The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Eh guys i forget whats the pressure for track? Heheh

juz pump to 280 and play, if u slip release for 4 sec, if slip again release 2sec,

and if u slip AGAIN jialat, go pcc thn sleep ....

DUN RACE WITH TIME...

Hi guys, anyone has k7 1k front brake discs for sale, need it, helppppp!!!!!!!, lol

sape aku kamu tanye?!- akulah BAPAKAU!!!!

who am i you ask?!-i am LIN PEY!!!

wor si shui?!-wor shi ni de LAO PA!!

-golden words of everyday-

Hi guys, anyone has k7 1k front brake discs for sale, need it, helppppp!!!!!!!, lol

Buy 1st hand lo from shop?

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

k5-k8 1k r using e same disc.more choices for u to look out

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

Buy 1st hand lo from shop?

might as well get braking or galfer rotor if u r getting new discs

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

Sigh~ too bad i cant join due to getting married on the 22/10 sigh~ maybe next year

oh bro. hv u seriously think of it. haha dun be like me leh

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

Later become like blueblood, buy car sell bike... n maybe friday nite play mahjong... :cheeky:

hello hello. how come i see my nick huh. i so long nv come in then kanan shoot ah.

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

I know y my speedo ki siao dat day n got the funny sound liao.. 1 f**king piece of cloth fly into chain n got jammed up in the inner sprocket.. My aluminium casing for the inner sprocket cracked cos of it.. Sianz max -.-""

2002-2004 ==> CBR 150R

2004-2008 ==> S4 Ver S

2008-2010 ==> S4 Vtec 3

2010-2012 ==> GSXR 1000 k9

oh bro. hv u seriously think of it. haha dun be like me leh

haha eh bro long time never see u post how r u anyway haha not to worry i got everything planned for

http://a31.idata.over-blog.com/223x177/1/22/26/87/images-4/Suzuki-Gsxr-Gsx-R-Logo.jpg

When we do right, no-one remembers When we do wrong, no-one forgets

MotoGP... intetested too... will see how coz i'll be back to school this coming july. :cheeky:.. so see schedule n mine is TBA :sweat:...

i'll be off to phuket tomolo.. so i'll be joinin next week meet up, if there is.. :cheeky:.. njoy ur weekends peepz..!!!

bro just saw the news krabi nearby to phuket flood liao do take care of urself aight dont forget to bring ur raincoat and if can bring buoy haha

http://a31.idata.over-blog.com/223x177/1/22/26/87/images-4/Suzuki-Gsxr-Gsx-R-Logo.jpg

When we do right, no-one remembers When we do wrong, no-one forgets

I know y my speedo ki siao dat day n got the funny sound liao.. 1 f**king piece of cloth fly into chain n got jammed up in the inner sprocket.. My aluminium casing for the inner sprocket cracked cos of it.. Sianz max -.-""

what's the damage to repair?

life is precious. :thumb:

bro can i check with ur.after wash bike,will there be sounds?i jus had a wash at autobay just now.then went out with my frens for supper.but along the way theres sound coming out from the bike.and the sound only comes when i half clutch or totally let go clutch and travel at very slow speed.if throttle more the sound disappear.wonder wats wrong?is it the front sprocket?

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

bro can i check with ur.after wash bike,will there be sounds?i jus had a wash at autobay just now.then went out with my frens for supper.but along the way theres sound coming out from the bike.and the sound only comes when i half clutch or totally let go clutch and travel at very slow speed.if throttle more the sound disappear.wonder wats wrong?is it the front sprocket?

can u describe what kind of sound is it?

life is precious. :thumb:

Looks like have to get new ones, haizzz, any ideas on the damage??

sape aku kamu tanye?!- akulah BAPAKAU!!!!

who am i you ask?!-i am LIN PEY!!!

wor si shui?!-wor shi ni de LAO PA!!

-golden words of everyday-

can u describe what kind of sound is it?

cra cra sound...like something hitting with each other.like grinding like tat.but doesn't sound like metal sound

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

Looks like have to get new ones, haizzz, any ideas on the damage??

in 2009, stock around 750+...braking around 800+...now price i not so sure. u can try ebay for straight unwarped second hand low miles discs. it'll cost very much less, but u gotta wait at least 10days once u purchased one. cheers.

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg

[quote name=n_e_o_O_n_e]wah both days weekdays leh.... I work office 9-5....hahaha! but anyway i need to buy another suit. My alpinestar koyak liao. The plastic parts all cracked to pieces! I'll never buy A* again sia! Will hunt for the suit soon. what tyres ur using bro?

not interested to buy my stacks already bro after selling ur suit? Lol. anyway, seen u posted ur bike for coi in gs. letting go?

cra cra sound...like something hitting with each other.like grinding like tat.but doesn't sound like metal sound

which part of the bike is it coming from?

what's the damage to repair?

the mechanic say the casing can dun change 1st as it doesn't affect much.. but once the crack lines got bigger or more severe then need to change liao.. damage for repair is 150 for tat piece of casing.

but seriously ah.. my chain now is super clean n shiny totally like brand new cos of the damn cloth got stuck inside "cleaning" the chain for me :sweat:

2002-2004 ==> CBR 150R

2004-2008 ==> S4 Ver S

2008-2010 ==> S4 Vtec 3

anywhere recommended to wash bike? via second link?

join me in bike washing la.. my super 4 de petrol tank give them wash till scratch liao liao..

2002-2004 ==> CBR 150R

2004-2008 ==> S4 Ver S

2008-2010 ==> S4 Vtec 3

anywhere recommended to wash bike? via second link?

join me in bike washing la.. my super 4 de petrol tank give them wash till scratch liao liao..

2002-2004 ==> CBR 150R

2004-2008 ==> S4 Ver S

2008-2010 ==> S4 Vtec 3