The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

bro, don be sians... everything wil b alright aft goin to the garage.... chill man...

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a385/devilsadd/100.jpg

Oct '06 - Nov '07 : Kawasaki Krr 150 - FW7635E

Dec '07 - April '09 : Honda Fireblade CBR400 RRL - FJ8229G

Current Ride : Suzuki Gsx-R 600 K7 & Volkswagen Caddy TSI

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Considering to sell my acessories and apparel for other commitments. PM me for the parts ur interested and will let go for the price im comfy with. Ridiculous offers and low baller need not apply hehehe

LEO VINCE Gp style with exhaust slider 1st in sg to use $500 k6/k7 600/750

POWER COMMANDER ignition module $350 k6/k7/k8 600/750/1000

POWER COMMANDER 3 USB $350 k6/k7/k8 600/750/1000

VELOCITY stacks $200 k6/k7

All parts dynotuned one shot.

all 4 performance parts bundle for special price

VORTEX clip on $150 universal

LIGHTECH rearset wif new pegs $350 k6/k7/k8 600/750

MAGURA master pump $350 universal

Gold AFAM sprocket exchange stock plus top up $70 k6/k7/k8 600/750

YOSHIMURA crash saver kit $150 k6/k7/k8 600/750

YOSHIMURA spool $20 universal

front wheel MOTOVATION slider $40 k6/k7/k8 600/750

centre engine EQUIPMENT EXTREME custom make sliders $50 k6/k7/k8 600/750

MAX PERFORMANCE digital voltmeter $30 universal

STORMGRIPblack for gripping tank $50 k6/k7 600/750

ALPINESTAR size 52 racing suit $500 White/red

OXTAR Tcs Evo replica size 43 $250 White

hey bro, rmb mi?? lol... do get back to mi... haha...

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a385/devilsadd/100.jpg

Oct '06 - Nov '07 : Kawasaki Krr 150 - FW7635E

Dec '07 - April '09 : Honda Fireblade CBR400 RRL - FJ8229G

Current Ride : Suzuki Gsx-R 600 K7 & Volkswagen Caddy TSI

Bros..

Can i buy the pillion seat?? Bcoz i bot mine 2nd hand.. No pillion seat.. Where can buy and ard how much??

2002-2006 ---TZM 150 (FS****D)

2006-2007 ---Super 4 Spec 1 (FT****Z)

2007-2008 --- R1 '99 (FR ****T)

2007-??? --- Lancer GLZ (SGT****H)

2008-2009 --- Gilera VXR 200 (FBB ***G)

2009- ??? --- K7 750 (FBB****L)

i went out to pick my gf after posting the previous msg..

switched off my engine while waiting for her. after that, when wanna start then cant start already..

end up i pushed my bike to parking lot, n take cab.

tml morning when guan hoe open then i'll tow the bike there let them see.

super sian to have a new bike kenna this.

anyway sobeit, eversince u changed ur batt/rectifier, i'm assuming the prob has been solved?

cant b cfm de. as it electrical issue. i tow back 3 times to get the issue solve or rather up till now i suppose.

urs is a 08 model rite?

u run in finish le? if run in finish le.

try to keep ur rpm on 5k-7k when riding.

if suddenly the power drops n come back ( similar to like no fuel)

tat mean ur o2 sensor got prob.

if that really happen, dun throttle more for the power to come back.

try to clutch in n wait for awhile den gradually openning of throttle.

as if u try to throttle more, sum time the power will jus jump back rite at u n it could b dangerous.

tat a common prob for 08 model.

gd luck mate!

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

btw urs is a agent bike rite?

got the warrenty card?

if yes try to bargain for a new battery like me :lol:

cause spoil retifier might do some harm to the battery .

as if they dun replace, they jus will charge back the battery.

which i tink it harmful :?

not too sure about tat but what i noe is a new battery is better after all:clap:

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

thks bros for ur concern..

this morn i went back to the carpark, can start already! super happy.. decided to ride to guan hoe..

ride halfway the "SD" came out again! and the engine died at one of the kaki bukit junctions..

hahah kns! pushed the bike all the way in to loois, ask them y like that!

they charged the batt for me to ride to guan hoe.

had the rectifier replaced at guan hoe.. i ask the guy if can change batt also, he say no need no need! so ok lor.. just change the rectifier.

wasted, didnt manage to get a new batt.. but as long as the bike is ok can already!

