wow.. glad u are ok man..

on the way to shell JAI the last ride to bekok there was a phantom in front of me.. his givi topcase flew off and directly into my path.. knn.. had to do a rosly and siam like mad.. chased the mofu down and pointed to his bike.. he like not happy and all that.. i was like.. whatever lar.. it's your stuff lying on thr middle of the expressway..

hahahah wah!!! power!!! ur incident more tragic hahahh....yalah alot of people always dont care to double check is their top box already lock or not....or maybe their box cannot lock anymore but still using n stuffing things inside....a fren of mine more fun was riding at PIE when suddenly a Lap-top and a baby bottel flew on his face...he fell n broke his arm :faint:

http://photos-225.friendster.com/e1/photos/52/23/11513225/1_943352535m.jpg

A Rider Should Ride With Their Brain NOT With Their Balls.....

• Replies 24.2k

yoz! say you and your 'newly' shaved head in MCA this month man! power to you for what you and the HOGS did!

any outrider up for shaving their heads to help kids?

Hahaha....you saw the article from Motor Culture mag. I like the fact that i can get to do charity work which is tied in to riding. Not only did we have to lose hair(not that i had any) for the event, but we also had to canvass donations for it. This is one of the reasons i am proud to be a HOG member. HOG tends to do a lot of charity work.

Dude...you planning to buy a new bike?

Born to be Wild : Steppenwolf (1968)

Hahaha....you saw the article from Motor Culture mag. I like the fact that i can get to do charity work which is tied in to riding. Not only did we have to lose hair(not that i had any) for the event, but we also had to canvass donations for it. This is one of the reasons i am proud to be a HOG member. HOG tends to do a lot of charity work.

Dude...you planning to buy a new bike?

sounds cool man.. i'd like to get the outriders involved in some charity work if possible.. any suggestions for us?

yeah.. i'm planning to get a PGO GMax200 scooter.. reason being that as a mature(feels like manure sometimes) student, the last 1 1/2 years have seen me eat into my savings and i really need to cut down my monthly outgoing.. figured the PGO was an economical choice and i can still go touring with it till i graduate.. and then.. the class 2 beast awaits.. :thumb:

to all those that have asked about my bike's parts..

thanx for the keen interest.. let's give it about a week and i'll consolidate a list of who wants what.. then i plan to try to allow for everyone that asked for something to get something..

for example.. if you asked for 3 items, u might end up with only 1 or 2 if someone that only wants 1 item asked for the same thing..

thanx guys..

peace

little boy farhan my legs are my asset .....hear my HELLicopter coming near...

http://a444.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images01/108/m_2214c75f5d13197d1009631d8183a033.jpg

The willows green the river shore,

I hear my love singing in a boat.

Its sunny in the east, raining in the west.

It seems the sun is hidden but love is in the air.

(Bamboo Branch Song,by Li yuxi)

myspace.com/Weird_vara

sia la.. den the laptop become his?

nah.....till today he dosent like Laptop hahaha.....even his workplace provide him one, he rejected it giving reasons tat he will break it..... :faint:

http://photos-225.friendster.com/e1/photos/52/23/11513225/1_943352535m.jpg

A Rider Should Ride With Their Brain NOT With Their Balls.....

sounds cool man.. i'd like to get the outriders involved in some charity work if possible.. any suggestions for us?

yeah.. i'm planning to get a PGO GMax200 scooter.. reason being that as a mature(feels like manure sometimes) student, the last 1 1/2 years have seen me eat into my savings and i really need to cut down my monthly outgoing.. figured the PGO was an economical choice and i can still go touring with it till i graduate.. and then.. the class 2 beast awaits.. :thumb:

Thats a bad choice for a scooter to ferry someone of your stature and eh..size!!! Dude, trust me on this...I own a scoot once...

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_jsDmFPg_Qm8/TKHV3JmJX_I/AAAAAAAABQc/l3AA9IAbbtI/s1600/Scan_01_Biker%2520Mice%2520from%2520Mars_8x10_RGB_BG_TX%2520copy.gif

Thats a bad choice for a scooter to ferry someone of your stature and eh..size!!! Dude, trust me on this...I own a scoot once...

r u saying dat last time ur size was like mark?!?!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=7350&dateline=1180509307&type=profile

Catch the buggaarr....!!

Yeah balls!!! Now I think can go faster....still 70kg or slightly lesser!! hahaha :angel: Be assured that I did 132kmh on the Orange Demonic Vara! With side Boxes! Not stuck at 120kmh like our Chairman hehehe *kidding*...Orang putih...dun get angry okie? One Milo Dinosaur on me! :thumb:

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_jsDmFPg_Qm8/TKHV3JmJX_I/AAAAAAAABQc/l3AA9IAbbtI/s1600/Scan_01_Biker%2520Mice%2520from%2520Mars_8x10_RGB_BG_TX%2520copy.gif

Yeah balls!!! Now I think can go faster....still 70kg or slightly lesser!! hahaha :angel: Be assured that I did 132kmh on the Orange Demonic Vara! With side Boxes! Not stuck at 120kmh like our Chairman hehehe *kidding*...Orang putih...dun get angry okie? One Milo Dinosaur on me! :thumb:

no problem man.. i don't count speed but distance and experience.. :thumb:

i'll still take the milo dinosaur though!

no problem man.. i don't count speed but distance and experience.. :thumb:

i'll still take the milo dinosaur though!

The "Bet" is on!! haha ok? As for Milo D, not a problem.....:cheeky:

Me as the lonely man speaks again. Anyone wana go riding or anyone needs accompany (Not special service), give me a beep at 97872727

Four Wheels Move The Body

Two Wheels Move The Soul

Reines Fahrendes Vergnügen

Me as the lonely man speaks again. Anyone wana go riding or anyone needs accompany (Not special service), give me a beep at 97872727

Bro..When ???????never give a date ???then can arrange

2016-now GSA 1200 / Touran

2013-2015 Super 10 / Touran

2012-2013 GS1150 / Touran

2009-2012 Vara 1k / Stream 1.8

2008-2009 ST11 / Stream 1.8

2006-2008 Vara 125 / Sunny 1.5

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

2002-2005 Elantra 1.5 (TD04)

1998-2002 Toyota starlet 1.0

aiiyah....fasting month coming lehh...

how to go?

maybe can go in the evening???

hehe!!!

how....malacca supper???

aii maiii????

http://www.scooter-attack.com/banner/banner_scooterattack.gif?s=

~~OuTriDeRz~~

~~RBGC~~

THe JouRNeY NeVeR eNDS...

vince, when is Ops-Firework at your hometown ? :)

Dear All and Demon,I will be away for Ops-Firework from 20th Sept - 02nd Oct..so if you guys want to come and join me 800 km away....... anyday,anytime at my hometown.I will be there for you.....Accomodation will be provided by me...Aircon...hotwater...but not really very hot...claims by Hus.:thumb:

Anyone wants to arrange for a TOURING ???to my place for Ops-Firework??

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

Hahaha, sorrie. actually its today. Anyway, I will be on leave from now till 16th Sept before my next posting. After minusing off the days that I have to accompany my wife, Im only left with 10th & 11th Sept.

aiiyah....fasting month coming lehh...

how to go?

maybe can go in the evening???

hehe!!!

how....malacca supper???

aii maiii????

Sound's great. How about 10th evening???

Four Wheels Move The Body

Two Wheels Move The Soul

Reines Fahrendes Vergnügen

Hahaha, sorrie. actually its today. Anyway, I will be on leave from now till 16th Sept before my next posting. After minusing off the days that I have to accompany my wife, Im only left with 10th & 11th Sept.

Sound's great. How about 10th evening???

nighty shifty laa sayang!!!

hehehe!!!!!

11th also cannot....the next day got dragon boat!!!

yes!! im in the dragon boat team!!!

although i cant swim.....:cry:

hahahahaha!!!!!!!:faint:

http://www.scooter-attack.com/banner/banner_scooterattack.gif?s=

~~OuTriDeRz~~

~~RBGC~~

THe JouRNeY NeVeR eNDS...

anyone knows of a place in m'sia where there are ATV & dune buggy? tried the one in Bintan and was hooked on it...was wondering whether is there anywhere near JB/Malacca/KL with cheaper rates...

tks

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa199/rahmatese/3dflags_fra0001-0001a.gif
800km away ? Since when did you relocate your hometown to Southern Thailand ? :angel:

ops......sorry it 600+++ hahahaahahaha

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

anyone knows of a place in m'sia where there are ATV & dune buggy? tried the one in Bintan and was hooked on it...was wondering whether is there anywhere near JB/Malacca/KL with cheaper rates...

tks

the best is still at rompin...

WAI >>> where to ur next posting??

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg

Destination : Northern Thailand

Dates : 23rd Nov (Fri) - 9th Dec (Sun)

Anyone interested to go and have enough leave ? If there's any 125s going please let us know early so we can plan the details together.

Any more shorter trip that you guys planning to have please do so. The rest can give inputs.

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg