To all whom turned up at JAI on Sat Night for top up..

Please accept my most sincere apologies for not turning up.

bike couldnt start. batt went flat and teh main fuse blew. got something wrong with teh bike lah..sian man..

Luckily Demon came by to save my ass and provide some diagnostic services. :)

once again, my apologies guys. Hope all of you...and more will turn when i post fo rteh next one... prob next wk.

till then...Ride Safe brudders!

It's allrite bro ... You just owe us free flow of drinks for our next top up ... There's 37 riders who showed up ... :angel:

http://yempaulantonio.blogspot.sg

http://sphotos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/s320x320/409306_10150499195852552_676382551_8519348_2125283426_n.jpg

• Replies 24.2k

maybe its time to bend down behind the windshiled and ride like a hayabusa rider..

check tyre pressure... ur tyre pressure maybe too soft and ur chain might be too loose.. when riding fast, bend in ur mirror... wear singlet, slipper and also shorts.. these factors wil contribute ur max speed..

if u want faster, post ur bike in the Garage Sales Section..

When time comes to go faster, i'll go german...just not so soon.

wearing singlet, slipper and shorts will not contribute to max speed.....try wearing diapers.....cars all will automatically slow down to look at u so it makes u feel that u travel faster.

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

When time comes to go faster, i'll go german...just not so soon.

wearing singlet, slipper and shorts will not contribute to max speed.....try wearing diapers.....cars all will automatically slow down to look at u so it makes u feel that u travel faster.

going german?! so u telling me that BMW bikes are fast...?

God! please save this ass.... he is riding a Vara too long..

Yem_Paul, tell him the story when i left u hours behind when ure riding ur RT..

but on the diapers part, i couldn't agree more...

http://images.lilfarhan.multiply.com/image/2/photos/31/500x500/18/TDM%2520taste%2520dirt%2520056.jpg?et=Ldjs3dFuHXdpQUewuA9yJg&nmid=90736991

come on guys.... stop this childish bullsh!t.

everyone knows that the Katooms are the fastest.

ok. Flame on. Im outta here. :p

SH*T HAPPENS!

Pick It Up. Start It. Ride It.

picasaweb.google.com/nineh20

Damn ... My throttle already full and you were only in 2nd gear and I still cannot overtake ... that's when the phrase " I'll wait for you at the next petrol station" came by ... I bought the wrong bike la... :cool:

http://yempaulantonio.blogspot.sg

http://sphotos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/s320x320/409306_10150499195852552_676382551_8519348_2125283426_n.jpg

yes.. very true.. the fastest to get a piston changed! and very fast make ur pocket hole bigger..

http://images.lilfarhan.multiply.com/image/2/photos/31/500x500/18/TDM%2520taste%2520dirt%2520056.jpg?et=Ldjs3dFuHXdpQUewuA9yJg&nmid=90736991

Posting on behalf of Zainal aka Slowheel...

Hi Derbi and Vara Riders,

I'm organising a halfday plantation ride in Johor this coming Sunday for DirtWheel on the 11th October 2009. We'll all meetup @7am Shell Station after Sultan Iskandar Ciq complex in Johor Bahru. The cut-off time will be @7.30am and we'll proceed for a quick breakfast before the ride. After the ride we will have lunch and bike wash before returning back to Singapore. It will be a slow and leisure ride with the intention of introducing some off-road experience and there will be more rides coming up for those who miss this one. Just tune to this thread for more happening news.

Anyone interested in joining us can come to Jalan Kayu Prata this Friday on the 9th October @10pm for a get to know meet-up session.

These are some of my exciting ride in Malaysia for your entertainment.

http://slowheel.multiply.com/video

Interested riders can list their names:

1) Slowheel

2) Saddiq

Link to post can be found here at derbi terra thread: http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=5870518&posted=1#post5870518

yes.. very true.. the fastest to get a piston changed! and very fast make ur pocket hole bigger..

haha.. i knew u wld come back wit something! :cheeky:

Posting on behalf of Zainal aka Slowheel...

Link to post can be found here at derbi terra thread: http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=5870518&posted=1#post5870518

great...another ride to miss! :(:dozed::sian:

SH*T HAPPENS!

God! please save this ass.... he is riding a Vara too long..

but on the diapers part, i couldn't agree more...

Faster than Vara 125....not fastest as fastest can be....duhhhh.....

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

990 Adventure soon nineh?:angel:

Damn ... My throttle already full and you were only in 2nd gear and I still cannot overtake ... that's when the phrase " I'll wait for you at the next petrol station" came by ... I bought the wrong bike la... :cool:

alamak bro, thought its about adventure and not the speed.?!?!?!

wait till you ride with our dearest and bestest Datok.

heh heh.....okok, then like that i'll have to have maps coz for sure i'll be left behind. I like to take my time lah.

haha.. i knew u wld come back wit something! :cheeky:

great...another ride to miss! :(:dozed::sian:

Hi bro...dun like dat lah! Doesnt matter wat u ride, this is juz a slow ride for slow bikes like mine..haha... but not sure bout scooters...:cheeky:

maybe u can help spread the word too...come down to jalan kayu this friday lah, meet up with some of the derbi riders too

Hi bro...dun like dat lah! Doesnt matter wat u ride, this is juz a slow ride for slow bikes like mine..haha... but not sure bout scooters...:cheeky:

Nineh still riding a scooter? i guess you haven't be around lately :angel:

He is riding a yellow race ready machine with semi-slick tyres. With his skill honed from the days on his vara125, he is well equipped to handle that monster of a machine. What he really need is to learn how to start the engine :angel:

maybe u can help spread the word too...come down to jalan kayu this friday lah, meet up with some of the derbi riders too

Fri ah...hmm..Might drop by if i have the time and GF willing to drive me down! :D

He is riding a yellow race ready machine with semi-slick tyres. With his skill honed from the days on his vara125, he is well equipped to handle that monster of a machine. What he really need is to learn how to start the engine :angel:

hmmm....yellow ?? o_O

So Mr McGyver ... Was he spending hours trying to find the kickstarter or didn't he know there's the magic button? :cheeky:

no no...actually I sent my bike to the very famous reliable creative Sunshine Terrace Adventure Riders' Workshop.. to change my engine oil...

SH*T HAPPENS!

Fri ah...hmm..Might drop by if i have the time and GF willing to drive me down! :D

hmmm....yellow ?? o_O

So Mr McGyver ... Was he spending hours trying to find the kickstarter or didn't he know there's the magic button? :cheeky:

no no...actually I sent my bike to the very famous reliable creative Sunshine Terrace Adventure Riders' Workshop.. to change my engine oil...

then after...

1 new Batt

4L of Engine Oil

slipery walkway and road

minor motorbike accident

bent left handguard

makeshift church service

interrogation with 2 policemen

1 new main fuse

...........:angel:

the "yellow" race machine is back at my car park resting.......

might have to put it to rest permently. :faint:

Find out more...

This Fri 9th Oct..

2100H onwards...

Jalan Kayu...

Last Prata Joint beside the open car park.

:thumb: :D:thumb:

SH*T HAPPENS!

nineh ur vara ktm rider stays in pasir ris or tampines eh? Saw ur bike east side man.

hmmm....yellow ?? o_O

then after...

1 new Batt

4L of Engine Oil

slipery walkway and road

minor motorbike accident

bent left handguard

makeshift church service

interrogation with 2 policemen

1 new main fuse

...........:angel:

the "yellow" race machine is back at my car park resting.......

might have to put it to rest permently. :faint:

Find out more...

This Fri 9th Oct..

2100H onwards...

Jalan Kayu...

Last Prata Joint beside the open car park.

:thumb: :D:thumb:

haha...yeah i'll b ther tonite alrite...so wats this yellow-ish monster you guys talkin bout....it doesnt happen to hav a 800cc heart does it and comes w/ a beak? :angel:

This is an introduction newbie ride and is not restricted to only Derbi and Vara riders.

We welcome all Motard, Adventure and Dirt bikers to join the ride. Our ride will be a

slow and easy one, and stop along the way for a break and photo shoot. So it will be a good way

for you to enjoy and socialise together as a rider.

Guys...lets spread d word...this sun, half day...come on :angel:

hey guys any good lobang to get Baby Vara acessory, like tankbra, bellypan, arrow exhaust, windshield and ects? no matter whether 1st hand or 2nd... as long the product is good its ok with me.. can call or msg me @ 93594275.. wanna pimp up my ride..

Well what can I say.. I am what I am...