>>>sobeit, mine is agent bike, n got the warranty card already..

roger that on the power loss.. will take note and hopefully i dun experience it!

bro damm unlucky man you

bro, don be sians... everything wil b alright aft goin to the garage.... chill man...

btw, both of u avatar v similar man!

and ur bike history, also all sama sama!

buddies or wat?! :angel:

Considering to sell my acessories and apparel for other commitments. PM me for the parts ur interested and will let go for the price im comfy with. Ridiculous offers and low baller need not apply hehehe

will definitely get the exhaust if bonus is enuf and my bike cant be trade in yet..can only know on the 28th..sianz..if can trade in hopefully can come out wif the k9..:cheeky:

Those Who Don't Know Pain

Can Never Know True Peace

Bros..

Can i buy the pillion seat?? Bcoz i bot mine 2nd hand.. No pillion seat.. Where can buy and ard how much??

think someone selling in garage sales.

will definitely get the exhaust if bonus is enuf and my bike cant be trade in yet..can only know on the 28th..sianz..if can trade in hopefully can come out wif the k9..:cheeky:

lol he prefer selling as set leh... i ask already :lol:

Relax!

btw, both of u avatar v similar man!

and ur bike history, also all sama sama!

buddies or wat?! :angel:

haha ! yea man we are riding kakis haha

Kawasaki RR 150 FW6323L

Honda Wave R 125 FZ440E

CBR FireBlade 400 FJ5075C

Suzuki GSXR 600 FBB67Z

Yamaha FZ1N FBE4949L

Honda Wave R 125 FW3665

Suzuki Hayabusa FBG****K

wkday now cannot ah. onli can go wkend.

Huh.. nvm.. If you going again.. Give me a ring/...

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

Bro i believe ur V-stack is only 600/750 rite.. CAn it be fit on k 7 1000

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

stop twisting it around bro...later become like datuk's mirror...auto-closing function. Lol :p

Noon Gixers....yalor later like me auto slide in when ride....

thinking of going to fix tody and change my chain at hkl...any recommend for chain.

1999 - 2001 RXZ

2003 - 2004 CB400 VTEC2

2004 - 2007 CB900RR

2007 - current GSXR 600 K7

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3453/3271346271_a9066b7ac9_t.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3413/3271346343_64a8910d09_t.jpg

Noon Gixers....yalor later like me auto slide in when ride....

thinking of going to fix tody and change my chain at hkl...any recommend for chain.

Datuk, RK X-Ring... :angel:

considering to sell my acessories and apparel for other commitments. Pm me for the parts ur interested and will let go for the price im comfy with. Ridiculous offers and low baller need not apply hehehe

leo vince gp style with exhaust slider 1st in sg to use $500 k6/k7 600/750

power commander ignition module $350 k6/k7/k8 600/750/1000

power commander 3 usb $350 k6/k7/k8 600/750/1000

velocity stacks $200 k6/k7

all parts dynotuned one shot.

All 4 performance parts bundle for special price

vortex clip on $150 universal

lightech rearset wif new pegs $350 k6/k7/k8 600/750

magura master pump $350 universal

gold afam sprocket exchange stock plus top up $70 k6/k7/k8 600/750

yoshimura crash saver kit $150 k6/k7/k8 600/750

yoshimura spool $20 universal

front wheel motovation slider $40 k6/k7/k8 600/750

centre engine equipment extreme custom make sliders $50 k6/k7/k8 600/750

max performance digital voltmeter $30 universal

stormgripblack for gripping tank $50 k6/k7 600/750

alpinestar size 52 racing suit $500 white/red

oxtar tcs evo replica size 43 $250 white

ups for the sale

1999 - 2001 RXZ

2003 - 2004 CB400 VTEC2

2004 - 2007 CB900RR

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3453/3271346271_a9066b7ac9_t.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3413/3271346343_64a8910d09_t.jpg

Datuk, RK X-Ring... :angel:

Thks Bro...but now is raining...dont know wat time stop...sian lei...

so long never see u ...

1999 - 2001 RXZ

2003 - 2004 CB400 VTEC2

2004 - 2007 CB900RR

so long never see u ...

I think last week I saw u going back, horn so many times u neva turn sia...

The difference between men and boys is the lessons they learn

so long never see u ...

Ya man...Like so long nv spotted u at that cross junction already... :angel: