Samsung Galaxy Tab...

Aie

Anyone bought the Galaxy Tab? How do you find the 7 inch tablet? Reviews???:)

• Replies 154

Needing for Speed Shift on the Galaxy Tab

Somedays I'm lazy to switch the PC on I'll just use the Tab.

yes, whatsapp is supported by android, msg apple buddies also for free.

I read whatsapp website its free for Andriod for 1st yr usage & chargeable at 1.99USD/yr while Apple is 0.99 USD...

any other excellant apps to recommend?

there are some great ones out there, just not making full use of the real estate of a tablet.

NFS must download??? i tested angry bird at singtel.... screen wider & much clearer... hahaha...

Saw reviews for Tab 2. Gonna be 10.1 Inch with Nvidia graphics... Release estimated 1H or 3Q of 2011. U guys think worth waiting?

Can't post a new thread? Read HERE

any other excellant apps to recommend?

there are some great ones out there, just not making full use of the real estate of a tablet.

Applications

NaVfone

Youtube

TUne In Radio

SG Traffic (News + Cam)

Traffic Cam (Cam only)

Traffic Cam (Bigger pic, faster loading)

Channel News Asia

Networking/Communication

Whatsapp

Foursquare

Facebook

Games

NFS Shift

Angry bird

Slice It

Ninja Jump

Ninja kaka

Forest Runner

2 Player Reactor

Unblock Me

Crash Bandicoot (abit lag)

Bubble Blast 2

Bubble Blast Halloween

PushBox

X Construct

Edited by Quincy

if u dont mind me adding to your list

Applications

NaVfone

Youtube

TUne In Radio

SG Traffic (News + Cam)

Traffic Cam (Cam only)

Channel News Asia

NEW PAPER

CNA

New York Times

Bloomberg

Financial Times

Pulse

Networking/Communication

Whatsapp

Foursquare

Facebook

TANGO

FRING

Games

NFS Shift

Angry bird

Slice It

Ninja Jump

Ninja kaka

Forest Runner

2 Player Reactor

Unblock Me

Bubble Blast 2

Bubble Blast Halloween

PushBox

X Construct

POOL3D

SNIPER

DUCK HUNTER

Most people go through life following the crowd.

Others think for themselves.

They go their own way.

if u dont mind me adding to your list

POOL3D

SNIPER

DUCK HUNTER

of cos no mind. its to recommend to others but diff ppl diff taste so we just add wat we find is okok to download lor...

btw urs is wat category? (remove the quote front & back & insert yours to continue)

btw since TAB do not have radio, tune in radio broadcast local stations

Applications

NaVfone

Youtube

TUne In Radio

SG Traffic (News + Cam)

Traffic Cam (Cam only)

Channel News Asia

NEW PAPER

CNA

New York Times

Bloomberg

Financial Times

Pulse

Ringlert

Networking/Communication

Whatsapp

Foursquare

Facebook

TANGO

FRING

Games

NFS Shift

Angry bird

Slice It

Ninja Jump

Ninja kaka

Forest Runner

2 Player Reactor

Unblock Me

Bubble Blast 2

Bubble Blast Halloween

PushBox

X Construct

POOL3D

SNIPER

DUCK HUNTER

tks Quincy!

do u use a special app for wallpapers?

noticed the wallpaper moves on the home screen everytime u flip the page?

No need special apps for wallpaper... got wallpaper meant for tab.

Our default wallpaper got google maps. but i feel it kinda eat battery. see ur batt consumption. mostly all goes to display...

u can try go MARKET & search for wallpaper

sorry, I meant, if u use photos from your gallery on yr wallpaper, do u notice when u flip pages on the home page, the actual photo wallpaper is divided over the no. of home pages that u have.

Most people go through life following the crowd.

Others think for themselves.

They go their own way.

sorry, I meant, if u use photos from your gallery on yr wallpaper, do u notice when u flip pages on the home page, the actual photo wallpaper is divided over the no. of home pages that u have.

erm i guess its that way. if u try using google maps, its like 1 pic divided over total pages of apps that you have.

u can even zoom in or zoom out if i not wrong e same way u zoom in & out on a normal picture...

u guys got problem with the camera?? mine if take a picture then switch to video it will hang...

yo yo!!! u using TAB also ah!!! nvr try taking video before leh... but sometimes my apps will force stop which is getting irritating... perhaps inside too many apps liao... time to get a memory card & bring phone for servicing...

erm i guess its that way. if u try using google maps, its like 1 pic divided over total pages of apps that you have.

u can even zoom in or zoom out if i not wrong e same way u zoom in & out on a normal picture...

u guys got problem with the camera?? mine if take a picture then switch to video it will hang...

yo yo!!! u using TAB also ah!!! nvr try taking video before leh... but sometimes my apps will force stop which is getting irritating... perhaps inside too many apps liao... time to get a memory card & bring phone for servicing...

ya using the tab too... everytime take out to shot pic , people around me will start to "wah ur camera so big ah" lolz...

http://www.fileden.com/files/2008/1/26/1720945/3M-CarbonFibre-Vinyl-GTR1400.jpg

Ride safe, Live to ride another day !

wahahahah!!!!... i also get the stares when i sit down & start playing...

1 thing i dun like is the fast consumption of batt & the SHORT LENGTH of the OEM cable wire... nbz...

& u tried plugging ur hp to your com? its actually NOT COMPATIBLE!!!WTF...