The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

MPeX

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

i recently had an "FI" and a red lite from my k4 600... tried the paperclip method n was prompt "_C28".. anyone knows wad's the problem? i heard it's some things that have 2 do with the secondary valve..(throttle body?) and some told me wad the switch for the auto choke? tried dragging n rev with my bike.. everything seems to be normal... the weird thing was that i'm riding half way n the red light and "FI" came outta no where...

anyone know wads going on?

did the bike shop ask you to buy a new throttle assembly for $1400?

http://www.gixxerpaddock.com/showthread.php?t=1875

life is precious. :thumb:

get 1k cc la.. 600cc where got shiok!! anyway 1k cc de price is 25.8k for machine (global motor ubi)

Just curious what u mean by 600cc no syiok?

http://a31.idata.over-blog.com/223x177/1/22/26/87/images-4/Suzuki-Gsxr-Gsx-R-Logo.jpg

When we do right, no-one remembers When we do wrong, no-one forgets

Guys i need a confirmation date to go phuket got date confirm than can crack heads planning on how to get there which date majority potential followers can post? Anyway can place who is interested?

1. Ridzwan (18 - 22 march)

2. tangmulong4488 aka alex ( dunno can tahan anot )

3. Yazein k8 1000 ( wan friend ) 18 - 22

4. Shahrin fazer 800 ( wan friend ) 18-22

Etc.....

Pending list( if confirm pls edit ur name and move it up thankz

1. Kuwaiyert

2. Hackers

3. Suhairi k7 750 ( ben friend)

I need names who wants to ride up to phuket...

Edited by arab_dogolz

http://a31.idata.over-blog.com/223x177/1/22/26/87/images-4/Suzuki-Gsxr-Gsx-R-Logo.jpg

pardon me for asking, 8-9pm enter via 2nd link will it be very jam?

Guys i need a confirmation date to go phuket got date confirm than can crack heads planning on how to get there which date majority potential followers can post? Anyway can place who is interested?

Etc.....

1. Kuwaiyert

2. Hackers

4. tangmulong4488 aka alex ( can't confirm, dunno my dad will kill me anot if i say i want to go phuket by riding )

life is precious. :thumb:

Etc.....

1. Kuwaiyert

2. Hackers

so when meet up...?

Etc.....

1. Kuwaiyert

2. Hackers

so when meet up...?

dunno? cos i always think the bigger cc the better =P

no offense.. dun fire me ah

Than get goldwing 1700 cc or even best get lorry or bus even bigger cc hahaha sorry bro just playing with ya lah anyway different ppl got diff preferance for bike. Some ppl use bike mainly for transport, track, touring, pick up chicks but what i learn is do get feedbacks comments from other user using the bike u buying first b4 purchase and make up ur mind the purpose of getting the bike for. And does the bike fit ur purpose and budget just my point of view

5.hackers1

Etc.....

1. Kuwaiyert

DUN RACE WITH TIME...