The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by shadoeboyz@Aug 13 2006, 01:10 PM

Sorry guys,for replying lated. Actually i'm looking for BMC "RACE" Air filter for my 04'R1,Basically my R1 has install Arrow full system, pc3 and K&N air filter but my mehcanic told mi to change to BMC race air filter for better air flow,bcos i always keep complaining e pick up abit lack...dat's why i'm looking for BMC air filter i mean RACE type one...so to replace my existing K&N filter. :cheer:

Aiya mod till so fast for what .... aeroplane speed till 300km/h also take off already lah :sian:

What say u :angel:

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@Aug 13 2006, 09:20 AM

i dun mind pillioning one tat can gib winning toto numbers!! :sweat:

Sure can give you winning Toto numbers but have to pay back in kind and I heard that payback's a b.itch when such 'things' are involved... :giddy:

Originally posted by kinwei@Aug 13 2006, 02:11 PM

Haha, I wanted it, but then they dun have street legal version. Heard it is very very LOUD.

SAW WW in GP ESSO, ask me dont take arrow, very soft...lol~:cheeky:

Originally posted by kinwei@Aug 13 2006, 03:38 AM

The fuel capacity is 17L. Under normal circumstances, it will hit reserve at 230km +/- 20km.

ya mine also abt 230 only..my fren r6 can hit 280 leh wah seh...

Thai Amulets do not produce instant miracles. Wear it with faiths and a good heart. Eventually you will see the effect.

Im letting go some of my thai amulets which I had collected throughout the years when I go to Thailand. Do PM me if you are looking for something which u cant find in my post, I might have it. Thanks :)

Originally posted by shadoeboyz@Aug 13 2006, 01:10 PM

Sorry guys,for replying lated. Actually i'm looking for BMC "RACE" Air filter for my 04'R1,Basically my R1 has install Arrow full system, pc3 and K&N air filter but my mehcanic told mi to change to BMC race air filter for better air flow,bcos i always keep complaining e pick up abit lack...dat's why i'm looking for BMC air filter i mean RACE type one...so to replace my existing K&N filter. :cheer:

so did u change to BMC fliterS? if yes how much? does BMC have cleaning kit like K&N?

Originally posted by slow_sp@Aug 13 2006, 04:17 PM

how come i always join but i dun know ler....:confused:

You dun know , next time lend mi your bike, i show it to you, dun say dun lend mi.

Originally posted by kinwei@Aug 13 2006, 06:22 PM

NBZ.. he jelous..

i jealous???? HAHAHAHAHA, ya lor. you dare to tell ET your ----> is good for performance.

Originally posted by shaunz@Aug 13 2006, 03:12 PM

i usually put earphones listen music so never hear much of it :sweat:

nice move to keep the clicking sound outta range lolx....thk i also wana get myself some music while ridding bt seems lyt abit dangerous to do so....ride safe keke :cheer:

Originally posted by alj@Aug 13 2006, 03:19 PM

Aiya mod till so fast for what .... aeroplane speed till 300km/h also take off already lah :sian:

Wrong wrong.....i strongly disagree with u bro,faster bike = higher FC = higher expenses keke....n mod till so fast n cant take off lyt a plane to fetch u to PEK in hours then is useless n no trophy winning a race on road...n in fact the winnings is suspension or revoke of self license if gana capture by the force.....haiz....so i strongly disagree wat u wrote in ts topic lolx......

hey bro,so long nv c u liao le,hws life man??hope everythings is fine for u in anywae :cheer:

Hi every1, Wat is the market value for k6 600???Only parallel import available in sg???Hw abt k7,is it coming soon???any different between k6 n k7???

http://img.villagephotos.com/p/2004-7/767088/Image(016)c.JPG
Originally posted by 7george8@Aug 13 2006, 09:41 PM

Wrong wrong.....i strongly disagree with u bro,faster bike = higher FC = higher expenses keke....n mod till so fast n cant take off lyt a plane to fetch u to PEK in hours then is useless n no trophy winning a race on road...n in fact the winnings is suspension or revoke of self license if gana capture by the force.....haiz....so i strongly disagree wat u wrote in ts topic lolx......

hey bro,so long nv c u liao le,hws life man??hope everythings is fine for u in anywae :cheer:

oh i am fine thanks :smile:

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by 7george8@Aug 13 2006, 09:41 PM

yo george... still haven sell ur bike ah..

tot u lookin for buyers long ago liao...

dun sell la.. like tat more and more kakis go liao haha...

Originally posted by slow_sp@Aug 13 2006, 09:15 PM

action??? what action u want...:confused: :confused: :cheeky:

you say lei. go :sleep: lah, your bleeding nose ok laio anot. This fri after malaysia go play CS.

Originally posted by vidz23@Aug 13 2006, 10:02 PM

yo george... still haven sell ur bike ah..

tot u lookin for buyers long ago liao...

dun sell la.. like tat more and more kakis go liao haha...

Maybe he selling off his bike and upgrading to 2007 R1 soon... :cheer:

Originally posted by Aie@Aug 13 2006, 10:15 PM

Maybe he selling off his bike and upgrading to 2007 R1 soon... :cheer:

hmm.. maybe lo haha...

every1 like so rich ah.. every yr got new bike from the manufacturers

every yr ppl change bike... :cheeky:

Originally posted by vidz23@Aug 13 2006, 10:28 PM

hmm.. maybe lo haha...

every1 like so rich ah.. every yr got new bike from the manufacturers

every yr ppl change bike... :cheeky:

If you see the bikes that I had ridden before, you'll know that I don't change bikes every year. Sentimental attachment to my bikes. Anyways, next bike will be the 2010 GSX R1000, hopefully... :pray: