GSXR 600 FBB67Z

Yamaha FZ1N FBE4949L

Honda Wave R 125 FW3665

Suzuki Hayabusa FBG****K

Hi bros. Last night I took my 9yr old Y2k gsxr 750 bike to second link. I realised that my "superman" styled headlights totally cannot make it! Can't see anything at all cos the light v dim. I recently changed bulbs Liao.

Wanna ask the bros here, where can I modify my headlamp to have projector bulb HID headlamps like the newer gsxrs? Can advise which is the best shop to go to and how much approx would it cost? Thanks so much for your advice!

bro, HID r illegal, if u r going to change ur whole headlamp to a diff model gixxer, it'll cost u alot man. try adjusting ur light angle and colour of ur bulbs also play a part

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

afternoon bros, was looking for 2nd hand gsxr 750 at several shops but cant seems to find any...even the k6 is diff to find...can any bro noe wic shop i can find 2nd hand gsxr750?

:gun: To Live Is To Ride >< To Ride Is To Live
afternoon bros, was looking for 2nd hand gsxr 750 at several shops but cant seems to find any...even the k6 is diff to find...can any bro noe wic shop i can find 2nd hand gsxr750?

750 r rare on the road. diff to find

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12