May I suggest ...bring passport..after that can go top-up ???

:thumb::thumb:..............

SH*T HAPPENS!

Pick It Up. Start It. Ride It.

picasaweb.google.com/nineh20

• Replies 24.2k

Whats Up DaWgZ!!

Outriders Break Fast

Place : Sakura International Buffet, Clementi Woods

Date : 16 / 9 / 2009 , Wednesday

Time : 1800 - 1830 hrs ( I will be waiting at the carpark )

Price : $28 per person

What to do after that : Priceless

Cumming

1. Daniyal & GF

2. Farhan & GF

3. Razid

4. Nineh & GF

5. Finrod & wife

6. Yem & Teacher plus 2 right?

7. toobez

8. Iswady & wife

9. Vincent aka Datok (where CLT woods huh ??? attach maps please)

PS : If you guyz never see me at the carpark by 6.30pm...please proceed to pay at the entrance and they will informed you our table..mentioned Daniyal

crowsas>>> yupz...juz mentioned the magic word...or you can pm me your number...so I can sms you the table number...

Datuk>>> Top up?...count me out...I will be going Geylang after that..

Finrod>>> Amsoil...I use that before...IMHO..it works for scramblers...Using amsoil, you will find that your bike will feel lighter and the revving sound is a bit louder...

www.nazrinsalim.wordpress.com

yo daniyal......so bro cant make it to the buka puasa....working nite lah....:)

http://photos-225.friendster.com/e1/photos/52/23/11513225/1_943352535m.jpg

A Rider Should Ride With Their Brain NOT With Their Balls.....

Guys i will have to pull out my attendance for this makan event. Turns out i will be having planned deployment works on said date lasting well over 24 hours. Enjoy urself okie.

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

Indonesia made me laugh hard.....wonder what happen to those at the bottom!!!

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

Indonesia made me laugh hard.....wonder what happen to those at the bottom!!!

They kena ROCK BOTTOM!!!

Haha ... That's Klutch way of saying Selamat Hari Raya to all ... He does that every year ... :cry:

http://yempaulantonio.blogspot.sg

http://sphotos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/s320x320/409306_10150499195852552_676382551_8519348_2125283426_n.jpg

Whats Up DaWgZ!!

Outriders Break Fast

Cumming

1. Daniyal & GF

2. Farhan & GF

3. Razid

4. Nineh & GF

5. Finrod & wife

7. toobez (meetup after 9pm)

8. Iswady & wife

PS : If you guyz never see me at the carpark by 6.30pm...please proceed to pay at the entrance and they will informed you our table..mentioned Daniyal

crowsas>>> yupz...juz mentioned the magic word...or you can pm me your number...so I can sms you the table number...

Datuk>>> Top up?...count me out...I will be going Geylang after that..

Finrod>>> Amsoil...I use that before...IMHO..it works for scramblers...Using amsoil, you will find that your bike will feel lighter and the revving sound is a bit louder...

Klutch......:thumb::thumb::thumb:

2016-now GSA 1200 / Touran

2013-2015 Super 10 / Touran

2012-2013 GS1150 / Touran

2009-2012 Vara 1k / Stream 1.8

2008-2009 ST11 / Stream 1.8

2006-2008 Vara 125 / Sunny 1.5

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

2002-2005 Elantra 1.5 (TD04)

1998-2002 Toyota starlet 1.0

maybe some of them donnoe Klutch la Toobes..

Oh, maybe Klutch seldom go Regina.. thats why some of them donnoe him.. Klutch always go tracking..

http://images.lilfarhan.multiply.com/image/2/photos/31/500x500/18/TDM%2520taste%2520dirt%2520056.jpg?et=Ldjs3dFuHXdpQUewuA9yJg&nmid=90736991

Whats UP DaWgz!!

Outriders Break Fast

Cumming

1. Daniyal & GF

2. Farhan & GF

3. Razid

4. Nineh & GF

8. Iswady & wife

PS : If you guyz never see me at the carpark by 6.30pm...please proceed to pay at the entrance and they will informed you our table..mentioned NOR

Magic word has changed to NOR...thanks to my gf...due to my bedridden for the past few days...:cry:

www.nazrinsalim.wordpress.com

Whats UP DaWgz!!

Outriders Break Fast

Cumming

1. Daniyal & GF

2. Farhan & GF

3. Razid

4. Nineh & GF

8. Iswady & wife

PS : If you guyz never see me at the carpark by 6.30pm...please proceed to pay at the entrance and they will informed you our table..mentioned NOR

Magic word has changed to NOR...thanks to my gf...due to my bedridden for the past few days...:cry:

What happen bro ??? btw I might be stuck with a meeting and not able to make it...I'll try to come... hope meeting ends early....

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

Whats UP DaWgz!!

Outriders Break Fast

Cumming

1. Daniyal & GF

2. Farhan & GF

3. Razid

4. Nineh & GF

8. Iswady & wife

whare are the rest ?? tat is all this grp is made off ???:mad:

Demon...u not comin?? :pity:

come on guys...

Farhan...use ur powerful political mouth to make a difference le...:popcorn:

SH*T HAPPENS!

Pick It Up. Start It. Ride It.

picasaweb.google.com/nineh20

Demon...u not comin?? :pity:

I would love to join you guys at Sakura but Wed's evening is not a good time for me. I'll take this opportunity to wish all my Muslim bros and sis a happy Hari Raya.

Whats UP DaWgz!!

Outriders Break Fast

Cumming

1. Daniyal & GF

2. Razid

3. Nineh & GF

4. Yem & Teacher plus 2 right?

5. toobez (meetup after 9pm)

6. Iswady & wife

7. Vincent aka Datok (where CLT woods huh ??? attach maps please)

see u guys after iftar alright.. will call Nazrin.. cause i cannot eat buffet.. ala-carte itself i cannot finish..

save money a bit la.. i need to buy GS800 llar.. sounds cheap... like many ppl buying alr..

http://images.lilfarhan.multiply.com/image/2/photos/31/500x500/18/TDM%2520taste%2520dirt%2520056.jpg?et=Ldjs3dFuHXdpQUewuA9yJg&nmid=90736991
see u guys after iftar alright.. will call Nazrin.. cause i cannot eat buffet.. ala-carte itself i cannot finish..

save money a bit la.. i need to buy GS800 llar.. sounds cheap... like many ppl buying alr..

I like this !!!!

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

Whats UP DaWgz!!

Outriders Break Fast

Cumming

1. Daniyal & GF

2. Farhan & GF

3. Razid

4. Nineh & GF

8. Iswady & wife

DOODE! Thanx for organising this! It was suprebz! :thumb: