Originally posted by PL@Mar 9 2005, 02:28 PM

It feels tight when bending down or turning my upper body sideways.

I think I'm fatter than you lah. Maybe it will fit u better.

orh ok thanks :) c u later at m-tech u need a lift later 2 m-tech juz call me at 98478042 goin out liao, bye~~

enjoy ur new lights pinglong~` ;)

i be at brewwerkz clarke quay there tis sat nite with my dog there will serveral husky,malamute n samoyed there. anyone interested to join me??

Guest GS1200
Originally posted by GSGabes@Mar 9 2005, 11:34 AM

Hi Baraccuda,

If you want, when you are back I sell u my GS? :smile: I feel like getting a......:cheeky:

Yo Gabes....I m waaaitinnnnggg......... :smile: So wat colour u interested o_O

Guest GS1200
Originally posted by koma@Mar 9 2005, 08:33 PM

enjoy ur new lights pinglong~` ;)

i be at brewwerkz clarke quay there tis sat nite with my dog there will serveral husky,malamute n samoyed there. anyone interested to join me??

Yo PL, where did u go :confused: How come cannot c u behind huh :confused:

Guest GS1200
Originally posted by barracuda@Mar 9 2005, 11:56 AM

U sure? Their poison is working on you eh? hahaha. Quote me your price via PM with FULL details (mileage, plate, colour, accesssories etc). Urs is 1150GS NON adv model?

I think I might know you/seen u before. U stay at S.W.Park?

Hey Barra, I welcome u to the Beem of Bra-dders first :cheer:

Originally posted by GS1200@Mar 9 2005, 09:28 PM

Yo Gabes....I m waaaitinnnnggg......... :smile: So wat colour u interested o_O

GS1200,

Dude, I would consider buying if Barracuda buys my current one ya? :cry:

I love the Yellow one, hehhee. but with the MATT side tank covers. :cheeky: :hungry:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/FazeGabes/MISC/R1200GSASignature.jpg

We must ADJUST to an Ever changing Road...while holding onto unchanging principles.... :angel:

Originally posted by GSGabes@Mar 9 2005, 09:46 PM

GS1200,

I love the Yellow one, hehhee. but with the MATT side tank covers. :cheeky: :hungry:

http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/icon10.gif http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/naughty.gif http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/yelrotflmao.gif http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/lol8.gif http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/mwink.gif http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/thumb.gif http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/nod.gif http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/clap.gif

Nuff said!!!

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/1098/signature.jpg

The years thunder by.

The drams of youth grow dim where they lie caked in dust on the shelves of patience.

Before we know it, the tomb is sealed.

Where, then, lies the answer?

In choice. Which shall it be: bankruptcy of purse or bankruptcy of life?

- Sterling Haden, Voyage, 1976

Originally posted by barracuda@Mar 9 2005, 11:56 AM

U sure? Their poison is working on you eh? hahaha. Quote me your price via PM with FULL details (mileage, plate, colour, accesssories etc). Urs is 1150GS NON adv model?

http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/ylsuper.gif http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/jump1.gif http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/biggrinbounce2.gif http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/lol.gif http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/Suave_anim.gif http://www.ukgser.com/forums/images/smilies/jump.gif http://www.ukgser.com/forums/images/smilies/spin2.gif http://www.ukgser.com/forums/images/smilies/splif.gif

Yeehaw!!

The years thunder by.

The drams of youth grow dim where they lie caked in dust on the shelves of patience.

Originally posted by cyclop@Mar 9 2005, 10:19 PM

http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/ylsuper.gif http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/jump1.gif http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/biggrinbounce2.gif http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/lol.gif http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/Suave_anim.gif http://www.ukgser.com/forums/images/smilies/jump.gif http://www.ukgser.com/forums/images/smilies/spin2.gif http://www.ukgser.com/forums/images/smilies/splif.gif

Yeehaw!!

:help: :help: :help: :help: :help:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/FazeGabes/MISC/R1200GSASignature.jpg

We must ADJUST to an Ever changing Road...while holding onto unchanging principles.... :angel:

Yo GS1200, how about these?

http://cyclegadgets.com/products/lightkits/images/HG-R12GS_sample1.jpg

http://cyclegadgets.com/products/lightkits/images/HG-R12GS_sample2.jpg

http://cyclegadgets.com/products/lightkits/images/HG-R12GS_sample3.jpg

The years thunder by.

Guest GS1200
Originally posted by GSGabes@Mar 9 2005, 09:46 PM

GS1200,

Alright man :smile:

Me n Cyclops would be looking forward to it :clap:

Yo Cyclops, have u been POISONING Gabes with YELLOW stuff o_O

Guest GS1200
Originally posted by cyclop@Mar 9 2005, 10:45 PM

Yo GS1200, how about these?

http://cyclegadgets.com/products/lightkits/images/HG-R12GS_sample1.jpg

http://cyclegadgets.com/products/lightkits/images/HG-R12GS_sample2.jpg

http://cyclegadgets.com/products/lightkits/images/HG-R12GS_sample3.jpg

Wah lau eh, fierce man :gun: Like to have it very much but I tink its too much to pay for :weep: Will settle for the FF100 for the time being:smile:

Hey, can I post pics from my own database :confused:

For 1100/1150s

http://cyclegadgets.com/images/gmt2.jpg

http://cyclegadgets.com/images/gmt3.jpg

http://cyclegadgets.com/products/lightkits/images/GMT_Detail.jpg

http://cyclegadgets.com/products/lightkits/ZanZBar/ZZBar_Side.jpg

http://cyclegadgets.com/products/lightkits/ZanZBar/zbar_cad.jpg

The years thunder by.

Guest GS1200
Originally posted by GSGabes@Mar 9 2005, 10:39 PM

:help: :help: :help: :help: :help:

:deal: :deal: :deal: .

Originally posted by GS1200+Mar 9 2005, 11:11 PM-->
QUOTE (GS1200 @ Mar 9 2005, 11:11 PM)
Hey, can I post pics from my own database :confused:[/b]

If you have a site thats hosting your pixs, attached as per

If they are in your local drive, use the 'File Attachment' facility just above the [Add Reply], use [browse] and point to the pix in your drive.

The years thunder by.

Originally posted by GS1200@Mar 9 2005, 09:34 PM

Yo PL, where did u go :confused: How come cannot c u behind huh :confused:

Got problem lah..... brake light doesn't work. RPM meter also died-ed. Went back to M-Tech. Changed new fuse. But everytime I step on the rear break lever, the fuse blows again. Can see the fuse blows some more. Damn funny. ABS lights, both supposed to light up together at ignition. But left one only now. Chua said most prob one of the lights wiring grounded, or something like that. He needs time to trace which one. No choice, had to leave Bertha at MTech one more night :cry:

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a140/pinglong/R1200RT_R1200GSA_top_back_on_back.jpg
Guest GS1200

Yo Cyclops, I saw the other ' Blue' GS12 u were talking abt, it is actually this colour :

http://photos.motorcycle-usa.com/tvb_aDscf0252A-LR.jpg

Guest GS1200
Originally posted by PL@Mar 9 2005, 11:30 PM

Got problem lah..... brake light doesn't work. RPM meter also died-ed. Went back to M-Tech. Changed new fuse. But everytime I step on the rear break lever, the fuse blows again. Can see the fuse blows some more. Damn funny. ABS lights, both supposed to light up together at ignition. But left one only now. Chua said most prob one of the lights wiring grounded, or something like that. He needs time to trace which one. No choice, had to leave Bertha at MTech one more night :cry:

Alamak :giddy: Bo pian lor ..... u have to 'sleep' alone without your 'girl' again :cheeky:

Dont worry, Chua will get it fixed :thumb:

Originally posted by GS1200@Mar 9 2005, 11:34 PM

Alamak :giddy: Bo pian lor ..... u have to 'sleep' alone without your 'girl' again :cheeky:

Dont worry, Chua will get it fixed :thumb:

Haha..no prob lah. Somehow, I trust him better than u-know-who at P*L.

I just hope can fix in time so as not to disrupt my KL trip this Fri.

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a140/pinglong/R1200RT_R1200GSA_top_back_on_back.jpg
Originally posted by GS1200@Mar 9 2005, 11:30 PM

Yo Cyclops, I saw the other ' Blue' GS12 u were talking abt, it is actually this colour :

Eh.... look more like what "The Artist formerly known as Prince" would ride http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/bluduh.gif

Wait a minute....... he's back to Prince again..... http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/rolleyes1.gif

The years thunder by.

Originally posted by GS1200@Mar 9 2005, 11:30 PM

Eh, look at the rims. It's not those spoke rims. Something like RT rims leh. I think looks better with this kind of rims.

Originally posted by PL@Mar 9 2005, 11:45 PM

Eh, look at the rims. It's not those spoke rims. Something like RT rims leh. I think looks better with this kind of rims.

Yes, they are stock rims. You'll need to fork out more for the spokies. :smile:

The years thunder by.

thanks to gs1200 for bringin me the tools juz now ur a saviour, c u comin macham got light shinning on u 1 macham god come to save me liao :p next kopi session u eat how much i pay k :thumb: also thanks to chua for the technical assistance n also frm my fren danny 2 :thumb: hmm...seems like my clutch really need to change liao well was lucky happen here n not while touring up north the gods muz really be smiling on me :p hope my bike will be ready by next week then maybe i can go cameroon trip rite gabes ;)

Originally posted by koma@Mar 9 2005, 11:55 PM

thanks to gs1200 for bringin me the tools juz now ur a saviour, c u comin macham got light shinning on u 1 macham god come to save me liao :p next kopi session u eat how much i pay k :thumb: also thanks to chua for the technical assistance n also frm my fren danny 2 :thumb:

huh? what happened to u man?? break down halfway?

yup suddenly clutch no freeplay at free cannot use then no tool to tighten the clutch cable gs1200 brought for me then got some advice frm my fren danny n chua seems like my baby got to push in workshop liao. well its better now than later somewhere up north rite ;)