Some farker scratched my car, so obvious the deep scratched was by a key of some kind that left a 30cm long deep .....i curse the marther idiot ...worse is i have been considerate enough i tink in parking properly etc .......could it be the guy jealous and red eye !! ...bloody arsehole !!

well...i guess, there is no way to prevent this kinda of thing ....suay man

• Replies 14

Sg maybe small, but lowlife alot.

Some farker scratched my car, so obvious the deep scratched was by a key of some kind that left a 30cm long deep .....i curse the marther idiot ...worse is i have been considerate enough i tink in parking properly etc .......could it be the guy jealous and red eye !! ...bloody arsehole !!

Singapore may be small in land size, but low lifers are plenty.

Sorry to hear about your problem. You get into such problems once in a while. Another of my friend had some O$P$ written with paint on his bonnet. And the irony, it was targetted at another person and not my friend.

SG got plenty of loser...

- 1st time bought car in 1996 kana sratch a "Z" on my bonnet (Woodlands)

- 2nd time new car kana punture tire (Yishun Sapphire)

- bought my WRX kana sratch 8~10 times on doors (Fernvale)

- bought new bike this yr both my tires kana flatten (Tampines)

btw i most of time working, free time always out in clubhouse, dragon boating, family outing ect i hardly at home also by the time i come home already very late so don't think i offened any1 in my housing area. somemore i very selective of where i park so to aviod kana sabo but still kana :sian:

in SG buy new car or bike like u will make some ppl mad :mad:

Edited by comics00

1991-Katana125 1992-GN125 1993-Terminator250 1995-Intruder400 1996-ZX-7RRP1 & Charade1L 1996-Vulcan800 1998-Accent1.5L 2001-CorollaXLI 2002-TDM900 2005-Phamton150 2006-FJR1300 2007-KLE500 & WRX JDM 2010-Spark135 & Legacy GT 2012-Focus SW & Sylphy 2015-V Strom 650XT & D Tracker, 2016-Cross Country & RS4 125, 2017-Moto Guzzi V7ii Stone

didn't wan to spent time, effort & money on catching those sick ppl. i just told myself my car will eventually have scratches, dent watever in couple of years... :sian: i was lucky beganning of this yr, some1 paid for my paint job :p

1991-Katana125 1992-GN125 1993-Terminator250 1995-Intruder400 1996-ZX-7RRP1 & Charade1L 1996-Vulcan800 1998-Accent1.5L 2001-CorollaXLI 2002-TDM900 2005-Phamton150 2006-FJR1300 2007-KLE500 & WRX JDM 2010-Spark135 & Legacy GT 2012-Focus SW & Sylphy 2015-V Strom 650XT & D Tracker, 2016-Cross Country & RS4 125, 2017-Moto Guzzi V7ii Stone

well ppl in sg cant see other ppl happy wit new car or bike, surely wana sabo..

my car also d same kena key scratch frm front to d back by some idiot..

huh you also will kana this kinna thing? Usually Bikers have the mentallity to park their cars properly one so i dun see you will have any problem. Damn those itchy hands.

best is can catch them and chop their hands off.

Sigh..... some people don't know how to open door, open until scratched my car..... and I was park straight in the middle of the lot, classic driving school standard, neither more to the left nor to the right.... :mad:

Too many low lives out there, knocking down of bikes on the ground are quite common.

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Sigh..... some people don't know how to open door, open until scratched my car..... and I was park straight in the middle of the lot, classic driving school standard, neither more to the left nor to the right.... :mad:

wow when you bought a car :thumb: